I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Ambassador Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Excellent
for Padron Ambassador
by in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

The Padron Maduro Ambassador (along with the Padron Maduro Churchill) is my "golf" cigar - and my golf game requires a MUCH-better-than-average cigar to keep me from getting dangerously despondent! Neither have ever let me down.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great
for Padron Ambassador
by in Bronx ny on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

I am not a full body smoker but I love these

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Ambassador
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
93 consumer rating
Excellent
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

The Padron Maduro Ambassador (along with the Padron Maduro Churchill) is my "golf" cigar - and my golf game requires a MUCH-better-than-average cigar to keep me from getting dangerously despondent! Neither have ever let me down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
My Go-To Smoke
by Cigar Guy in Oklahoma on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

After reading a magazine article about smaller diameter cigars being top manufacturer's favorites I found these to be the perfect balance of flavor and price. You literally can't beat them for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Great
by Alexis Santiago in Bronx ny on January 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I am not a full body smoker but I love these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not impressed
by Robert in Texas on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Size,shape,draw and burn are very good.The taste is very bland and not very interesting in my opinion,I'll stick them in the humidor for a while and see if they improve.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Not worth the price.
by Jim in Florida on March 03, 2007

Padrons are my favorite brand and I hate to write a bad review on them but the fact is the ambassador is the bottom of the line and unless I can get a great deal on them, I probably won't buy any more from stock. The biggest problem is they are grossly inconsistent. I have yet to smoke a box and not have at least 3 or 4 that would not draw or were completely plugged. Some also have soft spots or stems causing poor burns and or runs. But when you do get a good one they are very good! At a regular price of $85+ per box having to throw away 3 or 4 with a couple more having bad burns is not worth the price to look for the good ones.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best construction, draw, and flavor at any price!
by Rich Backs in California City, CA on April 08, 2000

After smoking over 100 different brands, the Padron line consistently outperfoms every other. The Ambassador Maduro is one of the ultimate cigar values available today. Outstanding construction, smooth draw, and exceptional taste. This cigar delivers it all. Rich plumes of delicious flavor in every puff. Coffee and cocoa flavors with an aroma that brings the ladies running. Box pressed and absolutely beautiful construction. Wish Cuba could put something in my hand with this much quality and flavor at anywhere near the price!!!

4 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.