I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Padron 2000 Reviews

88 consumer rating
27 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A great cigar.
for Padron 2000
by in Peabody, MA on April 16, 2001

If it's flavor you want, this cigar delivers it in spades. They pack a flavor wallop that's second to none. And a beautiful aroma tops it all off.

20 17
most recent review
83 consumer rating
The first one I was not so lucky. Will try another tonight and update my review.
for Padron 2000
by in Galveston, texas on May 5, 2015

Not impressed yet. Ordered a box because I used to smoke Padron years ago. The first one I tried I had to smoke hard to get it to burn. Like appearance, flavor and taste. A good cigar that s rated 85 or above should smoke itself with just a little help from the owner.

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron 2000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
Another "perfect 10" Padron
by RD in Atlanta on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. No need to do a detailed review of this one. Doesn't get any better than this. Full, lots of smoke, creamy: a real treat.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
#1 Maduro
by K O'G in Mass on August 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried dozens upon dozens of maduros and keep coming back to Padron. Purchased a box after I smoked my first one. Nothing like it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Consistent Quality
by Len B in NH on November 02, 2009

I like variety so I smoke a lot of different cigars. I am always in search of the perfect cigar. Unfortunately, often times I am dissapointed by poor construction, tough draw, and bitter taste even on expensive cigars. Whenever I take a Padron out to smoke, I know it will be the same perfect quality almost every time. Smooth, easy draw. Great complexities of flavor. I smoke them down to the nub every time. I got the last box signed by all of the Padrons (and there are a lot of them) at an event. I told them they have the best cigars on the market and it is true. You can't go wrong with a Padron!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
"Good for the money?" A great smoke, period.
by Jake in Eastern PA on October 02, 2012

Other reviews I've read say it's a good cigar for the money, good everyday smoke, etc. It's a great cigar period, and I am very pleased with it. I will continue to buy. Not good with describing tastes like cofffe, leather, chocolate, etc. But it does have a a very complex taste that changes in different phases of your draw. It is excellent, I fantasize about actually pulling one out during the work day and smoking it right where I am.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Rich in Virginia on August 12, 2007

WOW! Very nice smoke. Cool draw until the end. A hint of spice throughout. Very mild after taste. My new favorite smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
"A TRUE PURO."
by H.R. in Jersey.. on August 23, 2011

"EXCELLENT" A wonderful Cigar, I Enjoy a Maduro every Tuesday night with a glass of vintage port.. "PADRON" ALWAYS GREAT.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on July 19, 2011

This is a really good smoke for the price. I have never had a problem with a Padron cigar, I have probably only smoked 20 or so Padrons but the cigars I have smoked have been great, and this one is no exception. Great burn, effortless draw, and flavorful smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Value
by K. Goans in Wilsonville, Or on December 03, 2010

These are just a great Gar for the money. No major weaknesses. Great burn, draw, and taste. Yes the 1964 Aniv. is better but 2x as good. The 64 is 2x the price of the 2000 Maduro. These cigars are just a great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Excellent
by Adam in Salt Lake City on November 14, 2011

Like all Padron cigars, it is simply fantastic. Cannot be beat at this price point.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
NICE!
by Bandy in Midwest on November 04, 2011

This Padron 2000 is not so pretty as some higher priced cigars but is tasty and smooth. It's stronger than mild but mild cigar smokers will find this easy to smoke. I enjoyed it down as far as it could go. TONS of smoke in this cigar, too. All cigars should have this kind of smoke. Flavors notes I detected were carmel, nuts, pepper, and coffee. Lots of creamy nuttiness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.