Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

89rated
115 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
94
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction. I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

13 8
most helpful negative review
54 rated
????
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in 26 Winslow rd. s.dennis, ma on October 30, 2018

my favorite cigar.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Outstanding!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Kevin in Tennessee on November 06, 2018

Simply the best cigar I have ever tasted.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Arguably the best smoke I ever had
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Todd F in Indiana on November 02, 2018

I have a friend that gives me Cubans quite often, he has some serious connections. This year he gave me an email experimental Cuban Punch Maduro Torro. When I smoked it I couldn’t stop looking at and really enjoying the experience, it was almost a Zin like moment. I became saddened when I realized I would probably never get my hands on another. Well I bought a five pack of these and smoked my first one yesterday. I got the same experience but with a wow! The spice on the retrohale was....blissful! The flavors which I won’t repeat because everyone knows what they are but we’re really strong and in your face so to speak. The only downside to these are that I can’t afford to smoke these everyday. I don’t think I ever gave a cigar a 100 across the board but if I could give these a 120 I would!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great as Always
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Tom in Billings, MT on October 04, 2018

I don t usually give anything a 100 rating but I can t help it with these cigars. Outstanding!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pardon 1964 Torpedo
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by James in Nebraska on October 03, 2018

Pardon really comes into its own with its torpedo shape. Same coffee, mocha and a little bit of spice favor as other 1964 shapes. However, as with the 1926 series, the torpedo shape just seems to be the best shape for draw. The feel of pardons cigars is a little rough but it’s construction, burn have never been a problem. There’s just something special about the draw and smoke production from a Pardon torpedo. Totally worth the extra dollars for the torpedo shape!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pardon 1964 exclusivo
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by James in Nebraska on October 03, 2018

Great cigar for the money! Other high end cigars can not burn as good or have construction issues but pardon is away worth the money. With excellent favor like coffee, mocha and a little bit of spice Pardon does not disappoint!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
C mon their Padron s
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Craig D. Skogerson in indio, CA on August 14, 2018

A rare treat. I finally bought something to smoke as a box of premiums that I have never dared to before. They are wonderful! This family knows how to put quality together in every cigar they make. But, in particular these are some of their finest.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Dale campbell in New Braunfels, Texas on April 12, 2018

These are always the same and they are awesome!! You will not find a better stick for the price!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Damian Rainey in West Palm Beach on September 26, 2017

The PADRON 1964 ANNIVERSARY MADURO HERMOSA is a fantastic cigar, works best with 2 glasses of Scotch :

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by Damian Rainey in WPB on August 22, 2017

Fantastic smoke, I usually perfer the Padron 1926 over the 1964 but these were fantastic.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Brooksy Mane in SC on March 06, 2017

This one is hard to beat.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.