Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

93rated
105 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
94
Appearance
97
Burn
93
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

8 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Don t Bother
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
by in Utah on September 29, 2016

I was looking for a new smaller cigar and decided to try 10 of these. I m sorry that I did. I smoked my fifth one tonight and all I can say is MEH. At $12 each these should be LOT better than they are. Very inconsistent roll. They burn hot and taste hot. Papery wrapper. I know $4 cigars that could match these, with a better wrapper. For twelve dollars each they should be much better than this. I m very disappointed. These are the emperor s new cigars.

0 4
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Padron Greatness
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven on Earth
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on July 25, 2017

The 1926 series has to be one of the only group of cigars that make Havana nervous. Great draw, perfect amount of smoke, wonderful burn, and a taste that can only come from Padron.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A most sensuous experience
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
by PR in Boston, MA on July 20, 2017

This cigar in a robusto size is amazing. Upon lighting up it is quite closed but after a few minutes burning it opens up in the most complex, delicious range of flavors. The draw is easy but not too easy and each delivers a good mouthful of thick, silky, delicious smoke. The flavours are all dark coffee, chocolate, leather, caramel but without being too sweet. The smell of the cigar burning in itself is amazing. The burn time for this little cigar was near 1 hr and it is amazing combined with some dark chocolate.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Al K. in Pittstown,NY on April 14, 2016

I bought a 4 pack a month before my birthday. I was almost scared to try it for fear I might be disappointed. Everything I read about seemed great. My bday came and lit it up. All I can say is that it was beyond my wildest imagination. Perfect. Only been smoking about a year and this was a ten. Can t wait to try the 1964 and won t wait till my next bday.

... more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Superior & Unforgettable Cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
by Marc in Egg Harbor Twp,NJ on January 05, 2015

I realize that It may sound strange but this the Padron Cigar I will smoke when I do not have the timeto smoke a Family Reserve or oneof the other Anniversary cigars.Thisis a classic which I rate at a 95 . The intricate aroma and the pure white ash which lasts to the end is what makes me realize that the Padron Family s cigars are the BEST.

... more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Let them age correctly and you will be rewarded.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
by Mark in Prescott, Arizona on January 02, 2015
Verified purchase

On New Years Eve we had about 8 inches of snow here in northern Arizona so during the games on New Years Day, I spoiled myself with one of my favorite cigars, the 1926 #6. It had been sitting in my humidor I have one for only 250 various Padron series 1964, 1926, and Family Reserves . The 1926 series keeps insisting they are my favorites and today was no different. It was phenomenal. I have always savored the remarkable aromas of all my cigars but also thought some aficionados were making flavors up to impress readers. Well, not anymore. This particular cigar has been resting in my humidor for about 18 months and I was stunned to actually pick up hints of dark chocolate, cherries, and coffee. The cool smoke was beyond delicious with voluminous plumes with each puff.I have smoked hundreds of genuine Cubans and I have all sizes of each Padron series in my humidor tempting me each day along with other humidors for Ashton ESGs and VSGs, Oliva V Melanios, and other favorites but I keep coming back to the Padron 1926 series as my favorite cornerstone of them all.

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Personally speaking, great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by Rico in USA on August 06, 2014
Verified purchase

The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw.While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer.I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Bill in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

... more
80
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What s there to say?!
for Padron Serie 1926 40th Anniversary Torpedo
by A in Allentown on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

For me, the 40th maduro is my all-time favorite cigar with the 40th natural in extremely close 2nd. The rest of the 1926 line is also stellar. And yes, I ve had plenty of genuine Cubans and many premium non-Cubans. The 1926 40th is the best cigar on the planet. End of discussion.

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Exceptional
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by A. in PA on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked the standard and 1964 Padrons and I always thought they were really good but nothing out of this world. That changed with the 1926 #9 Maduro. One of the best cigars I've ever had - you can believe the hype. Buy some! I bought a box right after I finished the cigar.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.