Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Padilla Accessories and Samplers Reviews

80rated
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Padilla Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padilla Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Mr. Brown is correct! Ignore the two idiot reviews
for Padilla Hybrid Torpedo
by in greer, SC on June 19, 2006

this is an excellent smoke. firm white ash, very even burn,great taste, beautiful construction. what more could you ask for? take my advice and buy these before they are gone.

0 0
most recent review
NR
Very good medium bodied smoke
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by in Philadelphia on February 6, 2008

I compare them to H Upmann and Astral and thats very good company.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padilla Accessories and Samplers
95rated
Mr. Brown is correct! Ignore the two idiot reviews
for Padilla Hybrid Torpedo
by m jordan in greer, SC on June 19, 2006

this is an excellent smoke. firm white ash, very even burn,great taste, beautiful construction. what more could you ask for? take my advice and buy these before they are gone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
-
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by pekka in finnland/europe on February 06, 2007

First time from: European-cigar-online-market(zigarren-bugge) Germany.2-month ago!..........and first touch,this full aromas body is great flavor suprise!but,but it wants about 3-12 month inside humidor because its was little bit RAW !!!(same story with churchill-maduro size)and then i think so....enjoy all moment with a Hyprit.....

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
73rated
medium - FULL - medium
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by Alex in From Hell on October 03, 2006

Well constructed with a good burn and draw. It started out medium strength, with a nice toasty flavor and aroma, but about a third of the way though it became almost unbearably strong! Then it mellowed out and was very pleasant for the remaining third of the smoke. It was like smoking a perfecto in a robusto body. Overall a good cigar, just not to my liking.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73rated
Overrated and overpriced - below premium grade
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by S.S. in Brooklyn NY on April 17, 2006

This one has a taste of low-quality cigar and is overpriced for sure. When you pay a little you don't expect much, but Padilla cigar is 'highly rated' and has a price tag of a PREMIUM.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71rated
Not bad
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by Dave in Sydney AU on December 31, 2006

Not a bad smoke very creamy and smooth.Not very impressed with the quality control on the wrapper as 6 cigars of the box I purchased the wrappers were flaking off in the cello.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
80
Very good medium bodied smoke
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by Phil in Philadelphia on February 06, 2008

I compare them to H Upmann and Astral and thats very good company.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Medium smoke
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by Dan in Oklahoma on May 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I got two of these in a couple samplers from the auction. Smoked 1 and wow!! Burnt my fingers because I couldn't put it out. Creamy, spicy and toasty but nothing overpowering. Very consistent even burn. Good draw. Smoked the other and finally got 10 more today. Will be getting more of these until my humidor is loaded with them. Still wondering why these were discontinued on FS?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
weak
for Padilla Hybrid Robusto
by TD in Hattiesburg, MS on April 23, 2007

This cigar was mild and flavorless. Tasted like a Marlboro light.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Smoke
for Padilla Hybrid Churchill
by Lumberjack in Boston on January 06, 2007

Awesome flavor that starts out mild and gets stronger as you go. I need a glove for my fingers ; burnt this baby to the nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not Impressed
for Padilla Hybrid Torpedo
by Jos in Ny on November 03, 2006

Well for your $ you could do a lot better. Bitter expect to use a draw poker ( but I use no matter what)you could buy a Robert Burns and be a lot more happier for a fraction

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.