I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Padron 7000 Reviews

94 consumer rating
12 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Cha-Ching!
for Padron 7000
by in Orlando on December 23, 2014

I m a bit new to the cigar scene. I tend to spend around $6-10 a cigar. So far, the Padron 7000 natural or maduro, ive had both is my favorite... and it s not really that close. I had been smoking cigars during the NFL games with a few friends. I brought over the Padron 7000 and it won everybody over. They didn t want to smoke anything else. Since Im not an expert, the only thing I can really say is it is a really smooth smoking cigar. Full of flavor, but not overbearing. The only disappointing part is when it s gone!

2 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Almost Excellent
for Padron 7000
by in Madison wi on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Yes it is a Padron. It just happens to be a crappy Padron. Don t bother. Bump up to the others.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron 7000
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke from start to finish
by Frank in Phila., pa on May 14, 2010

This is a superb smoke. Great taste, phenominal draw, great burn. What else can I say? These are my main stay in my humidor. My daily smoke. I smoke them to a nub. No down side.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Cha-Ching!
by Nathan in Orlando on December 23, 2014

I m a bit new to the cigar scene. I tend to spend around $6-10 a cigar. So far, the Padron 7000 natural or maduro, ive had both is my favorite... and it s not really that close. I had been smoking cigars during the NFL games with a few friends. I brought over the Padron 7000 and it won everybody over. They didn t want to smoke anything else. Since Im not an expert, the only thing I can really say is it is a really smooth smoking cigar. Full of flavor, but not overbearing. The only disappointing part is when it s gone!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Padron's best cigar
by Charlie in Michigan on October 03, 2007

I picked up 2 of these at a local cigar shop. Smoked one when I got home. Now I am searching the net to get me a box or 2. This is Padron's best cigar made. And the price is awsome.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Can't go wrong with Padron!
by Oscar C in ocuriel79@yahoo.com on January 26, 2012

These are really delicious. 1st third is ok, but the cigar really shines in the 2nd and 3rd third. Don't hesitate. Can't go wrong with any Padron cigar, even down to the smaller corticos.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
46 consumer rating
Almost Excellent
by Mark in Madison wi on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Yes it is a Padron. It just happens to be a crappy Padron. Don t bother. Bump up to the others.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
30
Burn
30
Just OK
by Kevin in Costa Rica on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm able to smoke every brand of Cuban and believe only Padron 1926 comes close. Bought a 5 pack of these and after two there were 'touch-ups' and a lack of depth. And it burned quickly despite its huge size. Nothing special. Maybe better luck with the 6000.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
CUBAN LIKE!
by CP in Clifton Tx on May 17, 2012

One of the best Cuban-like cigars that I have had. This one starts out peppery and mean. Mellow and smooths out about after the first 10-15 minutes. After that you have an hour and a half of pure pleasure from the aroma and taste. Mouth tastes like an ashtray for a day there after, but that is expected on a good Cuban or like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very good!
by Ben in New York on March 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Wow! Everything about this cigar was a straight 10/10! The only thing I didn't give a 10 too was burn. My burn was wonky as all hell. I never had to touch it up, but there were a couple times where it seemed like it wasn't going to catch up. It did, but it scared me a little. Regardless, flavor, so good. A little coffee, a little cocoa, very rich aged tobacco flavors. Perfect with the peach Snapple I happened to have with me. Pretty strong though. I'm a newbie, but I like medium-full, full strength cigars, and this one had me a little light headed by the end. Very good. Great aroma, great construction, just an overall great cigar! Even though a box is $200, I'm going to buy one as soon as I get my next paycheck. It's that damn good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
not too bad, maybe a bit overated
by russell in brigantine,nj on March 14, 2012
Verified purchase

i tried one in sampler, it was not what i expected,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fat, Fat, Fat Good Smoke
by Ron in Cali on February 09, 2009
Verified purchase

WOW! I was very impressed with this cigar. I think I have smoked about every Padron except some of the anniversary's. Holding this big bad boy in your mouth just makes you feel like your the man. " Your The Man"... That's right this is a man's cigar.It smokes almost like the 5000 which I really enjoyed. You can tell Jose put his whole life into making these and still doing better than ever. The taste and aroma is awesome!. All my friends want these, but I'm not giving them anymore of my stash. I haven't yet bought a full box cause I'm still thinking which ones I'll smoke more of.I'm thinking box of each so I'll never run out. If your looking for the best cigar for the price and is well know, this is it." Padron" all the way. Search no more cause if I had the funds I'd stalk every padron and smoke nothing but these. I cherish these and smoke them till I burn my finger, now that's a cigar. No after taste and the smell and tast.... aww man almost as good as being with a women. If Jose ran for president he'd get my vote big time!.I do smoke other brands but this one awww gotta love it. Id stick to this one just like George Burns did his. Smoking too many bad cigars can mess with your taste for this one cause #1 cigar over all. Don't listen to anyone else buy these, any padron and you will never smoke anything else ever.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.