Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Family Reserve Reviews

97rated
40 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
98
Draw
96
Consistency
99
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Buy Padron Family Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Family Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Family Reserve Maduro
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by in N.J. on February 21, 2018

Never smoked one I did not totally enjoy. Alway consistent.....

5 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

1 11
Recommended for you based on Padron Family Reserve
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Wow!
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Dave in Miami on November 30, 2018

Definitely a smoke you’ll remember! This cigar was special in every way imaginable. The draw was superb and the burn last well over an hour, which was surprising for the size. I took the chance in ordering this cigar, and man did it pay off! Padrón will not disappoint. You get what you pay for and this is a prime example of it. Take the chance and try it for yourself!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Christopher Burrei in New York on September 12, 2018

Excellent smoke

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superior Smoke
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Nathan in Plainfield P on August 30, 2018

There s no finer smoke. Costly yes! but none finer

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Michael in New York on March 30, 2018

What can I say. They are Padrons. Excellent taste. So good with a good glass of bourbon. Excellent with espresso. Love these cigars

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Family Reserve Maduro
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Nathan in N.J. on February 21, 2018

Never smoked one I did not totally enjoy. Alway consistent.....

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Phenomenal Cigar
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Mike in New Jersey on October 17, 2017

This cigar is without debate one of the best cigars ever made. This cigar blows away any Cuban I ve ever had. They re not cheap...but you get what you pay for. This powerful smoke is perfect every time. Must try!

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I Never Knew
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Nowhereman in Monterey Bay area on November 08, 2016

My son got me five of these little jewels. At that time I did not know the history of Padron, only that they were a decent cigar.When I pulled one out to smoke, I was instantly aware of cigar craftsmanship. The wrapper was perfect; V cutiing it the first cold draw was perfect.The taste from the cold draw was perfect.The initial toast was, dare I say, perfect along with the urn and the taste was to die for.The smoke never changed dramatically thank God and the nuttiness / light friendly kind of spice was always there.I smoked that cigar down to the point my fingers burnt.At that point I did my homework and studied the Padron cigar history.Before you die, you owe yourself the reward of experiencing one of the cigars God probably smokes in heaven.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Lover of Padron cigar s
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Alan in Bellevue Washibgton on May 13, 2016

This is the best one I ve had so far

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It must have been a mistake
for Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
by Anonymous in on October 02, 2014

Absolutely without question the best cigar I have ever smoked. I remember the first one I smoked and thought to myself no cigar could ever be so complex containing a multitude of distinct well blended flavors. It must have been a mistake, so I bought another one and discovered to my amazement the same mistake had been made twice. I was blessed with how the first one was the last of a box and the second one came from the next box opened to refill the empty box on display. So I bought two boxes. Since then I have smoked over 160 of the 85 year Family Reserve, each was a precise duplication of the previous one enjoyed. The tobacco in these cigars is already over 10 years old and no further aging is required BUT if your cigar shop is not on top of their humidor then do give them enough time in your humidor to stabilize at 67% to 68% before smoking them.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Craig in Minnesota on May 02, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.