I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Reviews

92 consumer rating
40 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Very Best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by in California on December 4, 1999

This is the best smoke I have ever had. I look for months at a time to find but well worth the wait. I would take one of these over any two Cubans

20 7
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Get a 1926 80 or Family Reserve 45 instead
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural A
by in Sammamish, WA on July 30, 2012

I recently picked up 1 of these and also a Series A maduro. Both were absolute rubbish. Terrible construction and quality control issues such as a large rip in the wrapper that was partially 'patched' by the roller. Worst of all both cigars were disgustingly bitter. Tasted like they had spent a week or two in the trunk of a car in a Las Vegas parking lot in July. Trust the low rating and avoid. Try the 1926 80 or the Family Reserve 45 which are similar in price and both incredible sticks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
100 consumer rating
JUST WOW!
by Patrick in Campbell, OH on December 06, 2013

I have never had a cigar with such a smooth draw and such exquisite taste. Get a few of these. You will not be sorry!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best Padron for the money!
by in on November 12, 2011
Verified purchase

The best 1964 Anniversary Padron made! Excellent taste throughout the entire smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Orgasmic"
by Dave Munroe in Rhode Island on July 07, 2011

I tried and tried to find something wrong with this stick, but you can't. Everything is awesome. Worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Knocked me out!
by Kelly in Atlanta, GA on April 03, 2011

A birthday gift from my kids. Best cigar I've smoked. Smooth and even. Smoked it down until my my lips were hot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfection!
by Chris in Torrington on August 12, 2008

The Padron Aniversario cigar line is among the very best cigars in the world on a consistant basis. They always deliver stick after stick. In a world where often times expensive cigars don't measure up to the high price, this cigar is worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best robusto on the market.
by greg rutz in california on May 02, 2001

This is my favorite robusto bar none. More depth and flavor than an Opus X,

1 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
The Very Best
by Greg Rutz in California on December 04, 1999

This is the best smoke I have ever had. I look for months at a time to find but well worth the wait. I would take one of these over any two Cubans

20 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awful!! Good, that is!!
by Marty in Chicago on June 20, 2013

My daughter got me this vitola for my birthday. Have yet to get a bad 1964. If you had a bad experience, then something was wrong. The quality of this cigar needs care in preparing, can't hurry these. This 7x50 took me over the 2 hr mark, gotta savor these. The quality of these super premiums is off the charts. No sense in trying to explain it, these are for people who can appreciate only the finest. Happy Smoking!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Like smoking fine chocolate
by Rob in Northern California on September 23, 2011

If fine swiss chocolate could be smoked this would be it. Perfect draw, perfect balance, just the finest experience you will ever have smoking a fine cigar! Let's see, deserted island, endless supply of port and/or single malt, and Padron Anniversarios? I'd never leave!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Good!
by William in Yorba Linda on March 28, 2010
Verified purchase

I liked everything thing about this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.