I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Delicias Reviews

89 consumer rating
5 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
93
Consistency
89
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
very nice
for Padron Delicias
by in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008
Verified purchase

you will not be disappointed...superb quality..

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best TASTING cigar I have ever had
for Padron Delicias
by in Pueblo on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Best TASTING cigar I ever had.Some Padron's are very strong this one is not overpowering it's just nothing but flavor! Plus the most beautiful white ash. Can't ask for a better stogie

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Delicias
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5
85 consumer rating
very nice
by Charlie in Richmond,VA on December 29, 2008
Verified purchase

you will not be disappointed...superb quality..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A Very Fine Smoke
by B.H. in CT on June 15, 2009

I smoked one of these last night and was very satisfied. The burn was very good, with the exception of one point where the burn line went somewhat wavy, but it self corrected very quickly. The draw was very easy and it produced lots of great smoke. It took about one hour to smoke and was just right. I would highly recommend it as a smoke to keep in your humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Best TASTING cigar I have ever had
by Craig in Pueblo on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Best TASTING cigar I ever had.Some Padron's are very strong this one is not overpowering it's just nothing but flavor! Plus the most beautiful white ash. Can't ask for a better stogie

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Padron cigars result
by mirro krelina in IL on June 08, 2006

I'v tried a lot of different cigars when I started smoking cigars about 3 years ago, I went thru a lot of samplers and I think I'm at the finish line, because Padron cigars are the most consistent cigars on the market.I smoked a good 12 boxes of 25 and found maybe a few runners all the others just perfect. I also smoked Padron 1964 anniversary - that is probably the best cigar on the planet - expensive, but great. I wish I can shake hand the man who rolls them. Keep up the great work

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
good
by Branko Arsov in Ferndale, Mchigan on May 26, 2004

Its a good smoke don't get me wrong but instead of Nicaragva on the box is writen " made in Honduras" Whats the deal ???????????????!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.