I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Family Reserve Reviews

96 consumer rating
29 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
99
Draw
97
Consistency
98
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Buy Padron Family Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Family Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Minnesota on May 2, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Family Reserve
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
It must have been a mistake
by in on October 02, 2014

Absolutely without question the best cigar I have ever smoked. I remember the first one I smoked and thought to myself no cigar could ever be so complex containing a multitude of distinct well blended flavors. It must have been a mistake, so I bought another one and discovered to my amazement the same mistake had been made twice. I was blessed with how the first one was the last of a box and the second one came from the next box opened to refill the empty box on display. So I bought two boxes. Since then I have smoked over 160 of the 85 year Family Reserve, each was a precise duplication of the previous one enjoyed. The tobacco in these cigars is already over 10 years old and no further aging is required BUT if your cigar shop is not on top of their humidor then do give them enough time in your humidor to stabilize at 67% to 68% before smoking them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
by Craig in Minnesota on May 02, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply the best.
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

If you find yourself on a never ending search for the perfect cigar, stop right here. This is it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best thing ever made by man
by Craig in Pueblo on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

The thing about a Padron Reserve is that you already know how good it's going to be but half the fun is just knowing what kind of cigar you are smoking on.... Everything about this is perfect the draw, burn,taste, and style.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Classic
by Ken in Norway, Maine on January 17, 2012

Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Classic
by Ken in Norway, Maine on January 17, 2012

Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
The best but not worth 26 bucks.
by Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon on December 28, 2011

There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar in the world bar none!!!!!!!!!!
by Kevin Corblies in Toms River NJ on December 18, 2010

The Pardon Family Reserve 45th Anniversary Maduro is by far a world class cigar. It is full bodied perfection! I have smoked many cigars in my life including those south of the border and I can say the Pardon family hit a home run. If you get a chance this is a must try for any one. I love the cigar as well as the family! A World Class Cigar from a World Class Family!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best ever
by Thomas in Columbia MD on November 02, 2010
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar in the world. Padron's finest product. Even better than the 1926. The Cubans got nothin' on these guys. Once again, the best cigar in the world and I've smoked them all. This cigar is under priced believe it or not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
IT WON
by MR CLEAN in NAPA CA on May 06, 2010

CIGAR AFICIONADO 2009 BEST OF THE YEAR AGAINST 700 ENTRIES . AND YES IT WAS A BLIND TASTE TEST SO IS IT THAT GOOD YES . ALL U HAVE TO DO IS GET OVER THE FACT YOUR SPENDING 25 A STICK , SO DO IT PLEASE JUST TREAT YOURSELF TO 1 BOX BUT MAKE IT LAST . I MEAN U ONLY LIVE ONCE .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.