Cigar Deals!Offer

Omar Ortez Original Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Omar Ortez Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Omar Ortez Original Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best Cigar in the Industry
for Omar Ortez Original Robusto
by Charles Del Campo in Coral Gables on August 15, 2019

This is an amazing tasteful cigar that is extremely better than other known brands and priced to be affordable! Highly recommended..

... read more
5.0 stars
High quality cigar
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Cliff in Olympia WA on June 23, 2019

I love this cigar. Havent ordered from famous smoke but im ordering now. I buy from my local shop and even there its a 4 dollar stick thats on par with many 15-20 dollar cigars. This cigar shows you dont have to shell out big money for a great smoke, or have to sacrifice quality and flavor for a cheap everyday smoke. It always burns evenly and draws great, ash hold strong and takes well over 5 mins to burn out so its great if i have to get some things done mid smoke. Im a huge fan.

... read more
5.0 stars
smooth
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by Luis Andrade in Texas on April 25, 2019

Great flavor even burn long lasting.

... read more
5.0 stars
90 best value maduro
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by D. Claar in Kentucky on December 03, 2017

For the price it is the best maduro valueon the market today. This cigar appears onmost lists of “best cigars under $5” for the past 3 years. Similar to, albeit a little stronger,than a fuente 8-5-8 plus I’ve seen it comparedto a RP Edge with most reviews liking theOrtez better. If you are a maduro fan you really need to try the Omar Ortez maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
Will order another two boxes today
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Sam Menton in Bloomingdale, Illinois on September 22, 2017

Ordered the Omar Ortiz/ two other brands Ortiz burned even,great smoke,I rated at a

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR!!
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Al in Olympia, WA on October 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Man, I wish I would ve found these long ago! Outstanding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Great Price!
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Robusto Grande
by Todd in Texas on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

?I ve been smoking cigars for over 15 years. In that time I ve gone through the normal progression. Started out mostly with mild to medium tastes then progressed to desiring more full body experiences. I soon began to seek out the latest and greatest according to experts in the field. Price was seldom an issue as I endeavored to find that elusive best cigar. It wasn t too long that I realized what most aficionados already knew. There was no perfect stick. While I still clamor for ultra premium, best in category sticks, I ve gotten longer in the tooth and shorter in the wallet. With 2 girls in college and 2 more almost there, it satisfies me immensely to find a brand that tastes delicious, is well crafted and is economical as well. Omar Ortez is one of those brands for me. Guys, if you are looking for an everyday smoke that also serves well as a fine after dinner cigar, I highly recommend the Ortez. Beautifully made and glorious to burn! Do yourself a favor and try these. I can t imagine you d be disappointed. Just don t try them too often. They are a hidden gem with an incredible price point. I d love for them to stay that way.?

... read more
5.0 stars
I am a true Maduro Fan. I think I found the ONE
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by Al H in Upstate New York on March 11, 2014

As I said I am a true maduro fan. So when I tried one at local cigar store I knew I had found my match. The taste the burn the appearance so I now have my 60 box and will return with better report. I LIKEYY

... read more
5.0 stars
I ve smoked hundreds of these!
for Omar Ortez Original Toro
by Lawrence in Los Angeles on October 24, 2013

Been smoking these for years. They are my everyday cigars. Rich in flavor, great draw, usually a perfect burn. Would strongly recommend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Unearthed by accident
for Omar Ortez Original Maduro Toro 20
by constable24601 in Reno on June 28, 2019

This Toro Maduro turned up in the Famous Smoke catalog as a stand-alone brand, and I gambled on a 5-pack order. I come back to it from time to time as one of several in a rotation. A pleasing smoke if you are looking for a mild, yet full-bodied, experience.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.