150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

60or below
132 reviews
20% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
12
Construction
50
Draw
22
Consistency
18
Appearance
14
Burn
18
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by in Cleveland, Ohio on June 5, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

1 1
most helpful negative review
68 rated
DULL
for Cigar Scissors Gold
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015

DULL, but pretty. I guess that makes it pretty dull.

1 0
recommended for you based on Orleans International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
80rated
Front mounted analog hygrometer for Bally IV
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by John in Cleveland, Ohio on June 05, 2015

Need to purchase a front mounted analog hygrometer 1 3/4 inch outside mount.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
80
Functionality
80
Materials
80
Construction
80
Overall_quality
80
68rated
DULL
for Cigar Scissors Gold
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015

DULL, but pretty. I guess that makes it pretty dull.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
10
Design
80
Durability
80
Construction
80
Ease_of_use
80
Overall_quality
80
60or below
Looks good. Bad Seal
for Bourbon St 125 Cigar Humidor
by Ryan in VA on July 21, 2016

This humidor is beautiful but for some reason I can t get a good seal on it. Anyone else have this problem?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
20
Design
80
Functionality
60
Materials
80
Construction
60
Overall_quality
60
60or below
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by Larry in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
10
Ease_of_use
40
Materials
80
Longevity
10
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
10
60or below
4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray
for 4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray
by Bad Dad in Belleville, IL on April 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Other then smoking an occational Swisher Sweet over the years, I'm a rank amatuer beginner..! It wasn't until my son gave me an Acid Krush Red Camoroon that I realized, "Oh my god, what have I been missing...?" I bought a 100 count humidor, and purchased some Samplers from Famous Smoke. Acid, Alec Bradley, CAO, and Rocky Patel, and it wasn't until I smoked my first one that I realized, my fathers old cigarette ash trays don't work with cigars..!!!I spotted the 4 Cigar Square Crystal Ashtray on CigarMonster and bought it for $21.98. It's smaller then I had expected measuring 4 3/8" x 4 3/8". The part where the ash goes, is 1/2" deep in the center, and curves like 1/4 of a circle out to the sides.I sat some cigars onto it to see how well they would balance. A Kuba Kuba(5x54) fits great. The Rocky Patel (6x52) fits fairly good. And the Alec Bradley (7 1/2x41) barely fits, and you do need to pay a little attention when you sit the cigar onto it.This ash tray is heavy. It's sort of cut like a gem stone. It has a mirror on the bottom that reflects back all of the cuts making it look like a big diamond. It has green felt on the bottom and a Made in China sticker on it.This is a very lovely and elegant looking ash tray that almost reminds me of a candy dish. I think for a single cigar smoker such as myself, it's should work out rather well. I can't wait to try it. -Bad Dad([email protected])

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
10 POINTS OFF RH AND NO CALIBRATION
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Black
by DRE in TN on February 10, 2015

BAD HYGROMETER 10 POINTS OFF CAME WITH MY DANIEL MARSHALL HUMIDOR

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Accuracy
Ease_of_use
Materials
Longevity
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Little Humidor
for Bourbon St 25 Cigar Humidor
by Adam in San Diego on November 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Comes with everything you need to get started and the instructions are well written, if you are a beginner. The inside has a great natural odor.Recommended for storing a small stash of cigars. I will be using this one for awhile.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good Humidor
for Orleans Matte Cherry
by Andy in South Texas RGV on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

The humidor arrived a couple of days ago and I am in the final stages of seasoning. Will begin placing cigars into the humidor tomorrow afternoon when I get home from work. The accessories are a piece of junk so plan on investing about $ for a digital hygrometer and about $15-$20 for a jar of humidity crystals. Hope this helps.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Do not buy
for Cherry Cigar Humidor
by Anonymous in on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
For The Price - Awesome ...but,
for Bally II Glass Top Humidor
by Dom in West Virginia on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

As with the other reviews, for the price this is an awesome humidor. Built solid seems to close tight. I ve started the seasoning process and seems to be working fine. The only problem I ve come across is what to do with the humidifier device. Included instructions state to attach to the lid .. well, duh .. it s a glass top ? So now where to put it, I searched the web for suggestions, and have found that most glass top humidors come with a special department to put the humidifier. Can t attach this one to the side because the shelf rail isn t tall enough. only real place is the back wall which is not great since it will come in contact with your cigars or under the shelf.. which then you can t stack the cigars very high taking up all the room. In short, get the jar of beads and just roll your eyes at the included humidifier.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.