Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Reviews

88rated
350 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Best Short Smoke I've tried!
for Padron Corticos (6)
by in Bradford, Vt. , U.S.A. on May 11, 2003

Excellent flavor, even burn, good construction and the nicest Maduro wrapper I've ever seen. These "little guys" are far and away the best small cigar I've been able to find, standing head and shoulders above even the Cohiba Pequenos and other small cigars that I've tried. In a hurry? Then this is the cigar for you.

14 3
most helpful negative review
NR
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

24 13
Recommended for you based on Padron
Prev 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
100rated
Great cigars
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Charles Miraglia in New Jersey on May 18, 2018

Can’t beat the value for this quality stick

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just a scaled down version of the 2000 maduro
for Padron Delicias
by Bruce in Ohio on July 29, 2017

But just as delicious. You can t go wrong with a Padron ! Actually seemed to last a little longer than the 2000.Slower burn. The one thing I noticed about Padron cigars, is that their ring gauges seem smaller than the other brands.The Delicias says 46 ring gauge but it s more like a 43. And their 50 ring gauge is more like a 46/47. But other than that,they are all top shelf cigars !

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST after dinner cigars I ve had the pleasure to enjoy !
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 26, 2017

Won 2 4 packs on Famous Cigars Auction. Everything about this smoke was A .The Flavor was delicious, A little pepper at the first half inch or so. The first third wasa very pleasant sweet tobacco with a cocoa and spice background. Second third thecocoa remained with a coffee taste added to it. And the last third was the same even more so.Smoked it to the 1 inch nub. Absolutely enticing. It gave mounds of thick white smoke thatwas creamy and oily. The draw was effortless and the burn was even and razor sharp all theway to the nub. I will DEFINITELY be getting more of these cigars. You just can t beat aNicaraguan Puro, especially a Padron !!!

... read more
1221
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Premium cigar!
for Padron 5000 Maduro
by Oscar Curiel in Chicago, IL on March 12, 2012

This one was quite different than the other Padrons. Not as sweet, but still very enjoyable. Medium strength throughout with a nice leather taste with very sublte hints of sweetness. Nothing close to the sweetness of the 6000 or anniversary series. Very smooth smoke. Perfect size in my opinion. Not spicy or peppery at all. If you don't like sweet and Peppery, this is the smoke for you. You will fall in love with this cigar. I on the other hand will take all sweetness I can get, so I will stick to the 6000 or anniversary series. Everything about this cigars screams premium. This one gets high ratings from me.Note: this one took well over an 1 1/2 hours to finish.

... read more
1019
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent sweet cigar!
for Padron 6000 Maduro
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 29, 2012

Excellent cigar. It has a nice sweet smooth taste. Not super complex like a cuban Cohiba, but still very enjoyable and very affordable. I always have these in my humidor.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
PADRON CIGARS
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Eric T in Michigan on January 13, 2012

I have been smoking PADRON CIGARS for about eight years! I have still not found another cigar that satisfies my taste as PADRON does. In my humble opion PADRON cigars are MUCHO BEUNO!!!!

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent cigar
for Padron Magnum
by Rich H in Coraoplis, Pa on November 08, 2011

If you have 2 hours plus their is no better cigar to burn. Burn, draw, and flavor are perfect all 8 smokeable inches.

... read more
718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome smoke from start to finish
for Padron 7000 Maduro
by Frank in Phila., pa on May 14, 2010

This is a superb smoke. Great taste, phenominal draw, great burn. What else can I say? These are my main stay in my humidor. My daily smoke. I smoke them to a nub. No down side.

... read more
1618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another "perfect 10" Padron
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by RD in Atlanta on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. No need to do a detailed review of this one. Doesn't get any better than this. Full, lots of smoke, creamy: a real treat.

... read more
2023
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A perfect 10 !
for Padron Executive
by Richie in Atlanta on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

It's not very often that a perfect cigar comes along.A wonderful 80 minute smoke with a single malt Islay scotch. I didn't want this smoke to end.Long white ash, totally even burn the whole way, lots of smoke-more than 20 smoke rings, wonderful flavor and aroma, great and easy draw, real nice appearance and construction. WOW !

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.