I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Reviews

88 consumer rating
308 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Padron Londres
by in IMPERIAL BEACH CA. on August 23, 2003

This is a fantastic cigar. It has a very smooth draw and pleasing aroma, and the price was right. Highly recommeded if you are new to cigars or a seasoned smoker. I'm looking forward to trying some other PADRON oferrings.

18 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

22 10
recommended for you based on Padron
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 308
100 consumer rating
Premium cigar!
by Oscar Curiel in Chicago, IL on March 12, 2012

This one was quite different than the other Padrons. Not as sweet, but still very enjoyable. Medium strength throughout with a nice leather taste with very sublte hints of sweetness. Nothing close to the sweetness of the 6000 or anniversary series. Very smooth smoke. Perfect size in my opinion. Not spicy or peppery at all. If you don't like sweet and Peppery, this is the smoke for you. You will fall in love with this cigar. I on the other hand will take all sweetness I can get, so I will stick to the 6000 or anniversary series. Everything about this cigars screams premium. This one gets high ratings from me. Note: this one took well over an 1 1/2 hours to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent sweet cigar!
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 29, 2012

Excellent cigar. It has a nice sweet smooth taste. Not super complex like a cuban Cohiba, but still very enjoyable and very affordable. I always have these in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
PADRON CIGARS
by Eric T in Michigan on January 13, 2012

I have been smoking PADRON CIGARS for about eight years! I have still not found another cigar that satisfies my taste as PADRON does. In my humble opion PADRON cigars are MUCHO BEUNO!!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
by Rich H in Coraoplis, Pa on November 08, 2011

If you have 2 hours plus their is no better cigar to burn. Burn, draw, and flavor are perfect all 8 smokeable inches.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke from start to finish
by Frank in Phila., pa on May 14, 2010

This is a superb smoke. Great taste, phenominal draw, great burn. What else can I say? These are my main stay in my humidor. My daily smoke. I smoke them to a nub. No down side.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another "perfect 10" Padron
by RD in Atlanta on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. No need to do a detailed review of this one. Doesn't get any better than this. Full, lots of smoke, creamy: a real treat.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A perfect 10 !
by Richie in Atlanta on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

It's not very often that a perfect cigar comes along. A wonderful 80 minute smoke with a single malt Islay scotch. I didn't want this smoke to end. Long white ash, totally even burn the whole way, lots of smoke-more than 20 smoke rings, wonderful flavor and aroma, great and easy draw, real nice appearance and construction. WOW !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Rich, full, big smoke.
by Overworked in SoCal on December 02, 2009

The construction has been consistent. The descriptions of a hint of coffee and cocoa are accurate. The pre-light aroma is wonderful. And when you light up, there is a ton of smoke. It is strong, but still pretty smooth. Just make sure you set aside some serious time! (Or cut it in two and smoke your first of two Rothschilds!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Padron 5000 Maduro
by James Smith in Land O Lakes on February 07, 2009

The best cigar out there for the money bar none

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Padron Quality
by Steven in West Palm Beach on December 25, 2008
Verified purchase

The Padron 6000 is excellent in both maduro and natural. There is no other brand that has such a characteristic flavor. The Padrons are simply the best cigars that I have found. From the 2000 to the 1926 Series presents some of the finest flavors, outside of Cuba, that can be found in the cigar world. The 6000 series, in my humble opinion, is the best value cigar on the market.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 308
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.