I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 5000 Reviews

87 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Cigar of Choice for a Lifetime
for Padron 5000
by in West Palm Beach on January 24, 2008
Verified purchase

The Padron 5000 with the Natural Wrapper is a fantastic smoke. Consistency in construction, smoothness in draw, and the exquisite complex taste from the light to the nub make this the Cigar of choice for a lifetime

0 0
most recent review
82 consumer rating
Pretty nice but too much maintenance
for Padron 5000
by in Columbus,Ohio on April 18, 2012

Won this cigar in a Full body Sampler auction. Very powerful. Very tasty but the thing seemed to have a dull spot on one side that constantly needed to be touched up. For this I would not buy again. From a company such as Padron you would expect all of these "amateur" flaws to be free from all their cigars but apparently not. I would not turn one down but I will not be buying one again

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 5000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
98 consumer rating
Cigar of Choice for a Lifetime
by G Williams in West Palm Beach on January 24, 2008
Verified purchase

The Padron 5000 with the Natural Wrapper is a fantastic smoke. Consistency in construction, smoothness in draw, and the exquisite complex taste from the light to the nub make this the Cigar of choice for a lifetime

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Powersmoke
by Chris in Milwaukee on October 12, 2011

Yeah..this is a Powersmoke. Best draw Ive had so far..Great fragrance, Even burn, beautiful wrapper. Funny cap but Im new to these. This cigar made quite an impression. Nice all the way down no bad aftertaste. A chimney of good smoke. Going to try more Padron.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Top Notch Cigar
by William in Yorba Linda, Calif. on May 15, 2009
Verified purchase

I like how the Padron 5000 Nat./Mad. tastes(Med.-Full,complexity and the essence of coffee and cocoa bean) , draws(not too light or heavy), burns(evenly), and construction(stays together).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
This is it!
by Edward in Michigan on December 15, 2010

If I could afford these all the time, the 5000 would be my everyday'er. They are indeed special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Pretty nice but too much maintenance
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on April 18, 2012

Won this cigar in a Full body Sampler auction. Very powerful. Very tasty but the thing seemed to have a dull spot on one side that constantly needed to be touched up. For this I would not buy again. From a company such as Padron you would expect all of these "amateur" flaws to be free from all their cigars but apparently not. I would not turn one down but I will not be buying one again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Worth Every Draw
by Ron in Cali on February 09, 2009

Jose Padron, you out did yourself again. Thee best cigar ever. Wont smoke anything else. Smooth even burn, easy draw, stays lit and can smoke this one down to the nub. No after taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
After Dinner Cigar
by Blair in Dallas, TX on February 07, 2006

Wonderful full bodied cigar with a very even burn and very smooth taste. I would smoke this after a good meal because I got tipsy once the cigar smoked past the wrapper. The cocoa, and coffee is very slight but that makes it a great choice for my personal humidor. I enjoyed it, but after a meal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Padrons Finest Natural the 5000
by John O'zed in Hoboken on August 03, 2005

This is in my opinion Padron's best cigars. Great price, good gauge, very full and satisfying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.