Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Padron Londres Reviews

87rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
83
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Nice Smaller Cigar
for Padron Londres
by in Cold Spring, NY on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Really like them. I have been smoking the Corticos but Londres are a Cortico 1.5 They are like the bigger brother. Totally recommend. Great taste, burn, and flavor.

2 0
most recent review
93 rated
Padron Natural in Londres
for Padron Londres
by in Southwest Ohio on September 29, 2016

This particular vitola in the this Padron Natural series has become one of my absolute favorite go to sticks. Cocoa, espresso, honey graham and slight leather notes predominate the flavor profile. The honey graham really shines on the retrohale.

0 0
recommended for you based on Padron Londres
93rated
Padron Natural in Londres
for Padron Londres
by John McElroy in Southwest Ohio on September 29, 2016

This particular vitola in the this Padron Natural series has become one of my absolute favorite go to sticks. Cocoa, espresso, honey graham and slight leather notes predominate the flavor profile. The honey graham really shines on the retrohale.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
WOW, wonderful flavor.
for Padron Londres
by Overworked in CA on February 13, 2006

Fantastic flavor (check the ratings.) Now I see why. This is as smooth as a mild cigar and yet rich, creamy, earthy flavor. Nice, if thick, aroma to non-smokers, even ash, even burn, easy draw. It has vaulted to the top of my list, in a dead heat with Cuban Montecristo #4. Furthermore, it's even more consistent and one heck of a lot easier to get!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Nice Smaller Cigar
for Padron Londres
by Coldspring Chicken in Cold Spring, NY on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Really like them. I have been smoking the Corticos but Londres are a Cortico 1.5 They are like the bigger brother. Totally recommend. Great taste, burn, and flavor.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
Little Cigar... Big Taste!
for Padron Londres
by Jon O'Neall in Peoria, AZ on May 19, 2003

I don't smoke these all the time, but when I do I always ask myself, "Why don't I smoke these all the time?" The Londres probably has to be my favorite of the regular Padron line. Packed with great flavors this classic corona is a great change up to the Domincans I tend to usually favor. Construction is always top-notch, burn is always excellent, ash it always extremely firm and taste is very consistent. Just can't say anything bad about this little stogie. If you like a lot of flavor in your smoke you'll love the Padron Londres.

411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80rated
Great smoke, great price.
for Padron Londres
by Kaiser Sozay in Central New Jersey on March 08, 2000

This cigar has a nice dark wrapper, and is well-constructed. The ash was a bit on the grayish side, and the cigar started out a bit harsh. But the next two thirds were pure joy! A flavourful cigar that rivals sticks 3 to 4 times its price and lives up to its Padron pedigree.

416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Value
for Padron Londres
by SFL in AZ on November 13, 2004

Best value in the industry.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very pleasant, medium-bodied smoke.
for Padron Londres
by Andy in Central Texas on April 26, 2004

My first experience with Padron has been a good one.I found the the Londres natural to have a nice draw, and a fairly even burn. It was on the mildish side of a mendium tasting cigar, at least to me. No bad aftertaste. I was down to about 1 1/2" before the taste started getting a bit too sharp.I compare this cigar favorably to Punch Elite and H. Upmann coronas.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This cigar is over rated
for Padron Londres
by levron in detroit on April 19, 2004

I have tried to love the Padron. I have tried many different ones but always get the same result. They are harsh and leave a taste in my mouth that truly can only be described by the word filthy. I am sorry that I can hop on the bandwagon, but I feel that this cigar is a piece of mulch.

66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.