I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Onyx Reserve Reviews

89 consumer rating
181 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Buy Onyx Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Onyx Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Good Smoke, OK Value
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by in Boston, MA on September 20, 2002

This smoke is good. Just a tad heavier than I like on a regular basis but great as an after dinner smoke. Nice smoke for under $4.

15 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
One great cigar to have in your humidor
for Onyx Reserve Mini Belicoso
by in Oklahoma on June 26, 2002

Great smoke!! Hints of chocolate,coffee and a mild mineral flavor. This is one smooth everyday cigar.Beautiful wrapper,great aroma. Well aged. The only thing I can knock is, that once in a while, You have to let it go out, and relight to straighten it out, but, it burns well after that. Great buy.

18 2
recommended for you based on Onyx Reserve
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 181
100 consumer rating
Another coffee cigar!
by Jon in Indiana on January 07, 2012
Verified purchase

I just keep being amazed at these cocoa flavoured gars...they are such great additions to morning coffee moments! Rich full flavour and yet a medium body smoke. Burn was excellent, nice and easy draw, along with a great construction brings this one together for a really enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mouth full of metal?!?!? THIS GUY IS CRAZY!!
by Joe in Peoria, IL on November 02, 2010
Verified purchase

All ONYX cigars are an excellant smoke, especelly the reserve #2 torpedo!!! This is definitely a quality cigar. Famous-Smoke delivered them FRESH and QUICK! They have a wonderful taste, draw, burn, etc. etc....I will be sure to always have them in my humidors in the future. BTW - The ONYX Churchill is also an awesome smoke!!!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Very nice and flavorfull cigar. An anytime smoke!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 27, 2009

I was totally amazed with th is blend and line of cigar. it really got my attention and is one i do like to smoke and will start stocking in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Splendid! Even made my Bud Light taste good!
by Scott in Roebuck, on September 09, 2008

I used to think I wouldn't find a better cigar than the Rocky Patel Vintage line. I was sadly mistaken!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
ONE OF THE FEW 10's for under 10!!
by Paul in Vancouver on August 01, 2008

I wont even try to explain how much I enjoy thes smokes. I'll just say that it is a perfect 10 in my book for any cigar under 10 bucks!DO NOT waste your time..this is what you've been looking for. BUY 2 boxes... because they go FAST!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Nothing But Accolades
by David in Oklahoma City, OK on February 16, 2005

An absolutely tremendous smoke, to say the least. A beautifully built cigar, with a well-rounded creamy smoke complimented by a even burn, leading into a rich flavor that?s value is far above what I paid for. Accolades to this cigar, I highly recommend experiencing it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best!
by R. Mickiewicz in Northern California on April 30, 2004

This is by far the best cigar I've had in recent memory. Perfect draw, taste, aroma, and burn. No, I did not get high, nor sick, while smoking this well made cigar. (How do you get high if you don't inhale?) The ratings on this cigar were right on the money. Inexperienced smokers should probably reserve their opinions about this marvelous smoke. Don't like it, then don't buy it...just more for me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Steve in Hyde Park, New York on May 13, 2013

I was searching for a maduro and liked the reviews for this cigar. I usually smoke Punch After Dinners. The appearance was excelleant. Draw was very good. The flovor was a nice mix of expresso and spice at the end. No off tastes, either. I would rate this equal to or slightly better than, the Punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Damn !!!
by Rico Suave in Brooksville Fl. on November 27, 2010

was a bit reluctant becuase its smelled so strong , kinda like blue cheese , but once lit, it was BURSTING with Flavor

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
What a wonderful smoke
by Franz in Michigan on July 04, 2008
Verified purchase

Excellent feel, love the square press. Rich flavor but not an over powering cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 181
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.