I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Onyx Reserve Mini Belicoso Reviews

88 consumer rating
27 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
83
Consistency
84
Appearance
92
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
A Great Cigar
for Onyx Reserve Mini Belicoso
by in Tacoma, WA on December 16, 2002

This is one of the best cigars I have tasted. As far as the burn rate goes I don't mind re-lighting for a great cigar. And Bob in Portland needs to go back to purchasing his cigars from Safeway or his local corner drug store. IMHO.

10 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
One great cigar to have in your humidor
for Onyx Reserve Mini Belicoso
by in Oklahoma on June 26, 2002

Great smoke!! Hints of chocolate,coffee and a mild mineral flavor. This is one smooth everyday cigar.Beautiful wrapper,great aroma. Well aged. The only thing I can knock is, that once in a while, You have to let it go out, and relight to straighten it out, but, it burns well after that. Great buy.

18 2
recommended for you based on Onyx Reserve Mini Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Joel in Orlando, FL on June 02, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorite smokes! Woody at the start moving to dark coffee in the final 1/3. Nicely contructed and burned evenly with an appealing appearance. Worth a try but a box is a must!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Incredible.
by Joe in Abq, NM on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I have never wrote a review on anything, but these I think are quite possibly the best smoke I have had to date. They burn slow and steady, have not had one run on me yet. Gorgeous to look at, rock solid construction, and the smoke is so creamy delicious. The ash even survived a fall missing the ash tray! I was sitting down and it hit the carpet, kept its shape and everything, just a little cylinder on the floor! Wow, just wow. $14/5 pack? Are you joking?! My search is over.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
One of the Best
by James in New York on June 04, 2003

In all honesty, this cigar is very strong and a little difficult to draw, but these do no detract from the fact that this is one of the best cigars I have ever had, and the first one out of my humidor. Everyone needs to try this cigar at least once, and for the price, buy a box for your humidor. You won't be upset. It deserved its ratings from aficionado.

1 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
SUPERB SMOKE!
by RUBEN in THE BRONX on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

KEPT MINE IN THE HUMIDOR 18 MOS. BEFORE I SMOKED ONE. SMOKE WAS MILD/ MEDIUM AND VERY FLAVORFUL. HOWEVER THE DRAW WAS TIGHT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
What a Maduro should taste like!!!
by Dr. Carl Pesta in Michigan on March 22, 2003

Fine appearance. Very consistent filler as noted by looking at the cut end. Great woody, earthy, chocholaty taste. Have had to put down a few because of a frustrating tight draw. But, when they draw well, the best Maduro I have smoked, bar none!!!

12 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
For the price, I am very pleased
by Alan in Alabama on April 16, 2006

I found this cigar at a local shop. For the price, I didn't expect a lot. Boy was I wrong. The burn is very good and smooth. The taste is great. I am going through a box every 4 to 5 days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Great Cigar
by John in Tacoma, WA on December 16, 2002

This is one of the best cigars I have tasted. As far as the burn rate goes I don't mind re-lighting for a great cigar. And Bob in Portland needs to go back to purchasing his cigars from Safeway or his local corner drug store. IMHO.

10 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Affordable Smoke!
by Jeffrey B in on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is a very mild smoke, it does not produce a lot of smoke either. However, I highly recommend this cigar. It starts off a little peppery, but very quickly smooths out to a creamy smooth delicious flavor, very enjoyable smoke.... It also lasts a long time, some where around 1 hr and 15 minutes at least, which for how small it is, is very impressive. Also it did not get harsh until less than 1.5" left of the cigar, but as long as you take puffs less often it smooths out...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
great relaxer
by swv in northern California on July 18, 2004
Verified purchase

I love this smooth tasty smoke, especially when I'm on the deck looking at the stars. The taste is intriguingly nutty, the draw first rate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Just fine
by Felipe in WA on January 11, 2010

I got ten of these for my birthday two years ago, these were my very first cigars. Reading the other reviews, I think I got lucky. My cigars were well but together, had an even burn. and had quite a flavor. The draw was alittle hard, but the smoke was very think and spicy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.