Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

90rated
93 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

5 1
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Disappointed Again
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by in Virginia on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

So, in my quest for good cigars, I again tried the Padron premium line. I picked this cigar based on the rating. It was a big disappointment. The burn was uneven, the ash was irregular and the taste was mediocre. In reality, the regular padron line (3000/6000), although it has declined in quality over the years, is better

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Damian Rainey in West Palm Beach on September 26, 2017

The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Damian Rainey in WPB on August 22, 2017

Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Brooksy Mane in SC on March 06, 2017

This one is hard to beat.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Brad in Arizona on October 28, 2016

Great look, consistant burn, even construction, great draw and fantastic taste...chocolat, hazelnut with no burn. Love them.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by Jamar in New Orleans on March 03, 2016

Great taste. Great burn. Overall the best Cigar I ve had. Padron cigars never disappoint.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Paul macDonald in on December 19, 2015

I have tried many cigars over the years but nothing can compare to the Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro torpedo. This is truly a special occasion cigar treat. The flavor of this cigar is very rich and full and when enjoyed near the ocean, becomes a treat to the senses. Most notably is the flavor of combined dark chocolate with rasberry liquor.s liquor finish.. I urge all of my friends to enjoy this smoke.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction.I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Agustin in Salem Or on October 12, 2012

Estraordinaio, el mejor que he probado!!!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
a soothing tasteful cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by jim in united states on October 28, 2009

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25.Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduroshowever I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.