Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 7000 Maduro Reviews

87rated
15 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
90
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Awesome smoke from start to finish
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by in Phila., pa on May 14, 2010

This is a superb smoke. Great taste, phenominal draw, great burn. What else can I say? These are my main stay in my humidor. My daily smoke. I smoke them to a nub. No down side.

5 2
most helpful negative review
46 rated
Almost Excellent
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by in Madison wi on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Yes it is a Padron. It just happens to be a crappy Padron. Don t bother. Bump up to the others.

1 1
recommended for you based on Padron 7000 Maduro
100rated
Awesome smoke from start to finish
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Frank in Phila., pa on May 14, 2010

This is a superb smoke. Great taste, phenominal draw, great burn. What else can I say? These are my main stay in my humidor. My daily smoke. I smoke them to a nub. No down side.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Cha-Ching!
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Nathan in Orlando on December 23, 2014

I m a bit new to the cigar scene. I tend to spend around $6-10 a cigar. So far, the Padron 7000 natural or maduro, ive had both is my favorite... and it s not really that close. I had been smoking cigars during the NFL games with a few friends. I brought over the Padron 7000 and it won everybody over. They didn t want to smoke anything else. Since Im not an expert, the only thing I can really say is it is a really smooth smoking cigar. Full of flavor, but not overbearing. The only disappointing part is when it s gone!

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
Padron's best cigar
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Charlie in Michigan on October 03, 2007

I picked up 2 of these at a local cigar shop. Smoked one when I got home. Now I am searching the net to get me a box or 2. This is Padron's best cigar made. And the price is awsome.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Outstanding quality long smoke from the only reliable cigar maker Padron
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by BILL in LA on November 15, 2017

I used to only smoke Padron Anniversary but the 7000 s were a gift and I love them.. Outstanding price point for an outstanding cigar . These are my new favorite Padrons short of the 1964 Anniversary No.4 s. The 7000 beats out every high 90 plus rated cigar Ive tried in other brands. Great for long smoke times.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Can't go wrong with Padron!
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Oscar C in [email protected] on January 26, 2012

These are really delicious. 1st third is ok, but the cigar really shines in the 2nd and 3rd third. Don't hesitate. Can't go wrong with any Padron cigar, even down to the smaller corticos.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A good cigar
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Michael Coyne in Las Vegas on September 13, 2017

All good and relaxing

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Great appearance, great taste, great draw but.......
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on August 31, 2017

Just one issue with this fine tasting smoke. They don t last very long in the humidor before they begin to peel. Last one I smoked had the whole wrapper peel off. Bummer, as I really love these.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
46rated
Almost Excellent
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Mark in Madison wi on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Yes it is a Padron. It just happens to be a crappy Padron. Don t bother. Bump up to the others.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
30
Burn
30
Just OK
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Kevin in Costa Rica on June 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm able to smoke every brand of Cuban and believe only Padron 1926 comes close. Bought a 5 pack of these and after two there were 'touch-ups' and a lack of depth. And it burned quickly despite its huge size. Nothing special. Maybe better luck with the 6000.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
CUBAN LIKE!
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by CP in Clifton Tx on May 17, 2012

One of the best Cuban-like cigars that I have had. This one starts out peppery and mean. Mellow and smooths out about after the first 10-15 minutes. After that you have an hour and a half of pure pleasure from the aroma and taste. Mouth tastes like an ashtray for a day there after, but that is expected on a good Cuban or like.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.