I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padilla Crianza Reviews

89 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
92
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Buy Padilla Crianza Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padilla Crianza Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
1
for Padilla Crianza Churchill
by in new york on July 8, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Very Nice for The Price
for Padilla Crianza Robusto
by in West Coast on October 1, 2014

Surprised! Was not expecting much for this throw in five pack. Turned out to be a rather nice stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padilla Crianza
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
96 consumer rating
1
by nausej in new york on July 08, 2014
Verified purchase

I love this cigar,I like it , good construction and good price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent
by Thomas Willford in MN on April 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect burn and draw,started to go sideways a little about 3/5's into it. corrected and it finished perfectly very good construction. Flavor is excellent as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Let It Sit
by KT in New Orleans on February 26, 2014
Verified purchase

IMO: Some cigars you can smoke right of the truck, this one needs at least two weeks. If you can wait the two weeks everything gets better burn, draw, and especially flavor. I give this cigar a solid 8/10 but after waiting its grows to 8.75/10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Padilla Crianza Robusto
by JR. in maryland on April 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Was blessed to get a padilla crianza robusto sample,and must say that it is a great cigar. creamy, with some sweetness. if that's what you like you can't go wrong for the price. construction is great as well. nice long white ash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Nice BUT
by in on June 23, 2013

Very good smoke, could be better if it could stay lit. It burned uneven. Definitely demands your attention.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Very Nice for The Price
by CWS in West Coast on October 01, 2014

Surprised! Was not expecting much for this throw in five pack. Turned out to be a rather nice stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a good Cigar!
by Bob in Fredericksburg, Va on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent construction and burn, a beautiful, hefty stick. Bits of spice, leather and sweetness. Everything I love in a cigar. Outstanding value, better than many that are twice the price. Do yourself a favor and try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
So, So...
by Geoff in Las Vegas on May 25, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar started out a bit harsh and bitter. It smoothed out in the middle and finished a little harsh..

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome cigar!
by R Williams in Georgia on May 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as a sample in a recent order. Wished I d ordered these! Great cigar with an even burn. I ll be ordering these next!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Nice Surprise!!!!!
by papigordo in Dominican Republic on April 23, 2013

I was surprised to receive a FREE Promo "Crianza" in my last order! It was VERY NICE! I now want to try a few more, before I buy a box. Just to make sure of the quality of more "sticks". I'm sure I will be happy, and then it's time for a box,or two. I like to put boxes away for a year, if I can wait that long. It really does make a huge difference. n average smoke can become a good smoke, and a good smoke can become a GREAT ONE! "PG" Santo Domingo Dom. Rep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.