Cigar Deals!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

68rated
138 reviews
45% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
67
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by in CA on June 2, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

10 7
Recommended for you based on Orleans International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by Gary R in CA on June 02, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
90rated
Very Good Product
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by robert ryan in st louis on August 24, 2017

Great cutter - Very satisfied

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
90
Durability
90
Construction
90
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
90
82rated
great craftsmanship but poor humidifier device
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by Royce Nugent in Louisiana on August 03, 2017

This humidor is of great craftsmanship. The veneers are flawless and the glass top is very nice. It seems to be well constructed and the interior is Spanish cedar and very smoothly finished. The lid seals well. The chief complaint I have is the huge humidifier device that it comes with. the instructions say attach it to the lid but that would defeat the purpose of a glass top. Attaching it under the upper tray is an option but limits space under the shelf. The hygrometer is a nice looking but cheap plastic one. It comes out easily for calibration or replacement but seems to be sealed well. It is a good humidor for the price and looks great. May want to make a couple of upgrades though.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
70
Functionality
70
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
80
80rated
Perfect for the Newbie
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by Juan in San Diego, CA on May 19, 2017

Great way to start and learn with this type. This was my first humidor 20 years ago. You ll learn quickly that you need to get a hygrometer and that you should only use distilled water in your humidifier. Once you get everything balanced in your humidor and you start noticing your cigars taste better after a short spell in there, you will soon upgrade and that brings all sorts of new avenues to explore! Again, though, this is a great entry-level humidor. Enjoy.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by John in Cleveland, Ohio on June 05, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
68rated
DULL
for Cigar Scissors Silver And Blk
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015

DULL, but pretty. I guess that makes it pretty dull.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
10
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
63rated
Meh...
for Plastic V Cut Cigar Cutter
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on August 23, 2017

Would have been nice if Famous Smoke included in the description that this will work with MAYBE a 45 at the most, or below. ring gauge. I run rothschildes and robustos in my humidor and this wouldn t cut em. the hole where you put the cigar is a hemisphere, not dished, so limits the size of cigar you can cut. Great if all you smoke is toscanos.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
70
Design
10
Durability
50
Construction
70
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
80
60rated
Looks good. Bad Seal
for Bourbon St 125 Cigar Humidor
by Ryan in VA on July 21, 2016

This humidor is beautiful but for some reason I can t get a good seal on it. Anyone else have this problem?

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
20
Design
80
Functionality
60
Materials
80
Construction
60
Overall quality
60
58rated
Don t say what size it is
for Double Blade Football Shape Cigar Cutter
by MIchael Cummings in CA on May 28, 2018

Don t say what size it is

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
60
Design
70
Durability
30
Construction
70
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
40
38rated
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by Larry in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
10
Ease of use
40
Materials
80
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall quality
10
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.