I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron 6000 Reviews

91 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
89 consumer rating
Good, solid smoke
for Padron 6000
by in California on April 13, 2015

Moving away from my normal diet of General Cigar products, I find myself smoking more Padrons these days. The 6000 was a very good cigar, lots of smoke, consistent flavour, great aroma, no ungodly hot boxing. Smoked these puppies right to the roach like the doobies of old. I m not going to even pretend to detect notes of leather, coffee, wood or whatever, but I know a smooth, good tasting cigar when it s in my kisser...and this is one of them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron 6000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Excellent sweet cigar!
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 29, 2012

Excellent cigar. It has a nice sweet smooth taste. Not super complex like a cuban Cohiba, but still very enjoyable and very affordable. I always have these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
best smoke for the price
by AG in bellflower on April 23, 2008

Great smoke that is well worth the price! Earthy,woody,nutty and cocoa. full flavor and mild/medium strength! super great tobacco flavor and burn was nice. This is a GO-TO cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
by Cliff in Okla on February 04, 2011
Verified purchase

I haven't got to try out every padron cigar, but most of them at this point. for the money the 6000 is almost hard to beat as far as padron's go. it's very comparable to the anniv. series but much less expensive. to me, what defines a good cigar as much as anything is how it tastes and smells from beginning to end. the 6000 is smooth from start to finish with all the expected subtle changes along the way. so far, for the money it's the best padron has to offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED
by MORTY NUSSBAUM in BOSTON MA on April 29, 2011
Verified purchase

AT 92 ITS UNDER RATED

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Not a beginner Smoke
by VH in Wisconsin on October 20, 2009

I just started smoking cigars. And I would suggest that a beginner not try this one tooooo soon. Pretty strong falvor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Truly earned the Cigar Aficionado 92 rating...
by Stepovich in Boston on February 08, 2005

This was one nice cigar. Even burn, full, complex and good to the very end. This truly rivals my favorite Cubans and has earned a permanent place in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Good, solid smoke
by SILENCER in California on April 13, 2015

Moving away from my normal diet of General Cigar products, I find myself smoking more Padrons these days. The 6000 was a very good cigar, lots of smoke, consistent flavour, great aroma, no ungodly hot boxing. Smoked these puppies right to the roach like the doobies of old. I m not going to even pretend to detect notes of leather, coffee, wood or whatever, but I know a smooth, good tasting cigar when it s in my kisser...and this is one of them.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Excellent...!!!
by LTN in NYC on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Am a BIG fan of the Maduro 6000! E=When buying in boxes sometimes you will get a few of the natural ones in there by mistake and you don't have to think twice about it because the natural one tastes completely different. I think sometimes when packging them they make a mistake due to the leaf color. This cigar is smooth, burns well, draws great. This cigar in my opinion is better then some of the cubans out there....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Just amazing...
by John in Honolulu on April 22, 2013

Sweet %26 creamy...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Worth the Price
by Al C. in Dublin, OH on July 15, 2010
Verified purchase

This is one of those cases where you get what you pay for! A work of art from the first draw to the stub. Smooooth. The $5 sticks seem to all taste about the same, but you will remember this smoke. Al

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.