Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Padilla Crianza Reviews

88rated
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Buy Padilla Crianza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padilla Crianza Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
1
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in new york on July 8, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

1 0
most recent review
94 rated
smoke em if ya got em
for Padilla Crianza Double Toro
by in Musselshell, ID on October 6, 2016

dis was a great smoke, loved how it burned nice and even and had great flavor--very consistent

0 0
recommended for you based on Padilla Crianza
96rated
1
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by nausej in new york on July 08, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
smoke em if ya got em
for Padilla Crianza Double Toro
by Martin in Musselshell, ID on October 06, 2016

dis was a great smoke, loved how it burned nice and even and had great flavor--very consistent

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Excellent
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by Thomas Willford in MN on April 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect burn and draw,started to go sideways a little about 3/5's into it. corrected and it finished perfectly very good construction. Flavor is excellent as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
Very nice!
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by Clayton in Lander Wyoming on May 19, 2016

Awesome natural sweetness to the wrapper. Cedar, coffee and kind of toasty... nothing really special but still great. Look out for them on Cigar Monster for a great deal!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Let It Sit
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by KT in New Orleans on February 26, 2014
Verified purchase

IMO: Some cigars you can smoke right of the truck, this one needs at least two weeks. If you can wait the two weeks everything gets better burn, draw, and especially flavor. I give this cigar a solid 8/10 but after waiting its grows to 8.75/10

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
Padilla Crianza Robusto
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by JR. in maryland on April 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Was blessed to get a padilla crianza robusto sample,and must say that it is a great cigar. creamy, with some sweetness. if that's what you like you can't go wrong for the price. construction is great as well. nice long white ash.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Nice BUT
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by Anonymous in on June 23, 2013

Very good smoke, could be better if it could stay lit. It burned uneven. Definitely demands your attention.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
50
80rated
Superb!
for Padilla Crianza Torpedo
by Mark Krautle in Cincinnati, Oh on September 08, 2016

Near perfect construction. Draw is effortless. Appearance is gorgeous. Aroma and taste are delicious. This is one of the few my wife will let me smoke in the house. If you buy a box and are not totally in agreement with me, send them to my house.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Very Nice for The Price
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by CWS in West Coast on October 01, 2014

Surprised! Was not expecting much for this throw in five pack. Turned out to be a rather nice stick.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a good Cigar!
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by Bob in Fredericksburg, Va on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and burn, a beautiful, hefty stick. Bits of spice, leather and sweetness. Everything I love in a cigar. Outstanding value, better than many that are twice the price. Do yourself a favor and try one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.