Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

88rated
81 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 rated
Not Great...
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by in Eugene, OR on April 1, 2002

Not a great cigar... The draw was too tight and it burned a little uneven. I enjoy the CAO Cameroons much more and they cost about 1/3 less. These have a hint of cocoa, yes, but there is also some floral notes I don't care for. I think it needs a little ligero leaf to give it some kick. It needs more character. I feel this cigar is way too mild and lacks complexity for such a "super premium."

14 7
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Disappointed Again
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by in Virginia on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

So, in my quest for good cigars, I again tried the Padron premium line. I picked this cigar based on the rating. It was a big disappointment. The burn was uneven, the ash was irregular and the taste was mediocre. In reality, the regular padron line (3000/6000), although it has declined in quality over the years, is better

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by Jamar in New Orleans on March 03, 2016

Great taste. Great burn. Overall the best Cigar I ve had. Padron cigars never disappoint.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Paul macDonald in on December 19, 2015

I have tried many cigars over the years but nothing can compare to the Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro torpedo. This is truly a special occasion cigar treat. The flavor of this cigar is very rich and full and when enjoyed near the ocean, becomes a treat to the senses. Most notably is the flavor of combined dark chocolate with rasberry liquor.s liquor finish.. I urge all of my friends to enjoy this smoke.

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction.I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Agustin in Salem Or on October 12, 2012

Estraordinaio, el mejor que he probado!!!

13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
a soothing tasteful cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by jim in united states on October 28, 2009

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25.Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduroshowever I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWSOME
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Steve D in Ohio on July 09, 2009

Simply the best cigar ever, WOW!!!!!!!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
find a roach clip, better than sex
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by lee in orlando fl on February 14, 2009

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistancy is the key !!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Ken V in Maine on September 08, 2008

Who needs Cubans, there is nothing finer, the whole line is tremendous !!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth Sensation Perfect All Around 10!!!!!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Brian M in Pensacola FL on March 13, 2008
Verified purchase

Smooth Sensation Perfect All Around 10!!!!!!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.