Cigar Deals!Offer

Outlet Churchill Wingman Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Ed in New York on June 21, 2019

Ordered a 5 pack and they arrived fresh. I would call these medium spicy/woody flavor with a smooth draw and even burn. Will hold an inch of ash but not much more. Very pleasant one hour smoke as delivered. Will put the rest in the humidor for a month before trying another. Good smoke for the beginner as well as the experienced.

... read more
3.0 stars
Good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Frank Giuliano in Wayne on December 16, 2018

Way you don’t take out the one that are to old and dray instead to sell them tru custum that they order by phone or by e mail

... read more
5.0 stars
my forever standby
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Cy in NJ on November 27, 2018

I like to vary, but this is one of my top five. Always come back to. Rich fine cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Steven in Grover Beach, CA on October 17, 2018

They arrived with a small Bodeva hydration 69% ack inside the box, meaning it was put there before the box was shrink wrapped for delivery. Very nice touch! This ensures they are ready to smoke right out of the box, and I can confirm that. No need to put them in your humidor for three or four days before enjoying them.I ve enjoyed six out of my latest box. They ve all been wonderful! Easy to light, easy to smoke, light draw, plenty of good smoke and they stay consistently lit throughout the entire 1.5 to 2 hours it takes to smoke them. I can easily recommend these cigars. They ve been a favorite of mine for over 10 years. Getting them at a lower price via the Auction, was truly a bonus!!

... read more
5.0 stars
A NICE SMOKE
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Michael D Swift in TN on September 25, 2018

Never a bad smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar. Medium mild and perfect dimensions for me.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Josseph Larrew in Bridgeton, MO on September 18, 2018

Tried these as a switch from my normal cigars and found them a great alternative.

... read more
5.0 stars
See below.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by William Lumpkin in Rockmart Ga on September 07, 2018

Very good quality and fair pricing. Excellent service and timely delivery.

... read more
5.0 stars
Keep them in the humidor for a month
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Chris in New Jersey on July 28, 2018

One of my favorite cigars if they are not dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
another excellent Honduran
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by William Hayden in Clarksdale, MS on February 27, 2018

wrapper is dark and taste strong for a cigar rated medium strength

... read more
5.0 stars
nice middle of the road cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by vincent carnevale in New York on October 30, 2017

Excellent appearance, consistency and draw. Burn was consistent throughout, very well made cigar with the taste you would expect of a La Gloria Cubana

... read more
5.0 stars
Like the Ideal Woman
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Doug Anderson in Milford, NJ on September 18, 2016

Like the Ideal Woman - Excellently wrapped, perfectly constructed, wonderful taste and aroma, and a smooth and even burn to the end. Can t wait to have another!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Masterpiece
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill 5 Pack
by Glen in Toronto on June 23, 2016

This cigar is full of tasting note surprises from beginning to end. It reminded me of the experience I had with the CAO Pilon. A must try for sure!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.