Cigar Deals!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

75rated
143 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
75
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Good
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by in TX on October 1, 2018

Cheap but good.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

10 7
Recommended for you based on Orleans International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Good
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by Frank Klepper in TX on October 01, 2018

Cheap but good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by Gary R in CA on June 02, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
97rated
Loved these.
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 31, 2018

I like this cutter. It only opens on one side so you can t cut more than just the cap. I highly recommend. Only thing I can think of is that it doesn t lock the blades so they come open easily.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
90
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
92rated
Good humidor
for 40 Count Standard Humidor
by Paul S in TROY NC on July 11, 2018

Excellent humidor for the price, just bought a new hygrometer, works wonderfully

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Humidor Review
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by MICHAEL HILLS in Central Square, NY on August 14, 2018

Really nice piece for the price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Very Good Product
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by robert ryan in st louis on August 24, 2017

Great cutter - Very satisfied

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
90
Durability
90
Construction
90
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
90
82rated
great craftsmanship but poor humidifier device
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by Royce Nugent in Louisiana on August 03, 2017

This humidor is of great craftsmanship. The veneers are flawless and the glass top is very nice. It seems to be well constructed and the interior is Spanish cedar and very smoothly finished. The lid seals well. The chief complaint I have is the huge humidifier device that it comes with. the instructions say attach it to the lid but that would defeat the purpose of a glass top. Attaching it under the upper tray is an option but limits space under the shelf. The hygrometer is a nice looking but cheap plastic one. It comes out easily for calibration or replacement but seems to be sealed well. It is a good humidor for the price and looks great. May want to make a couple of upgrades though.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
70
Functionality
70
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
80
80rated
Perfect for the Newbie
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by Juan in San Diego, CA on May 19, 2017

Great way to start and learn with this type. This was my first humidor 20 years ago. You ll learn quickly that you need to get a hygrometer and that you should only use distilled water in your humidifier. Once you get everything balanced in your humidor and you start noticing your cigars taste better after a short spell in there, you will soon upgrade and that brings all sorts of new avenues to explore! Again, though, this is a great entry-level humidor. Enjoy.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by John in Cleveland, Ohio on June 05, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
73rated
Mixed
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by Howard Joham in Damascus OR on October 08, 2018

The humidor seem to be good and tight but the hygrometer would no calibrate and was almost 3 and I could not replace with a digital one. Also did not fit tightly in the front mounting hole. Famous Cigars sent me a new humidor and hygrometer. The new hygrometer is calibrated and fit into the humidor much tighter. It would be a good humidor except not with the non-standard hygrometer. I m stuck to use this one

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
50
Construction
70
Overall quality
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.