I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Churchill Reviews

89 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
88
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
A good relaxing smoke
for Padron Churchill
by in san diego,ca on July 1, 2011

just received 2 x 5packs of the Churchill, it is a good cigar would rate it in the mid-80 range, good flavor changes in the beginning from leathery to slight hints of coffee/nutmeg in the middle , draw was smooth and light, burn was fair, half way through the cigar went out (this has happened a few times. Construction was nice on one of the cigars I cut too deep and cut the cap off, the Cigar didn't unravel. Appearance was nice dark and straight, very appealing. The burn was sometimes inconsistent. Last smoke went well with a single barrel Jack Daniels on ice, give this cigar a solid 85pts

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Always Consistent
for Padron Churchill
by in Niagara Falls NY on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these consistently for over a year, are my every day go to smokes. Always flavorful, consistent with great craftmanship and draw. Do agree that I enjoy the natural vs. the maduro version, it just tastes better. On the weekends I ramp it up and enjoy an Anniversary or Family Reserve. You can never go wrong with Padron!

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
82 consumer rating
A good relaxing smoke
by dug in san diego,ca on July 01, 2011

just received 2 x 5packs of the Churchill, it is a good cigar would rate it in the mid-80 range, good flavor changes in the beginning from leathery to slight hints of coffee/nutmeg in the middle , draw was smooth and light, burn was fair, half way through the cigar went out (this has happened a few times. Construction was nice on one of the cigars I cut too deep and cut the cap off, the Cigar didn't unravel. Appearance was nice dark and straight, very appealing. The burn was sometimes inconsistent. Last smoke went well with a single barrel Jack Daniels on ice, give this cigar a solid 85pts

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Always Consistent
by RR in Niagara Falls NY on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been smoking these consistently for over a year, are my every day go to smokes. Always flavorful, consistent with great craftmanship and draw. Do agree that I enjoy the natural vs. the maduro version, it just tastes better. On the weekends I ramp it up and enjoy an Anniversary or Family Reserve. You can never go wrong with Padron!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Smooth, No Aftertaste
by Jeff in Arizona on July 19, 2008

This cigar is a keeper. Especially at 3 or 4 bucks a piece, cannot get a better smoke in my opinion. Smooth, rich taste with no after taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fine Cigar
by Emanuel Lekas in Ferndale, California on July 14, 2006

I'm writing this to retract the negative critique I wrote last month. After five weeks in my humidor these Padron Churchills are a different animal. The draw has smoothed out and the flavor though never a problem has improved. I just finished a Padron Churchill and it was a superior cigar in every way. I rate it a 9.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good flavor but,
by Emanuel Lekas in California on June 03, 2006

I normally smoke Torano cigars but decided to buy a box of Padron Churchills because with their reputation, I could'nt go wrong. Well the taste is good but the draw is way too tight. The tight draw really reduces the enjoyment of this cigar. I'll stick with Toranos Casa and Exodus Silver.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wish all naturals were this good !
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on March 03, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar should be classified a "Dark Natural". I smoke 99% Maduro, and 1% Dark Natural. Any "Natural I have ever tasted, was not flavorful enough for me. This Cigar is absolutely as flavorful as most Maduro's. Infact I would say it is better than the Maduro version. That probably doesn't make any sense but it is all in the taste of the smoker. I give it a 9.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
An Excellent All Around Smoke!!
by Ed D. Harvey in Seattle, Wa on April 05, 2005

Well, Padron Churchills are one of my go to cigars when you need consistancy, and all around Great flavor, also alot of smoke on the draw, you can't beat it, also try the Executive, it's alot more of what the Churchill has!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.