I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 2000 Reviews

87 consumer rating
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
85
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
My favorite
for Padron 2000
by in Dallas, Texas on August 14, 2012

This quality, this flavor, those all elements that make a cigar a premium with this price? No one can beat Padron 2000. If you like tons of flavor, smoke and quality for low price, buy this one without any fear!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Well balanced cigar for that price
for Padron 2000
by in Virginia USA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Perfect balance for medium size cigar, excent test great experience

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 2000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
It doesn't get much better than this...
by Scott O'Neill in Ashland, Kentucky on August 25, 2000

This is one of the finest and smoothest smoking cigars on the market. I have wanted to try this cigar for years but just could not find them locally or while traveling and the wait was not disappointing.

10 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite
by Flavio in Dallas, Texas on August 14, 2012

This quality, this flavor, those all elements that make a cigar a premium with this price? No one can beat Padron 2000. If you like tons of flavor, smoke and quality for low price, buy this one without any fear!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
WOW
by Dave in Sydney Au on December 31, 2006

What a nice smoke. I do not know why these are so cheap they are unreal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What you expect from Padron
by Gary S. in West Palm Beach, Fl. on April 02, 2009
Verified purchase

I started with a box of 5000's and they were so good a bought another. I generally burn one to two sticks a week at home and finding the hour + to finish a 5000 didn't always work. I decided to go to the 2000 for a 35 to 45 minute smoke hoping that the Padron quality and flavor would be the same, and I wasn't dissapointed. You can't go wrong with a Padron Cigar!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
A Great Smoke for a Great Price
by Randy in Florida on November 13, 2012

I am new to the world of cigars, and have been doing a lot of sampling for ones that I like. I did some hunting and decided to grab one of these. The smoke was great. Good burn although it did try to quit on me at the start of the last third. Draw was right on, and the taste was excellent. A great medium cigar. I am going back tomorrow to buy some more as a daily smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Unlike my past experience with Padrons
by matt in New Jersey on May 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I received several packs of the 2000 series and WOW what a difference from the Padrons I've had in the past. These were terrible. The only way to describe them is harsh and horrible. No cholocate, coffee or earthy flavor to them at all. It tasted like burnt leather. I like a leathery quality at times but these did not resemble the taste I had last year. On a positive note, the construction was excellent as was the draw. Even more discouraging were the other packs that I got, the Churchill and the 5000 packs: all of them had the same unpleasant taste. I've been through many boxes of Padrons mainly the 2000, 3000 and Churchill and enjoyed all of them. Maybe this is simply a bad batch because Padron prides itself on quality. I'm not sure it's worth spending more money on these in the future. Hope you have better luck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Unlike my past experience with Padrons
by matt in New Jersey on May 12, 2010
Verified purchase

I received several packs of the 2000 series and WOW what a difference from the Padrons I've had in the past. These were terrible. The only way to describe them is harsh and horrible. No cholocate, coffee or earthy flavor to them at all. It tasted like burnt leather. I like a leathery quality at times but these did not resemble the taste I had last year. On a positive note, the construction was excellent as was the draw. Even more discouraging were the other packs that I got, the Churchill and the 5000 packs: all of them had the same unpleasant taste. I've been through many boxes of Padrons mainly the 2000, 3000 and Churchill and enjoyed all of them. Maybe this is simply a bad batch because Padron prides itself on quality. I'm not sure it's worth spending more money on these in the future. Hope you have better luck.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very rich tasting
by mark k. in Huntsville,AL on September 08, 2009

A very rich tasting cigar,with nice appearance and draw.I found it to be more full bodied,that stays with you for a while.Very nice with your fav. drink.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
by Hector M in San Francisco on February 17, 2010

This is the first medium bodied cigar of the Padron collection I have smoked. That said, I was struck by the calm, mellow smoke and the variety of flavors that came from it. I really enjoyed this cigar and would definitely smoke another. It wasn't buy a box worthy, but it was an excellent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Nice smoke
by Dr. Turd in Shoreline,CT on June 19, 2002

Consistant and flavorful. A little overpriced compared to some of the competition.

15 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.