I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Padron Family Reserve No. 45 Reviews

97 consumer rating
12 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
99
Draw
95
Consistency
97
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in Minnesota on May 2, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
patron 45 years
for Padron Family Reserve No. 45
by in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Family Reserve No. 45
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
One of the finest
by Craig in Minnesota on May 02, 2013

One of the finest cigars I have ever smoked. You wish the cigar would not end.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best but not worth 26 bucks.
by Ken G in Wilsonville, Oregon on December 28, 2011

There is no doubt that this is the best cigar out there, however at 26 bucks, no its not worth it. Go get a La Flore Domminca Digger. IF you are rich then this is the best you can find in the US.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar in the world bar none!!!!!!!!!!
by Kevin Corblies in Toms River NJ on December 18, 2010

The Pardon Family Reserve 45th Anniversary Maduro is by far a world class cigar. It is full bodied perfection! I have smoked many cigars in my life including those south of the border and I can say the Pardon family hit a home run. If you get a chance this is a must try for any one. I love the cigar as well as the family! A World Class Cigar from a World Class Family!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best ever
by Thomas in Columbia MD on November 02, 2010
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar in the world. Padron's finest product. Even better than the 1926. The Cubans got nothin' on these guys. Once again, the best cigar in the world and I've smoked them all. This cigar is under priced believe it or not.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
IT WON
by MR CLEAN in NAPA CA on May 06, 2010

CIGAR AFICIONADO 2009 BEST OF THE YEAR AGAINST 700 ENTRIES . AND YES IT WAS A BLIND TASTE TEST SO IS IT THAT GOOD YES . ALL U HAVE TO DO IS GET OVER THE FACT YOUR SPENDING 25 A STICK , SO DO IT PLEASE JUST TREAT YOURSELF TO 1 BOX BUT MAKE IT LAST . I MEAN U ONLY LIVE ONCE .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Nothing has compared to the Little Hammers.
by Ryan in Fargo ND on January 20, 2010

This cigar is in a class of its own. The Little Hammer is the cigar I wish I could smoke every day. Each draw seems to have what all I can only describe as "MASS" with unparalleled taste and smoothness. It doesn't kick you in the chops but leaves you completely satisfied, and I am not usually an advocate of expensive cigars. Worth every penny!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wow! Full On Effect!
by Ben in Belmont on November 26, 2009

For those lucky enough to attend a sponsored Padron tasting at his/her favorite cigar outlet where you're able to obtain the revered Family Reserve line, you'll definitely know these Family Reserve 45 years cigars are just as good. They smoke effortlessly with great fanfare and depth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
top tier
by Stephen G in TX on March 13, 2013

This is as good as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Quality, enough said!
by Richie in Long Island on December 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I am new to the pleasures of cigars. Be advised this is a full bodied smoke. The draw is is a little tight probably because its box pressed. However, be prepared for a long smoke. Definitely take care to slow down and enjoy the experience. Its has slight coffee and more leather notes. If it goes out, take a break, cut off the smallest part of the ashy foot and start again. Yes, it is a $25 cigar but its worth it to begin the experience fresh. Again, I am new to cigars but have learned that patience goes a long way!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
patron 45 years
by john in dighton ma on April 13, 2010

overrated.not bad but not great.had one on my 50th and was wishing i made another sellection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.