Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Reviews

88rated
371 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Best Short Smoke I've tried!
for Padron Corticos (6)
by in Bradford, Vt. , U.S.A. on May 11, 2003

Excellent flavor, even burn, good construction and the nicest Maduro wrapper I've ever seen. These "little guys" are far and away the best small cigar I've been able to find, standing head and shoulders above even the Cohiba Pequenos and other small cigars that I've tried. In a hurry? Then this is the cigar for you.

14 3
most helpful negative review
NR
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

24 14
Recommended for you based on Padron
Prev 1 2 3 ... 38 Next
100rated
Workhorse
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018

Padron. What can you say? It s a flavor like no other. I ve smoked the real expensive Padrons and the flavor is pretty much the same with some slight variations. Milk chocolate, walnut, buttered toast. Just enough spice to get you in the back of the throat and keep you interested. A solid tobacco flavor, nothing too fancy. I think of Padron 4000 as what the old timey smokes must have been like 150 years ago. Rolled nice, tons of smoke, not slick and smooth and flashy looking. They won t fall apart if you smoke on it for 2 days and leave it in the ashtray. You don t need to smoke it halfway down to unlock the flavor. I ve never had a bad one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
full
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by regular smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

My regular Padron smoke, superb for a short break at any time of the day

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good!
for Padron Maduro 8 Cigar Sampler
by Kevin in Virginia on August 29, 2018

Can?t disappoint when it comes to Padron! Very happy with the sampler. Was a great selection when I was on the golf course!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for Padron 5000 Maduro
by Jim Zorn in OH on August 28, 2018

Padron 5000s are another great cigar in the thousand series.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding ! !
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by Christopher Rendine in NY on August 22, 2018

What more can be said about the Padron label. This is one of the most outstanding cigars on the market.Definitely my special occasion cigar due to the price tag but worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It?s a Padron- Need I say more
for Padron 3000 Natural
by Mark in Illinois on May 25, 2018

Excellent smokes, have been smoking them for years. Doesn?t seem to matter what level of Padron you get they are awesome!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigars
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Charles Miraglia in New Jersey on May 18, 2018

Can?t beat the value for this quality stick

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just a scaled down version of the 2000 maduro
for Padron Delicias
by Bruce in Ohio on July 29, 2017

But just as delicious. You can t go wrong with a Padron ! Actually seemed to last a little longer than the 2000.Slower burn. The one thing I noticed about Padron cigars, is that their ring gauges seem smaller than the other brands.The Delicias says 46 ring gauge but it s more like a 43. And their 50 ring gauge is more like a 46/47. But other than that,they are all top shelf cigars !

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST after dinner cigars I ve had the pleasure to enjoy !
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on May 26, 2017

Won 2 4 packs on Famous Cigars Auction. Everything about this smoke was A .The Flavor was delicious, A little pepper at the first half inch or so. The first third wasa very pleasant sweet tobacco with a cocoa and spice background. Second third thecocoa remained with a coffee taste added to it. And the last third was the same even more so.Smoked it to the 1 inch nub. Absolutely enticing. It gave mounds of thick white smoke thatwas creamy and oily. The draw was effortless and the burn was even and razor sharp all theway to the nub. I will DEFINITELY be getting more of these cigars. You just can t beat aNicaraguan Puro, especially a Padron !!!

... read more
1222
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Premium cigar!
for Padron 5000 Maduro
by Oscar Curiel in Chicago, IL on March 12, 2012

This one was quite different than the other Padrons. Not as sweet, but still very enjoyable. Medium strength throughout with a nice leather taste with very sublte hints of sweetness. Nothing close to the sweetness of the 6000 or anniversary series. Very smooth smoke. Perfect size in my opinion. Not spicy or peppery at all. If you don't like sweet and Peppery, this is the smoke for you. You will fall in love with this cigar. I on the other hand will take all sweetness I can get, so I will stick to the 6000 or anniversary series. Everything about this cigars screams premium. This one gets high ratings from me.Note: this one took well over an 1 1/2 hours to finish.

... read more
1119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 38 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.