Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

90rated
102 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction. I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

11 8
most helpful negative review
52 rated
that s it?
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by in helena on April 4, 2014

?Received several in a sampler pack and aged them in the hummi for several months. I usually stock enough in my 4 hummi s to allow for this aging. Anyway, the smoke was nice, I would say it was a very light med thru the entire stick. Nothing really complex about it. I would of gave it a solid 3 star rating out of 5 which is good coming from me ,, but at this price- NO WAY!!! and with an inventory of Oliva V series Melanio just absolute heaven , or the figardo s,,,La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amor awesome! , Flor de las Antillas it s like smoking velvet! This is some of my 5 stars,,, 4 stars some -Nica rustica wow-wow! , Torano Exodus 1959 maduro box press, Perdomo 20th anniversary/ or the Champagne NIOR incredible-INCREDIBLE flavors , Alec Bradley Prensado just perfection ,Alec Bradly Tempus,, just to name some for the point. All these other cigars are over half the cost of the padron,, I had to dip back into the hummi for something of real value after smoking the padron. Yes, smooth, yes nice burn, yes, yes but severely LACKING any type of flavor..just a real-real light smoke. And if that s what I wanted, I could of pulled out one of my low cost Nica Libre s- AGED for 3 months Must age , better enjoyment all around for under three bucks!!.So to those out there that want a real test?.... smoke this padron, then follow up with an Oliva V melanio,, and then write your review. I m telling you, for the money, even try the perdomo 20th anniversary as a rating gauge!!! THEN, maybe you will see what 4-5 star cigars are like. You will forget the padron s!?

4 3
Recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Dale campbell in New Braunfels, Texas on April 12, 2018

These are always the same and they are awesome!! You will not find a better stick for the price!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Damian Rainey in West Palm Beach on September 26, 2017

The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Damian Rainey in WPB on August 22, 2017

Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Brooksy Mane in SC on March 06, 2017

This one is hard to beat.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Brad in Arizona on October 28, 2016

Great look, consistant burn, even construction, great draw and fantastic taste...chocolat, hazelnut with no burn. Love them.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I ve Had!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by Jamar in New Orleans on March 03, 2016

Great taste. Great burn. Overall the best Cigar I ve had. Padron cigars never disappoint.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Paul macDonald in on December 19, 2015

I have tried many cigars over the years but nothing can compare to the Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro torpedo. This is truly a special occasion cigar treat. The flavor of this cigar is very rich and full and when enjoyed near the ocean, becomes a treat to the senses. Most notably is the flavor of combined dark chocolate with rasberry liquor.s liquor finish.. I urge all of my friends to enjoy this smoke.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction.I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Agustin in Salem Or on October 12, 2012

Estraordinaio, el mejor que he probado!!!

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.