I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Londres Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
83
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
80
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Nice Smaller Cigar
for Padron Londres
by in Cold Spring, NY on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Really like them. I have been smoking the Corticos but Londres are a Cortico 1.5 They are like the bigger brother. Totally recommend. Great taste, burn, and flavor.

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron Londres
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
93 consumer rating
WOW, wonderful flavor.
by Overworked in CA on February 13, 2006

Fantastic flavor (check the ratings.) Now I see why. This is as smooth as a mild cigar and yet rich, creamy, earthy flavor. Nice, if thick, aroma to non-smokers, even ash, even burn, easy draw. It has vaulted to the top of my list, in a dead heat with Cuban Montecristo #4. Furthermore, it's even more consistent and one heck of a lot easier to get!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice Smaller Cigar
by Coldspring Chicken in Cold Spring, NY on August 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Really like them. I have been smoking the Corticos but Londres are a Cortico 1.5 They are like the bigger brother. Totally recommend. Great taste, burn, and flavor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Little Cigar... Big Taste!
by Jon O'Neall in Peoria, AZ on May 19, 2003

I don't smoke these all the time, but when I do I always ask myself, "Why don't I smoke these all the time?" The Londres probably has to be my favorite of the regular Padron line. Packed with great flavors this classic corona is a great change up to the Domincans I tend to usually favor. Construction is always top-notch, burn is always excellent, ash it always extremely firm and taste is very consistent. Just can't say anything bad about this little stogie. If you like a lot of flavor in your smoke you'll love the Padron Londres.

4 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great smoke, great price.
by Kaiser Sozay in Central New Jersey on March 08, 2000

This cigar has a nice dark wrapper, and is well-constructed. The ash was a bit on the grayish side, and the cigar started out a bit harsh. But the next two thirds were pure joy! A flavourful cigar that rivals sticks 3 to 4 times its price and lives up to its Padron pedigree.

4 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Value
by SFL in AZ on November 13, 2004

Best value in the industry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very pleasant, medium-bodied smoke.
by Andy in Central Texas on April 26, 2004

My first experience with Padron has been a good one. I found the the Londres natural to have a nice draw, and a fairly even burn. It was on the mildish side of a mendium tasting cigar, at least to me. No bad aftertaste. I was down to about 1 1/2" before the taste started getting a bit too sharp. I compare this cigar favorably to Punch Elite and H. Upmann coronas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This cigar is over rated
by levron in detroit on April 19, 2004

I have tried to love the Padron. I have tried many different ones but always get the same result. They are harsh and leave a taste in my mouth that truly can only be described by the word filthy. I am sorry that I can hop on the bandwagon, but I feel that this cigar is a piece of mulch.

6 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.