Cigar Deals!Offer

Onyx Reserve Reviews

4.0 stars
100 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Onyx Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Onyx Reserve Cigars.
5.0 stars
Onyx Reserve Toro
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Steven in Quincy, MA on July 16, 2019

Medium priced mild smoke. Burns evenly right to the stub. Consistent and pleasant taste from start to finish. Accompanies well with scotch, dark beers and good coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Onyx Reserve Churchill
for Onyx Reserve Churchill
by Steven in Quincy, MA on July 16, 2019

Medium priced mild smoke. Burns evenly right to the stub. Consistent and pleasant taste from start to finish. Accompanies well with scotch, dark beers and good coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cold weather performance
for Onyx Reserve Robusto
by Carlos M Zapata in Texas on December 07, 2018

Must of the cigars in the market can t withstand cold weather. Some get cracked or unwrapped. This cigars, Onyx, is well constructed and can withstand extreme cold weather without getting down. Is surprisingly excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Ken McDonald in Akron, OH on December 06, 2018

Great Cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
You dont have to spend 20 bucks to get an outstanding cigar
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Steve Iliff in KS on December 03, 2018

Onyx reserve are full of flavor and burn well and long. They are full bodied and super rich. A wonderful smoke at an unbeatable price. One of my favorite cigars. If you are looking for a full bodies rich cigar with notes of leather chocolate, a caramel- like sweet background and a medium pepper you will love this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Stealth Bomber
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Nowhereman in Monterey Bay Area on November 15, 2016

Had two of these in one of my Humidors for about 6 months and finally decided to light one off.The build of this cigar is 1st rate and just asks you to take the next step.I V cut her and the cold draw was very nice; toasting the foot was routine and the initial burn was right on.First draw gave me a mild slap in the face with some heavy earthiness and a nice spice kick but not vicious by any means.It settled down after the 1st inch and then I knew I had to be sitting in a nice chair with some Bourbon to help offset the Onyx s sneak attack.This girl has some kick and though enjoyable, you better not be using machinery or driving.It was solid all the way to the nub where it kicked up a bit more spice but nothing I would shudder at.A very good smoke and I am upset I didn t light one of these off sometime ago.I ordered a five pack of the Onyx to become a stable mate to my No. 9s which are also big hitters.the price no one can argue with.You owe yourself a night or two with these girls.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best when rested
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Cigary in Atlanta on June 25, 2013

There are some cigars that taste better with rest but this cigar is one of the best out there. I have 2 boxes that are almost 4 years old and they are amazing. Treat yourself to a well rested cigar and at this price you can afford to leave 2 boxes aging.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty!
for Onyx Reserve Robusto
by Daniel in California on June 23, 2013

A pretty tasty cigar for the price. Spicy, peppery flavors. I was annoyed at how tightly rolled one of the cigars was but a slight bite on the head and I was good to go.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Onyx Reserve Toro
by Steve in Hyde Park, New York on May 13, 2013

I was searching for a maduro and liked the reviews for this cigar. I usually smoke Punch After Dinners. The appearance was excelleant. Draw was very good. The flovor was a nice mix of expresso and spice at the end. No off tastes, either. I would rate this equal to or slightly better than, the Punch.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke but
for Onyx Reserve Robusto
by coz in seattle on January 25, 2013

sometimes the roll is way to tight bad draw but when good the cigar is awesome.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.