I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

95 consumer rating
78 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
96
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Not Great...
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by in Eugene, OR on April 1, 2002

Not a great cigar... The draw was too tight and it burned a little uneven. I enjoy the CAO Cameroons much more and they cost about 1/3 less. These have a hint of cocoa, yes, but there is also some floral notes I don't care for. I think it needs a little ligero leaf to give it some kick. It needs more character. I feel this cigar is way too mild and lacks complexity for such a "super premium."

14 7
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Disappointed Again
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by in Virginia on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

So, in my quest for good cigars, I again tried the Padron premium line. I picked this cigar based on the rating. It was a big disappointment. The burn was uneven, the ash was irregular and the taste was mediocre. In reality, the regular padron line (3000/6000), although it has declined in quality over the years, is better

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 78
100 consumer rating
Totally Blown Away!
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction. I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Better than the rest
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
by Agustin in Salem Or on October 12, 2012

Estraordinaio, el mejor que he probado!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
a soothing tasteful cigar
by jim in united states on October 28, 2009

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25. Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduros however I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AWSOME
by Steve D in Ohio on July 09, 2009

Simply the best cigar ever, WOW!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
find a roach clip, better than sex
by lee in orlando fl on February 14, 2009

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistancy is the key !!
by Ken V in Maine on September 08, 2008

Who needs Cubans, there is nothing finer, the whole line is tremendous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth Sensation Perfect All Around 10!!!!!!
by Brian M in Pensacola FL on March 13, 2008
Verified purchase

Smooth Sensation Perfect All Around 10!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Don't ever pass up one of these
by Chuck in Tulsa on August 27, 2007

The 1964 maduro's are my absolute favorite cigars. Smoking one of these is like taking a trip to your favorite place with your favorite person. Everything about these is absolutely perfect from the smoothness to the mellow coffee & cocoa tastes to the perfect balance and medium finish. Next to God, family, and country, these are a good reason to work hard.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best!!!
by Capt Ryan S. Reynolds in SC on June 12, 2006

I have been smoking cigars for 7 years and have tried my fair share of sticks. I recently spent 1 year in the Middle East fighting the Global War on Terror. During that time I would find time to enjoy a number of top rated Cubans. I have found my new alternative...to be honest I would take this stick over many of them. Treat yourself and pick one up...you wont be dissapointed!!! Capt Reynolds USAF

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 78
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.