Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Reviews

92rated
41 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
The Very Best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by in California on December 4, 1999

This is the best smoke I have ever had. I look for months at a time to find but well worth the wait. I would take one of these over any two Cubans

23 9
most helpful negative review
NR
Get a 1926 80 or Family Reserve 45 instead
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by in Sammamish, WA on July 30, 2012

I recently picked up 1 of these and also a Series A maduro. Both were absolute rubbish. Terrible construction and quality control issues such as a large rip in the wrapper that was partially 'patched' by the roller. Worst of all both cigars were disgustingly bitter. Tasted like they had spent a week or two in the trunk of a car in a Las Vegas parking lot in July. Trust the low rating and avoid. Try the 1926 80 or the Family Reserve 45 which are similar in price and both incredible sticks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Padron 64 A cigars
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by Peter Halasz in Canada on November 06, 2015

Basically 5 out of 5 cigars.......Padron is the best of the best., in terms of quality, consistency, virtually every category. In 20 years I have NEVER had a plugged, harsh, tunneled , or any kind of issues. These don t need to sit or sleep in your humidor for several months ......they are 100% ready when you open the box. Negative review here is BS .........Padron s are the most counterfited cigars in the world, especially the 64 s and special lines.......most likely that is what he had.......ready rest of Padron reviews........nobody ever rated these cigars so low, so maybe be has an issue to resolve.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
JUST WOW!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural No. 4
by Patrick in Campbell, OH on December 06, 2013

I have never had a cigar with such a smooth draw and such exquisite taste. Get a few of these. You will not be sorry!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best Padron for the money!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by Anonymous in on November 12, 2011
Verified purchase

The best 1964 Anniversary Padron made! Excellent taste throughout the entire smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Orgasmic"
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by Dave Munroe in Rhode Island on July 07, 2011

I tried and tried to find something wrong with this stick, but you can't. Everything is awesome. Worth every penny.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Knocked me out!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by Kelly in Atlanta, GA on April 03, 2011

A birthday gift from my kids. Best cigar I've smoked. Smooth and even. Smoked it down until my my lips were hot.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by Chris in Torrington on August 12, 2008

The Padron Aniversario cigar line is among the very best cigars in the world on a consistant basis. They always deliver stick after stick. In a world where often times expensive cigars don't measure up to the high price, this cigar is worth every penny.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best robusto on the market.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by greg rutz in california on May 02, 2001

This is my favorite robusto bar none. More depth and flavor than an Opus X,

217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100rated
The Very Best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by Greg Rutz in California on December 04, 1999

This is the best smoke I have ever had. I look for months at a time to find but well worth the wait. I would take one of these over any two Cubans

239
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awful!! Good, that is!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by Marty in Chicago on June 20, 2013

My daughter got me this vitola for my birthday. Have yet to get a bad 1964. If you had a bad experience, then something was wrong. The quality of this cigar needs care in preparing, can't hurry these. This 7x50 took me over the 2 hr mark, gotta savor these. The quality of these super premiums is off the charts. No sense in trying to explain it, these are for people who can appreciate only the finest. Happy Smoking!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Like smoking fine chocolate
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by Rob in Northern California on September 23, 2011

If fine swiss chocolate could be smoked this would be it. Perfect draw, perfect balance, just the finest experience you will ever have smoking a fine cigar! Let's see, deserted island, endless supply of port and/or single malt, and Padron Anniversarios? I'd never leave!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.