Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Family Reserve Reviews

97rated
32 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
98
Draw
96
Consistency
99
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Buy Padron Family Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Family Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Lover of Padron cigar s
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by in Bellevue Washibgton on May 13, 2016

This is the best one I ve had so far

4 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

1 6
recommended for you based on Padron Family Reserve
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
I Never Knew
for Padron Family Reserve 50 Years
by Nowhereman in Monterey Bay area on November 08, 2016

My son got me five of these little jewels. At that time I did not know the history of Padron, only that they were a decent cigar.When I pulled one out to smoke, I was instantly aware of cigar craftsmanship. The wrapper was perfect; V cutiing it the first cold draw was perfect.The taste from the cold draw was perfect.The initial toast was, dare I say, perfect along with the urn and the taste was to die for.The smoke never changed dramatically thank God and the nuttiness / light friendly kind of spice was always there.I smoked that cigar down to the point my fingers burnt.At that point I did my homework and studied the Padron cigar history.Before you die, you owe yourself the reward of experiencing one of the cigars God probably smokes in heaven.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Lover of Padron cigar s
for Padron Family Reserve 46 Years
by Alan in Bellevue Washibgton on May 13, 2016

This is the best one I ve had so far

... more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It must have been a mistake
for Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
by Anonymous in on October 02, 2014

Absolutely without question the best cigar I have ever smoked. I remember the first one I smoked and thought to myself no cigar could ever be so complex containing a multitude of distinct well blended flavors. It must have been a mistake, so I bought another one and discovered to my amazement the same mistake had been made twice. I was blessed with how the first one was the last of a box and the second one came from the next box opened to refill the empty box on display. So I bought two boxes. Since then I have smoked over 160 of the 85 year Family Reserve, each was a precise duplication of the previous one enjoyed. The tobacco in these cigars is already over 10 years old and no further aging is required BUT if your cigar shop is not on top of their humidor then do give them enough time in your humidor to stabilize at 67% to 68% before smoking them.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Craig in Minnesota on May 02, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply the best.
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on September 21, 2012
Verified purchase

If you find yourself on a never ending search for the perfect cigar, stop right here. This is it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best thing ever made by man
for Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
by Craig in Pueblo on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

The thing about a Padron Reserve is that you already know how good it's going to be but half the fun is just knowing what kind of cigar you are smoking on.... Everything about this is perfect the draw, burn,taste, and style.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Classic
for Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
by Ken in Norway, Maine on January 17, 2012

Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Classic
for Padron Family Reserve 85 Years
by Ken in Norway, Maine on January 17, 2012

Another CLASSIC in the line ! Worth every penny. Enjoy it with friends and family !

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best but not worth 26 bucks.
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon on December 28, 2011

There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar in the world bar none!!!!!!!!!!
for Padron Family Reserve 45 Years
by Kevin Corblies in Toms River NJ on December 18, 2010

The Pardon Family Reserve 45th Anniversary Maduro is by far a world class cigar. It is full bodied perfection! I have smoked many cigars in my life including those south of the border and I can say the Pardon family hit a home run. If you get a chance this is a must try for any one. I love the cigar as well as the family! A World Class Cigar from a World Class Family!!!

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.