Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo Reviews

96rated
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
98
Consistency
98
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
find a roach clip, better than sex
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in orlando fl on February 14, 2009

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

2 1
most recent review
99 rated
Old Faithful
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in Austin on October 18, 2017

This is a great stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
100rated
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction.I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
a soothing tasteful cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by jim in united states on October 28, 2009

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25.Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduroshowever I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AWSOME
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Steve D in Ohio on July 09, 2009

Simply the best cigar ever, WOW!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
find a roach clip, better than sex
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by lee in orlando fl on February 14, 2009

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Consistancy is the key !!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Ken V in Maine on September 08, 2008

Who needs Cubans, there is nothing finer, the whole line is tremendous !!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar I have ever had.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Chuck in Tampa Bay on November 01, 2003

This has to be the best flavor, smooth draw, delicate and yet robust. A must for the experienced cigar smoker, and truely a keeper for your humador.

... read more
1419
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection embodied.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Tim Dunn in Carmel, Indiana on February 15, 2002

A perfect smoke, alone or with a tawny port. They just do not get any better than an Anniversario. Keep your Cubans and your wannabes. I'll stick to my Padrons.

... read more
217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Old Faithful
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Ken T in Austin on October 18, 2017

This is a great stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic Cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Moto_Guzzisti in New Mexico on September 26, 2017

I only started smoking cigars less than a year ago, but this is one of the few non-flavor-imbued cigars I really like. Very smooth, beautiful aroma and smoke, handsome construction. I only bought one to try it, then left it in my humidor for a few months before lighting it up. Now that I know about this one, I’ll definitely order more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
This is my favorite cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Terry Meadows in MD on October 02, 2017

Excellent smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.