Cigar Deals!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

65rated
136 reviews
44% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
70
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very Good Product
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by in st louis on August 24, 2017

Great cutter - Very satisfied

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
DULL
for Cigar Scissors Gold
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015

DULL, but pretty. I guess that makes it pretty dull.

2 0
recommended for you based on Orleans International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
90rated
Very Good Product
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by robert ryan in st louis on August 24, 2017

Great cutter - Very satisfied

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
90
Design
90
Durability
90
Construction
90
Ease of use
90
Overall quality
90
82rated
great craftsmanship but poor humidifier device
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by Royce Nugent in Louisiana on August 03, 2017

This humidor is of great craftsmanship. The veneers are flawless and the glass top is very nice. It seems to be well constructed and the interior is Spanish cedar and very smoothly finished. The lid seals well. The chief complaint I have is the huge humidifier device that it comes with. the instructions say attach it to the lid but that would defeat the purpose of a glass top. Attaching it under the upper tray is an option but limits space under the shelf. The hygrometer is a nice looking but cheap plastic one. It comes out easily for calibration or replacement but seems to be sealed well. It is a good humidor for the price and looks great. May want to make a couple of upgrades though.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
70
Functionality
70
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
80
80rated
Perfect for the Newbie
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by Juan in San Diego, CA on May 19, 2017

Great way to start and learn with this type. This was my first humidor 20 years ago. You ll learn quickly that you need to get a hygrometer and that you should only use distilled water in your humidifier. Once you get everything balanced in your humidor and you start noticing your cigars taste better after a short spell in there, you will soon upgrade and that brings all sorts of new avenues to explore! Again, though, this is a great entry-level humidor. Enjoy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
80rated
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by John in Cleveland, Ohio on June 05, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall quality
80
68rated
DULL
for Cigar Scissors Gold
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015

DULL, but pretty. I guess that makes it pretty dull.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
10
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease of use
80
Overall quality
80
63rated
Meh...
for Plastic V Cut Cigar Cutter
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on August 23, 2017

Would have been nice if Famous Smoke included in the description that this will work with MAYBE a 45 at the most, or below. ring gauge. I run rothschildes and robustos in my humidor and this wouldn t cut em. the hole where you put the cigar is a hemisphere, not dished, so limits the size of cigar you can cut. Great if all you smoke is toscanos.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
70
Design
10
Durability
50
Construction
70
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
80
60rated
Looks good. Bad Seal
for Bourbon St 125 Cigar Humidor
by Ryan in VA on July 21, 2016

This humidor is beautiful but for some reason I can t get a good seal on it. Anyone else have this problem?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
20
Design
80
Functionality
60
Materials
80
Construction
60
Overall quality
60
38rated
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by Larry in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
10
Ease of use
40
Materials
80
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall quality
10
31rated
4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray
for 4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray
by Bad Dad in Belleville, IL on April 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Other then smoking an occational Swisher Sweet over the years, I'm a rank amatuer beginner..! It wasn't until my son gave me an Acid Krush Red Camoroon that I realized, "Oh my god, what have I been missing...?" I bought a 100 count humidor, and purchased some Samplers from Famous Smoke. Acid, Alec Bradley, CAO, and Rocky Patel, and it wasn't until I smoked my first one that I realized, my fathers old cigarette ash trays don't work with cigars..!!!I spotted the 4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray on CigarMonster and bought it for $21.98. It's smaller then I had expected measuring 4 3/8" x 4 3/8". The part where the ash goes, is 1/2" deep in the center, and curves like 1/4 of a circle out to the sides.I sat some cigars onto it to see how well they would balance. A Kuba Kuba(5x54) fits great. The Rocky Patel (6x52) fits fairly good. And the Alec Bradley (7 1/2x41) barely fits, and you do need to pay a little attention when you sit the cigar onto it.This ash tray is heavy. It's sort of cut like a gem stone. It has a mirror on the bottom that reflects back all of the cuts making it look like a big diamond. It has green felt on the bottom and a Made in China sticker on it.This is a very lovely and elegant looking ash tray that almost reminds me of a candy dish. I think for a single cigar smoker such as myself, it's should work out rather well. I can't wait to try it. -Bad Dad([email protected])

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
10 POINTS OFF RH AND NO CALIBRATION
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Black
by DRE in TN on February 10, 2015

BAD HYGROMETER 10 POINTS OFF CAME WITH MY DANIEL MARSHALL HUMIDOR

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease of use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall quality
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.