I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

91 consumer rating
97 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Simply Stunning
for Padron Serie 1926 #6
by in Cedar Falls, IA on March 1, 2003

This is quite simply the best cigar I have ever smoked, very even burn, the draw is soooo smooth, I preferred the Maduro to the Natural but that's personal preference. luckily my local shop got 3 boxes and I was able to stock up. Do not miss this cigar.

15 10
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
not worth the price
for Padron Serie 1926 #9
by in covington WA on June 8, 2012

Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.

0 2
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 97
100 consumer rating
A Superior & Unforgettable Cigar
by Marc in Egg Harbor Twp,NJ on January 05, 2015

I realize that It may sound strange but this the Padron Cigar I will smoke when I do not have the time to smoke a Family Reserve or one of the other Anniversary cigars.This is a classic which I rate at a 95 . The intricate aroma and the pure white ash which lasts to the end is what makes me realize that the Padron Family s cigars are the BEST.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Let them age correctly and you will be rewarded.
by Mark in Prescott, Arizona on January 02, 2015
Verified purchase

On New Years Eve we had about 8 inches of snow here in northern Arizona so during the games on New Years Day, I spoiled myself with one of my favorite cigars, the 1926 #6. It had been sitting in my humidor I have one for only 250 various Padron series 1964, 1926, and Family Reserves . The 1926 series keeps insisting they are my favorites and today was no different. It was phenomenal. I have always savored the remarkable aromas of all my cigars but also thought some aficionados were making flavors up to impress readers. Well, not anymore. This particular cigar has been resting in my humidor for about 18 months and I was stunned to actually pick up hints of dark chocolate, cherries, and coffee. The cool smoke was beyond delicious with voluminous plumes with each puff. I have smoked hundreds of genuine Cubans and I have all sizes of each Padron series in my humidor tempting me each day along with other humidors for Ashton ESGs and VSGs, Oliva V Melanios, and other favorites but I keep coming back to the Padron 1926 series as my favorite cornerstone of them all.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Personally speaking, great cigar
by Rico in USA on August 06, 2014
Verified purchase

The first one of these I smoked came from a shop at a MUCH higher price tag, but was worth it. I have never had a bad one of these, never a bad burn, never a hindered draw. While it is possible that this cigar does not fall in some people s preferred flavor profile, this icgar embodies everything an aged Nicaraguan should have to offer. I personally make sure I have a few of these in my humidor at all times, from big celebrations to celebrating the daily grind and making one more day . This cigar, simply put, is one of the best I have had, just happens to be expensive.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Review
by Bill in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What s there to say?!
by A in Allentown on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

For me, the 40th maduro is my all-time favorite cigar with the 40th natural in extremely close 2nd. The rest of the 1926 line is also stellar. And yes, I ve had plenty of genuine Cubans and many premium non-Cubans. The 1926 40th is the best cigar on the planet. End of discussion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Exceptional
by A. in PA on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked the standard and 1964 Padrons and I always thought they were really good but nothing out of this world. That changed with the 1926 #9 Maduro. One of the best cigars I've ever had - you can believe the hype. Buy some! I bought a box right after I finished the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
simply heaven!
by Mike in Dowgiac on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife got me a box of 10 for Christmas. well, they are gone now! every one of them was a perfect smoke in every way!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
You can not go wrong with a Padron 80 year.
by Bryan M in Rockwell tx on December 21, 2011

This is the best smoke that you can get in most smoke shops. At $30-$40 a piece they are a little on the high side but well worth every penny. My thanks and happy smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever Made!!!
by Adam in Valley Cottage on November 26, 2011

This cigar sets the bar for all full bodied high end smokes on the market today. I have sampled all of the best from Cuban Cohiba Esplendido to God of Fire to Opus X to Ashton VSG and ESG - there is no other cigar on earth that matches the Padron 1926 Maduro - and the 40th Anniversary is the crown achievement. Opens up with a strong taste of coffee, earth and chocolate. As the smoke evolves you can't believe that a cigar this strong has such a balanced flavor and aroma. The construction is unparalleled and the burn is flawless. I love this stick... only wish I had more special occasions!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Haven't been let down yet
by Mike in Dowagiac on October 29, 2011

I got a 1926 #1 in a sampler, and i wasn't let down. Padron became the only cigar I care to smoke, they just don't get any better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 97
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.