I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Londres Reviews

88 consumer rating
18 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
82
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Padron Londres
by in IMPERIAL BEACH CA. on August 23, 2003

This is a fantastic cigar. It has a very smooth draw and pleasing aroma, and the price was right. Highly recommeded if you are new to cigars or a seasoned smoker. I'm looking forward to trying some other PADRON oferrings.

18 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

22 10
recommended for you based on Padron Londres
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
100 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
by ED OLIVER in IMPERIAL BEACH CA. on August 23, 2003

This is a fantastic cigar. It has a very smooth draw and pleasing aroma, and the price was right. Highly recommeded if you are new to cigars or a seasoned smoker. I'm looking forward to trying some other PADRON oferrings.

18 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Best Buy under $10
by Manny in Miami on April 16, 2008

For $2 you can get a Padron Londres. If all the cigars under $10 were sold for $2, i would still take the Londres over them all. This is truly an every day smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Richard Charles in PA on July 22, 2002

I've enjoyed every one of these that I've smoked. Full bodied flavor but not harsh.

15 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Fantastic Smoke, Serious Bang For Your Buck.
by Braydon in on November 12, 2014

I love these cigars! I got turned on to them a while back and cannot stop smoking them. For my money I have not found a better cigar at this price point. If you really want to be blown away, buy a box or two of these and forget about them for a few years. Prepare to be amazed at how much an already stellar smoke transforms into something phenomenal. Given the option I will take one of these with a nicely yellowed cellophane sleeve over any of the anniversary lines each and every time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Excellent
by Scott in Vermont on September 04, 2008

Absolute proof, awesome cigars are neither large in size, nor triple didgit in box price. My humidor will never be without these. Very rich, and full in flavor, though never biting, or "hot". But, you do want to smoke it slow, if it heats up, the wonderful experience will end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Full but very smooth.
by Doug Buehler in Kansas City, MO on March 24, 2000

I'd give it a 9.0 on a scale of 10.0, perfect size that doesn't take all day. Rich, full flavor, only bites if you are constantly drawing on it.

5 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great taste and draw make this an excellent cigar.
by Jim May in Toledo, Ohio on September 29, 1999

Construction, taste, and draw make this cigar a good buy at resonable prices. Way pay more for less of a smoke. Great everyday cigar. I always come back to Padron no matter what else I try.

1 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
One of the very best values in Valuedom
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

I buy the Padron Maduro Londres in boxes and also as singles. It is one of my three "go to" gars. Once in a long while I've come upon one that was a tad inconsistant in draw/burn and, I'll admit, some will not pass the "snob" test in the "Looks Dept.", but they always score a "10" in the Taste category and I smoke for taste so, for me, the Londres is a cigar that is top-notch just any day of the year thank you very much. If it were a guitar it would be a Martin 12-string circa 1970.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Hot and not much taste.
by Edward in Michigan on December 31, 2010

The Padron 5000 is my absolute favorite cigar. I have rarely smoked anything below a 48 ring gauge but I wanted to give a corona a try. I thought if anyone could get it right, it would be Padron. I was disappointed to say the least. The Padron flavor and smoothness was just not there. What was there was a hot burning, fairly tasteless cigar. That said, I am not used to smoking such a thin cigar but I am quite aware the burn is hotter on thinner smokes so I "sipped" slowly on this one. I was wanting this to be good, it was not to be. I will stick with my fat Padrons for expensive and Don Tomas and Sancho's for inexpensive smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
36 consumer rating
Not for me
by jazzi in Canada on July 27, 2010
Verified purchase

I was excited until I smoked it. The cigar was so light and loosely rolled, I thought it was going to fall apart. Burns quickly because so loose. Yes it is strong but something like Spanish ducados cigarettes, one flavor no layers. Aroma and taste somewhat interesting and unique i guess, but overall disappoints. Also, almost a throat scratcher... Lack of smoothness is offset by interesting flavor but the construction is too much to overlook. I was much happier with the richer Partagas Prontos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 18
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.