Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe Reviews

80rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
96
Draw
94
Consistency
95
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

2 0
most helpful negative review
NR
best maduro I have ever smoked ( herby,consistent)
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by in california on January 28, 2008

absolutely amazing smoke

13 18
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
100rated
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Beautiful. An exquisite treat.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Mark T in Honolulu on July 22, 2015

Having recently returned to cigar smoking after a 15 year hiatus, these are an incredible discovery. I love the rich velvety profile, flawless draw, and the utter consistency. Its size makes it the perfect smoke for a nightcap. The Londres was my go to stick for a while because of its great value but this one may have changed my mind!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Padron excellence
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 26, 2014

Padron excellence through and through. As good as any other stick in the 1964 Maduro line-up. Exhibiting earthy Maduro cocoa flavors yet sublimely smooth; with an earthy, slightly nutty aftertaste. 94 points

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Just Amazing!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Rob in Rochester, NY on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I was lucky enough to have a friend send me one. It was so amazing I just ordered a box of them. It is full of great flavor and the only way I can describe the taste left in my mouth is it felt like it left creamy milk chocolate. The draw is easy from start to finish and I don't know if I ever want to smoke anything else!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60or below
best maduro I have ever smoked ( herby,consistent)
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by caleb in california on January 28, 2008

absolutely amazing smoke

1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rich
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

For a first time cigar smoker this was recommended to me and I gave it a try. A little strong but it could have been that I was drinking a coke cola. LOL Think I would love to give it another try with something other than a coke or by itself. But the draw was good and ashed nicely. You can taste hints of coffee.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.