Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

93rated
118 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
94
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

27 16
most helpful negative review
32 rated
not worth the price
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by in covington WA on June 8, 2012

Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.

8 13
Recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
The last cigar on earth....
for Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
by Dan T. in Benson, NC on February 06, 2018

If I were offered my last cigar I would ever smoke, this would be it. The attention to detail that the Padron Family puts into production and quality control is second to NONE!!!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection has come to a smoke
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Bill in Vero Beach on November 14, 2017
Verified purchase

My everyday. You cant do better. Blind test winner 100% o the time. Its just made better.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Paulo in Boston, MA on September 06, 2017

Every Padron I smoked, from the thousands series to the special anniversary editions have been great. The construction in all those cigars is perfect and the draw is always, I really mean always, perfect. The burn is always even, you can relax and take your time with a draw every two, three, even five minutes and it won t go off. The flavors, especially after the first inch are a crescendo of complexity, moreishness and balance. Take your time, retrohale and experience the notes from the more obvious to the more subtle. For me the 1926 No. 1 and No. 6 are the best of the series and among the best that Padron makes and that is a tall order given how great all of their line-up is. This is the kind of cigar that I keep thinking about long after I finished smoking it. Also try both the Maduro and Natural: both are great in their own ways and deliver flavors in spades. This is as good as it gets and I will take one over any Cuban or any FFOX.

... read more
516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fine Cigar after ageing
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
by Carl Mclaren in Haines City, Florida on August 21, 2017

I bought a box of these May 31 2006 and just smoked the 1st one tonight ! It s great, perfect ash that I flicked off after an inch, perfect draw, and a taste closer to Dominican than Nicaragua. That s what extreme ageing does, it takes off the rough edges. I have a couple of hundred high line cigars that I ve had in my humidors for at least 10 years and they have all been exquisite. Why I did this is another story but I m glad I did now. BTW they were $240 then which considering some inflation is probably more than the current price. Also, I find cigar reviews that talk about various flavors tasted a bunch of hooey, I ve been smoking high end cigars my whole life and have never tasted any of those things.

... read more
78
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Padron Greatness
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

... read more
720
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven on Earth
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on July 25, 2017

The 1926 series has to be one of the only group of cigars that make Havana nervous. Great draw, perfect amount of smoke, wonderful burn, and a taste that can only come from Padron.

... read more
1313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A most sensuous experience
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
by PR in Boston, MA on July 20, 2017

This cigar in a robusto size is amazing. Upon lighting up it is quite closed but after a few minutes burning it opens up in the most complex, delicious range of flavors. The draw is easy but not too easy and each delivers a good mouthful of thick, silky, delicious smoke. The flavours are all dark coffee, chocolate, leather, caramel but without being too sweet. The smell of the cigar burning in itself is amazing. The burn time for this little cigar was near 1 hr and it is amazing combined with some dark chocolate.

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Al K. in Pittstown,NY on April 14, 2016

I bought a 4 pack a month before my birthday. I was almost scared to try it for fear I might be disappointed. Everything I read about seemed great. My bday came and lit it up. All I can say is that it was beyond my wildest imagination. Perfect. Only been smoking about a year and this was a ten. Can t wait to try the 1964 and won t wait till my next bday.

... read more
1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Superior & Unforgettable Cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
by Marc in Egg Harbor Twp,NJ on January 05, 2015

I realize that It may sound strange but this the Padron Cigar I will smoke when I do not have the timeto smoke a Family Reserve or oneof the other Anniversary cigars.Thisis a classic which I rate at a 95 . The intricate aroma and the pure white ash which lasts to the end is what makes me realize that the Padron Family s cigars are the BEST.

... read more
1217
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Let them age correctly and you will be rewarded.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
by Mark in Prescott, Arizona on January 02, 2015
Verified purchase

On New Years Eve we had about 8 inches of snow here in northern Arizona so during the games on New Years Day, I spoiled myself with one of my favorite cigars, the 1926 #6. It had been sitting in my humidor I have one for only 250 various Padron series 1964, 1926, and Family Reserves . The 1926 series keeps insisting they are my favorites and today was no different. It was phenomenal. I have always savored the remarkable aromas of all my cigars but also thought some aficionados were making flavors up to impress readers. Well, not anymore. This particular cigar has been resting in my humidor for about 18 months and I was stunned to actually pick up hints of dark chocolate, cherries, and coffee. The cool smoke was beyond delicious with voluminous plumes with each puff.I have smoked hundreds of genuine Cubans and I have all sizes of each Padron series in my humidor tempting me each day along with other humidors for Ashton ESGs and VSGs, Oliva V Melanios, and other favorites but I keep coming back to the Padron 1926 series as my favorite cornerstone of them all.

... read more
1318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.