I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 3000 Reviews

85 consumer rating
20 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
87
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
The Backbone of a Wonderful Product Line
for Padron 3000
by in Nashua, NH on April 17, 2001

The Padron 3000 has always been what I consider to be ONE of the best bangs for the buck. For the price of a box I find it virtually impossible to find a finer $4- cigar (Andros being as equal a find for that money). Rich, full texture, heavy coffee & chocolate embodyments, billowing clouds of smoke and a nice "edgey" flavor... Padron 3000 is my ideal smoke, always finding regular rotation in my humidor.

19 15
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Nasty...
for Padron 3000
by in Brooklyn on May 30, 2003

Nice clean draw, Aromatic, burns well but...it's got one nasty taste. Very disappointed!

8 5
recommended for you based on Padron 3000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
98 consumer rating
PERFECT!
by Mike in Dowagiac,MI on July 10, 2011
Verified purchase

back on father's day, my son got me a sampler of five Padrons. i was Hooked! honestly, the flavor and experience was the best. so I decided to get me a box. chose the 3000's. they showed up about a week ago. lets just say, i am getting a little low, and might need to be getting another box soon! these are great! love everything about them! Padron really knows how to make a prefect cigar!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
I keep coming back to padron
by Joe Barta in Cleveland, Ohio USA on October 28, 1999
Verified purchase

I've smoked quite a few cigars, many more expensive and a some less expensive. Still, for several years now, Padron 3000 Maduro is my favorite. It's a great smoke. Well constructed, flavorful and consistent. Combine that with a decent price and it makes me one happy smoker. I'll always buy others for variety, but I'll always have me a stash of Padrons.

10 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
The Backbone of a Wonderful Product Line
by ML Gustafson in Nashua, NH on April 17, 2001

The Padron 3000 has always been what I consider to be ONE of the best bangs for the buck. For the price of a box I find it virtually impossible to find a finer $4- cigar (Andros being as equal a find for that money). Rich, full texture, heavy coffee & chocolate embodyments, billowing clouds of smoke and a nice "edgey" flavor... Padron 3000 is my ideal smoke, always finding regular rotation in my humidor.

19 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
The best cigar on the market right now.
by Kevin Wilson in Manassas, Virginia on January 29, 2000

The Padron 3000 is one of the best most affordable cigars on the market right now. Both the natural and maduro offer a complex taste that cannot be matched by any other brand. I suggest this cigar to every cigar smoker I ever meet, because chancs are that I am smoking one when they meet me.

6 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Nice Smoke
by Craig in Sevierville, Tennessee on April 28, 2002

Very enjoyable smoke. Full but not strong. Hard to lay this baby down. Smoked great all the way to the label. A real beaut.

4 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Smooth & Consistant Flavor with an easy draw
by Mac McCreary in Woolwich, ME on June 17, 2003

My first Padron Maduro. I got Rich, Smooth and consistent flavor. Easy draw. Although the ash was a bit loose, the cigar burned evenly and slowly. This was one I smoked all the way to the ring, without a hint of bitterness till right at the end.

2 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
consistantly excellent cigar, my everyday smoke
by LiveWire in NYC on June 03, 1999

This cigar has never disappointed me yet. I buy this by the box, and each box has been a pleasure. In two words, consistantly excellent. 90+. About $3.95 in NYC, $86/box.

1 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Great!
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 03, 2014

Just Smoked my first Padron Soke was Great burn was not to even Taste fantastic Will be in my Favorites

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
If I had to pick one cigar....
by J.R. in Tennessee on April 23, 2009

If I had to pick one cigar to smoke, the 3000 maduro would be at the very top of my list. They are super every time. Well constructed, great burn, fantastic taste, and pleasant aroma all the way to the label. I also like the natural wrapper, but the maduro is tops for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Tasty but Predictable
by MacBryan in Malaysia on August 18, 2014

I got a 4-pack of these to try as I love the 1964 Anniversary Exclusivo but can't justify $11-12 for an everyday smoke. Sure, the 3000 has most of the rich flavors I enjoy in the 1964, but it's very predictable and lacking in complexity. There are many more interesting full-bodied $6 cigars on the market - San Lotanos, JdNs, La Flor Dominicanas and various Garcias and Bradley's spring to mind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.