Cigar Deals!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

79rated
149 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
75
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by in CA on June 2, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

1 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Bad quality
for Digital Thermo-Hygrometer Silver
by in Nashville, Tennessee on June 25, 2016

Purchased silver digital hoping for more accurate readings; this unit is never accurate, a waste of money; would like to have money. Back

10 7
Recommended for you based on Orleans International
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Love it!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought this for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Good
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by Frank Klepper in TX on October 01, 2018

Cheap but good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
100
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by Gary R in CA on June 02, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall quality
100
97rated
Loved these.
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 31, 2018

I like this cutter. It only opens on one side so you can t cut more than just the cap. I highly recommend. Only thing I can think of is that it doesn t lock the blades so they come open easily.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
100
Design
90
Durability
100
Construction
100
Ease of use
100
Overall quality
90
95rated
Looks and works great
for Toulouse Birdseye Maple 25 Count Humidor
by Hugh Pilner in VA on January 21, 2019

Perfect medium sized humidor that is beautiful designed. holds about 25 cigars for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
100
92rated
Good humidor
for 40 Count Standard Humidor
by Paul S in TROY NC on July 11, 2018

Excellent humidor for the price, just bought a new hygrometer, works wonderfully

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Easy to clean ashtray
for 4 Cigar Porcelain Square Ashtray
by Curtis W in New Orleans on January 22, 2019

The removable metal insert makes this super easy to clean. It was a low budget ashtray so I was not expecting anything to fancy, it fits the bill

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
80
Design
90
Materials
90
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
stylish and functional
for 3 Cigar Crocodile Humidor Tube
by Alex Moyer in Jacksonville, FL on January 22, 2019

This small humidor tube works to carry a couple of cigars around so that they do not get damaged, plus the croc skin makes it look very cool .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
80
Design
100
Functionality
80
Materials
100
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Awesome
for 40 Count Standard Humidor
by Richard Vega in New York on January 01, 2019

it works great for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
90rated
Humidor Review
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by MICHAEL HILLS in Central Square, NY on August 14, 2018

Really nice piece for the price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
90
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
90
Construction
90
Overall quality
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.