Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Londres Reviews

79rated
19 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
78
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 rated
Great cigar
for Padron Londres
by in PA on July 22, 2002

I've enjoyed every one of these that I've smoked. Full bodied flavor but not harsh.

24 14
most helpful negative review
NR
Favorite
for Padron Londres
by in Houston, Texas on January 11, 2001

I love all of the Padrons and I was lucky enough to get a box of these for $43. Smooth, nutty and just the right size to squeeze into the work day.

24 13
Recommended for you based on Padron Londres
100rated
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Padron Londres
by ED OLIVER in IMPERIAL BEACH CA. on August 23, 2003

This is a fantastic cigar. It has a very smooth draw and pleasing aroma, and the price was right. Highly recommeded if you are new to cigars or a seasoned smoker. I'm looking forward to trying some other PADRON oferrings.

... read more
2421
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Finally, some respect
for Padron Londres
by Mike in Dallas on March 10, 2018

This is an excellent cigar in every way. Smooth, coffee flavor with hints of cocoa and an even burn all the way. Cigar Afficionado rated them a 91 recently in a blind taste test. What more can I say?

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Best Buy under $10
for Padron Londres
by Manny in Miami on April 16, 2008

For $2 you can get a Padron Londres. If all the cigars under $10 were sold for $2, i would still take the Londres over them all. This is truly an every day smoke.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
100
93rated
Great cigar
for Padron Londres
by Richard Charles in PA on July 22, 2002

I've enjoyed every one of these that I've smoked. Full bodied flavor but not harsh.

... read more
2414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
92rated
Fantastic Smoke, Serious Bang For Your Buck.
for Padron Londres
by Braydon in on November 12, 2014

I love these cigars! I got turned on to them a while back and cannot stop smoking them. For my money I have not found a better cigar at this price point. If you really want to be blown away, buy a box or two of these and forget about them for a few years. Prepare to be amazed at how much an already stellar smoke transforms into something phenomenal. Given the option I will take one of these with a nicely yellowed cellophane sleeve over any of the anniversary lines each and every time.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92rated
Excellent
for Padron Londres
by Scott in Vermont on September 04, 2008

Absolute proof, awesome cigars are neither large in size, nor triple didgit in box price. My humidor will never be without these. Very rich, and full in flavor, though never biting, or "hot". But, you do want to smoke it slow, if it heats up, the wonderful experience will end.

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
92rated
Full but very smooth.
for Padron Londres
by Doug Buehler in Kansas City, MO on March 24, 2000

I'd give it a 9.0 on a scale of 10.0, perfect size that doesn't take all day. Rich, full flavor, only bites if you are constantly drawing on it.

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Great taste and draw make this an excellent cigar.
for Padron Londres
by Jim May in Toledo, Ohio on September 29, 1999

Construction, taste, and draw make this cigar a good buy at resonable prices. Way pay more for less of a smoke. Great everyday cigar. I always come back to Padron no matter what else I try.

... read more
624
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88rated
One of the very best values in Valuedom
for Padron Londres
by Jim Moore in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

I buy the Padron Maduro Londres in boxes and also as singles. It is one of my three "go to" gars. Once in a long while I've come upon one that was a tad inconsistant in draw/burn and, I'll admit, some will not pass the "snob" test in the "Looks Dept.", but they always score a "10" in the Taste category and I smoke for taste so, for me, the Londres is a cigar that is top-notch just any day of the year thank you very much. If it were a guitar it would be a Martin 12-string circa 1970.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
71rated
Hot and not much taste.
for Padron Londres
by Edward in Michigan on December 31, 2010

The Padron 5000 is my absolute favorite cigar. I have rarely smoked anything below a 48 ring gauge but I wanted to give a corona a try. I thought if anyone could get it right, it would be Padron. I was disappointed to say the least. The Padron flavor and smoothness was just not there. What was there was a hot burning, fairly tasteless cigar. That said, I am not used to smoking such a thin cigar but I am quite aware the burn is hotter on thinner smokes so I "sipped" slowly on this one. I was wanting this to be good, it was not to be. I will stick with my fat Padrons for expensive and Don Tomas and Sancho's for inexpensive smokes.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.