I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Padron Executive Reviews

91 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
First time smoking this brand
for Padron Executive
by in South Bend, Indiana on April 30, 2000

Very smooth draw, enjoyable smoke. Medium flavored smoke. Bought at Tinder Box for $7.95. Too expensive for this cigar but would smoke again for $4-$5. Nice ash, burned consistently. 4/29/00.

8 2
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Disappopinting
for Padron Executive
by in Wisconsin on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavor could be richer. It burned well and all that. Just not what I'd hoped for. The draw was sort of loose also.

0 1
recommended for you based on Padron Executive
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
A perfect 10 !
by Richie in Atlanta on January 13, 2010
Verified purchase

It's not very often that a perfect cigar comes along. A wonderful 80 minute smoke with a single malt Islay scotch. I didn't want this smoke to end. Long white ash, totally even burn the whole way, lots of smoke-more than 20 smoke rings, wonderful flavor and aroma, great and easy draw, real nice appearance and construction. WOW !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
you can't go wrong with a padron
by rafael in md on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

i've always liked padrons, and this one reaffirms my opinion. I love the easy draw that seems to be present in all padrons, and the nice smooth flavor. one thing about this one is after about a minute of no draw it went out and i had to relight it. I would recommend this one to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
60
90 consumer rating
Excellent cigar
by Shawn in on September 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Full bodied, complex flavors, and smooth draw at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
First time smoking this brand
by Karl J. Bradford in South Bend, Indiana on April 30, 2000

Very smooth draw, enjoyable smoke. Medium flavored smoke. Bought at Tinder Box for $7.95. Too expensive for this cigar but would smoke again for $4-$5. Nice ash, burned consistently. 4/29/00.

8 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
by Chris in Maryland on July 17, 2009
Verified purchase

I really liked this cigar. It had a very nice flavor to it. It burned very well down to the nub. The draw seemed a tad loose though. I must I it was a very nice smoke, I kept finding myself taking as many puffs as I could get. It had some kick to it but its a great gar to smoke just hanging out with your pals on a nice summer evening. I am gonna get me some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Disappopinting
by Mark in Wisconsin on September 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Flavor could be richer. It burned well and all that. Just not what I'd hoped for. The draw was sort of loose also.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Executive in every way
by Tony in New Jersey on January 01, 2013

Bought a box of executives. I now have one in the evening with a glass of Port. Heavenly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.