Cigar Deals!Offer

Orleans International Reviews

3.0 stars
90 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Orleans International Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Orleans International Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Way to Store
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by Sean in Brooklyn on May 23, 2019

Amazing low maintenance way to keep your sticks fresh

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy to clean ashtray
for 4 Cigar Porcelain Square Ashtray
by Curtis W in New Orleans on January 22, 2019

The removable metal insert makes this super easy to clean. It was a low budget ashtray so I was not expecting anything to fancy, it fits the bill

... read more
5.0 stars
stylish and functional
for 3 Cigar Crocodile Humidor Tube
by Alex Moyer in Jacksonville, FL on January 22, 2019

This small humidor tube works to carry a couple of cigars around so that they do not get damaged, plus the croc skin makes it look very cool .

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for 40 Count Standard Humidor
by Richard Vega in New York on January 01, 2019

it works great for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought this for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by Frank Klepper in TX on October 01, 2018

Cheap but good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved these.
for Double Blade Plastic Cutter
by John Gregory Basco in Louisiana on August 31, 2018

I like this cutter. It only opens on one side so you can t cut more than just the cap. I highly recommend. Only thing I can think of is that it doesn t lock the blades so they come open easily.

... read more
5.0 stars
Humidor Review
for Bally IV Glass Top Humidor
by MICHAEL HILLS in Central Square, NY on August 14, 2018

Really nice piece for the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good humidor
for 40 Count Standard Humidor
by Paul S in TROY NC on July 11, 2018

Excellent humidor for the price, just bought a new hygrometer, works wonderfully

... read more
5.0 stars
Great box
for Bally Glass Top Humidor
by Gary R in CA on June 02, 2018

Wife bought for my birthday my first humidor stays up to 69% wth two boveda packs. Keeps my cigars nice.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.