Coupons!Offer

Padron 2000 Reviews

87rated
30 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
85
Draw
86
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 rated
A great cigar.
for Padron 2000
by in Peabody, MA on April 16, 2001

If it's flavor you want, this cigar delivers it in spades. They pack a flavor wallop that's second to none. And a beautiful aroma tops it all off.

22 17
most recent review
100 rated
One of the BEST after dinner cigars I ve had the pleasure to enjoy !
for Padron 2000
by in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 26, 2017

Won 2 4 packs on Famous Cigars Auction. Everything about this smoke was A . The Flavor was delicious, A little pepper at the first half inch or so. The first third was a very pleasant sweet tobacco with a cocoa and spice background. Second third the cocoa remained with a coffee taste added to it. And the last third was the same even more so. Smoked it to the 1 inch nub. Absolutely enticing. It gave mounds of thick white smoke that was creamy and oily. The draw was effortless and the burn was even and razor sharp all the way to the nub. I will DEFINITELY be getting more of these cigars. You just can t beat a Nicaraguan Puro, especially a Padron !!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 2000
100rated
One of the BEST after dinner cigars I ve had the pleasure to enjoy !
for Padron 2000
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 26, 2017

Won 2 4 packs on Famous Cigars Auction. Everything about this smoke was A .The Flavor was delicious, A little pepper at the first half inch or so. The first third wasa very pleasant sweet tobacco with a cocoa and spice background. Second third thecocoa remained with a coffee taste added to it. And the last third was the same even more so.Smoked it to the 1 inch nub. Absolutely enticing. It gave mounds of thick white smoke thatwas creamy and oily. The draw was effortless and the burn was even and razor sharp all theway to the nub. I will DEFINITELY be getting more of these cigars. You just can t beat aNicaraguan Puro, especially a Padron !!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another "perfect 10" Padron
for Padron 2000
by RD in Atlanta on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. No need to do a detailed review of this one. Doesn't get any better than this. Full, lots of smoke, creamy: a real treat.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
#1 Maduro
for Padron 2000
by K O'G in Mass on August 21, 2008
Verified purchase

I have tried dozens upon dozens of maduros and keep coming back to Padron. Purchased a box after I smoked my first one. Nothing like it!

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Consistent Quality
for Padron 2000
by Len B in NH on November 02, 2009

I like variety so I smoke a lot of different cigars. I am always in search of the perfect cigar. Unfortunately, often times I am dissapointed by poor construction, tough draw, and bitter taste even on expensive cigars. Whenever I take a Padron out to smoke, I know it will be the same perfect quality almost every time. Smooth, easy draw. Great complexities of flavor. I smoke them down to the nub every time. I got the last box signed by all of the Padrons (and there are a lot of them) at an event. I told them they have the best cigars on the market and it is true. You can't go wrong with a Padron!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
"Good for the money?" A great smoke, period.
for Padron 2000
by Jake in Eastern PA on October 02, 2012

Other reviews I've read say it's a good cigar for the money, good everyday smoke, etc. It's a great cigar period, and I am very pleased with it. I will continue to buy. Not good with describing tastes like cofffe, leather, chocolate, etc. But it does have a a very complex taste that changes in different phases of your draw. It is excellent, I fantasize about actually pulling one out during the work day and smoking it right where I am.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
Very Nice
for Padron 2000
by Rich in Virginia on August 12, 2007

WOW! Very nice smoke. Cool draw until the end. A hint of spice throughout. Very mild after taste. My new favorite smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
"A TRUE PURO."
for Padron 2000
by H.R. in Jersey.. on August 23, 2011

"EXCELLENT" A wonderful Cigar, I Enjoy a Maduro every Tuesday night with a glass of vintage port.. "PADRON" ALWAYS GREAT.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke for the price
for Padron 2000
by Brandon in Kalamazoo on July 19, 2011

This is a really good smoke for the price. I have never had a problem with a Padron cigar, I have probably only smoked 20 or so Padrons but the cigars I have smoked have been great, and this one is no exception. Great burn, effortless draw, and flavorful smoke.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Value
for Padron 2000
by K. Goans in Wilsonville, Or on December 03, 2010

These are just a great Gar for the money. No major weaknesses. Great burn, draw, and taste. Yes the 1964 Aniv. is better but 2x as good. The 64 is 2x the price of the 2000 Maduro. These cigars are just a great value.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Excellent
for Padron 2000
by Adam in Salt Lake City on November 14, 2011

Like all Padron cigars, it is simply fantastic. Cannot be beat at this price point.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.