I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo Reviews

97 consumer rating
19 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
96
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Totally Blown Away!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction. I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Thoroughly enjoyed
for Padron 1964 Exclusivo 5 Pk
by in Greenville, SC on July 18, 2015

I had not been a fan of box pressed cigars but I wanted to give this one a try and I m glad I did. Absolutely flawless construction. Burn was even and built up over an inch of ash before it fell off on its own. Then a perfect cone shape after the ash fell off. When I lit it up, pow! Tons of flavor. It settled out a little bit but I thoroughly enjoyed this stick all the way through. It is a low maintenance cigar. You can draw on it at your leisure. Never had to relight, which I usually have to do. I drank some Johnny Walker Blue Label and Blood Oath bourbon while smoking. Fantastic. Even the last third was enjoyable.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
100 consumer rating
Totally Blown Away!
by Al K in West Chester PA on April 15, 2014

The Padron 1964 Maduros are by far the best cigars I ve ever smoked. I ve tried other high end cigars, including a few Cubans, and these are just in another league. Amazingly smooth, great flavor, excellent draw and perfect construction. I won t say I ll never smoke another cigar, but these are my new standard personal consumption only cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
a soothing tasteful cigar
by jim in united states on October 28, 2009

Take your finest scotch and sit down and light one of these. A great cigar. I just smoke my last 1 of a box of 25. Every cigar had a perfect burn and an excellant taste right down to the end. I usually do not smoke maduros however I cant think of trying the natural wrapper as these are just so good. I will be buying another box rather soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AWSOME
by Steve D in Ohio on July 09, 2009

Simply the best cigar ever, WOW!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
find a roach clip, better than sex
by lee in orlando fl on February 14, 2009

have had direct access to cubans for years. No need for it anymore. The 64's and 26's are all i need. Also, smoke a 80 year anniv. 1926 the other day and there aren't words to describe how good it was!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistancy is the key !!
by Ken V in Maine on September 08, 2008

Who needs Cubans, there is nothing finer, the whole line is tremendous !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar I have ever had.
by Chuck in Tampa Bay on November 01, 2003

This has to be the best flavor, smooth draw, delicate and yet robust. A must for the experienced cigar smoker, and truely a keeper for your humador.

14 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfection embodied.
by Tim Dunn in Carmel, Indiana on February 15, 2002

A perfect smoke, alone or with a tawny port. They just do not get any better than an Anniversario. Keep your Cubans and your wannabes. I'll stick to my Padrons.

2 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The Best Robusto in the world
by J Mucja in Florida on December 27, 2006

In my late 30's, I have been smoke cigars for about 15 years now. Due to my profession, I frequently travel overseas and am non constrained by the Cuban embargo for maybe 100 days a year. While I love Motescristo #3 coronas, I feel that the Exclusivo's are the best Robusto's in the world today, and if I were stranded on an island with availabilty of only one cigar, it would be the '64 Exclusivo in Maduro. Ive been thru 22 boxes now and the consistency amazes me. I have yet to find one with a poor draw of unaceptable burn. I cannot imagine a cigar that will be produced in my lifetime that will ever top it. But then again, I thought that when I become hooked on Monty 3's back in the early 90's. Exclusivo look good, smell fabulous, and taste delicious. When I only have maybe 45 minutes to dedicate to a smoke, the Manduro Principe is an acceptable stand in. The only drawback is, of course, if the $10 price tag per stick. But I think its worth it. Everyone can keep their Davidoff's, Macanudo's, Avo's, even Cuban Cohiba's. Mr Padron and family just got the '64 series "right", and in my opinion, the Exclusovio is the top of the best line of cigars in this lifetime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
The Best!
by Lance Burrow in San Jose, CA on May 29, 2001

This is what cigars are all about. Fire one of these babies up and you will swear that your are smoking velvet. It is rich in flavor, exquisite on the draw and one is just not enough.

3 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Thoroughly enjoyed
by JRA in Greenville, SC on July 18, 2015

I had not been a fan of box pressed cigars but I wanted to give this one a try and I m glad I did. Absolutely flawless construction. Burn was even and built up over an inch of ash before it fell off on its own. Then a perfect cone shape after the ash fell off. When I lit it up, pow! Tons of flavor. It settled out a little bit but I thoroughly enjoyed this stick all the way through. It is a low maintenance cigar. You can draw on it at your leisure. Never had to relight, which I usually have to do. I drank some Johnny Walker Blue Label and Blood Oath bourbon while smoking. Fantastic. Even the last third was enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.