Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Family Reserve Reviews

4.0 stars
40 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron Family Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Family Reserve Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Dave in Miami on November 30, 2018

Definitely a smoke you’ll remember! This cigar was special in every way imaginable. The draw was superb and the burn last well over an hour, which was surprising for the size. I took the chance in ordering this cigar, and man did it pay off! Padrón will not disappoint. You get what you pay for and this is a prime example of it. Take the chance and try it for yourself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Kevin Ulrich in West Texas on October 15, 2018

By far the best cigar i ve had the pleasure to enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Christopher Burrei in New York on September 12, 2018

Excellent smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Superior Smoke
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Nathan in Plainfield P on August 30, 2018

There s no finer smoke. Costly yes! but none finer

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Kacey Arnold in Portland Oregon on August 10, 2018

I prefer a syronger more full bodied smoke, or should I say bolder. But these are a good smoke. More of a white pepper, some cinamon and chocolate. Pre light draw was smooth and easy, tasting of green tea and hay. Ash was a white color, held together so so about 1.5 in length before it fell off.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Michael in New York on March 30, 2018

What can I say. They are Padrons. Excellent taste. So good with a good glass of bourbon. Excellent with espresso. Love these cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Family Reserve Maduro
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Nathan in N.J. on February 21, 2018

Never smoked one I did not totally enjoy. Alway consistent.....

... read more
5.0 stars
Phenomenal Cigar
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Mike in New Jersey on October 17, 2017

This cigar is without debate one of the best cigars ever made. This cigar blows away any Cuban I ve ever had. They re not cheap...but you get what you pay for. This powerful smoke is perfect every time. Must try!

... read more
5.0 stars
I Never Knew
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Nowhereman in Monterey Bay area on November 08, 2016

My son got me five of these little jewels. At that time I did not know the history of Padron, only that they were a decent cigar.When I pulled one out to smoke, I was instantly aware of cigar craftsmanship. The wrapper was perfect; V cutiing it the first cold draw was perfect.The taste from the cold draw was perfect.The initial toast was, dare I say, perfect along with the urn and the taste was to die for.The smoke never changed dramatically thank God and the nuttiness / light friendly kind of spice was always there.I smoked that cigar down to the point my fingers burnt.At that point I did my homework and studied the Padron cigar history.Before you die, you owe yourself the reward of experiencing one of the cigars God probably smokes in heaven.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top 5 all time
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Nathan in Scottsdale on September 24, 2016

I have been smoking a cigar a day for the past 23 years, so needless to say, I have tried them all. This is one of my favorite cigars along with the Cuban Montecristo #2 and the Padron 1926 40 year edition. Just an unbelievable cigar. The maduro is my choice. Pricey, but worth every penny.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.