Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 7000 Natural Reviews

89rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
95
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
88
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
My #1 stick
for Padron 7000 Natural
by in california on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Best stick I've had so far. The draw is very easy, pairs great with almonds. Burns a little quicker than most 60 rings.

2 1
most recent review
76 rated
Good smoke when I can t get my favorite
for Padron 7000 Natural
by in Port Arthur, Texas on November 2, 2017

This cigar is a dependable, medium strength cigar that I purchase when my favorites aren t available

0 1
recommended for you based on Padron 7000 Natural
98rated
Cant say enough
for Padron 7000 Natural
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on August 31, 2017

Simply fantastic. You ll find no complaints here. Exceptional draw and flavor. Certainly one of my favorites.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
98rated
Brilliant
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Dion in NSW, Australia on November 24, 2013

In a country far removed from the source and at $30 a stick, this was not my first choice. But after two hours of total enjoyment why take second best ever again. Well done. A challenge now to find anything that compares

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
My #1 stick
for Padron 7000 Natural
by wes in california on December 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Best stick I've had so far. The draw is very easy, pairs great with almonds. Burns a little quicker than most 60 rings.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
A can't-miss, take-it-to-the-bank cigar
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Gerald in Lexington on September 11, 2008

I rate this cigar as my best for-under-seven-bucks cigar

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Good smoke, if this is what you're looking for
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Scott in Pittsburgh on August 19, 2008

I've been smoking Nicaraguan puros for about a year & so I finally tried a Padron. I have to say that I think this brand is a little over hyped. The wrapper itself wasn't very oily & I really didn't get much flavor there. These are full bodied to be sure, but I'm just not sure I can justify the box price. I thought they were very dry & not very complex in flavor. I think they are good, but I just think there are better Nicaraguans out there at a better price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Good smoke when I can t get my favorite
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Bill McCoy in Port Arthur, Texas on November 02, 2017

This cigar is a dependable, medium strength cigar that I purchase when my favorites aren t available

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Very excellent cigar
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Brian in Atlanta on April 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking now for 2 months and I would go to my local cigar shop trying different cigars. I would read reviews about different sticks and if the reviews were good I would give them a try. I also wanted to stay within a certain price point. At my local shop these sticks were $10.70 each so these were clearly more than I want to spend. After trying brand after brand I still did not find stick that was appealing to my palette. This test tasting per se became expensive so I knew I had to find a go to stick. Finally my the shop owner almost insisted I give these Padron 7000's a try. So I figured after trying different sticks I had spent more than enough money to embark on this stick. OMG, this stick was so what I was looking for all alone. It was so tasty yet not overwhelming but just right. So after spending tons of money trying different stick I have found the one for me. You will not be disappointed. Every one I have smoke has been consistent in every aspect.Then I came home and came to famous smoke and purchased a box that night. I am saving about $3.00 a stick compared to my local shop. PADRON 7000 is the best!!!!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Best Cigar In Every Way
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Big Steve in New York on February 03, 2009

I dont know where to start,this cigar was just outstanding, the taste, the burn and the finish I highly recommend this cigar to everyone!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.