Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

4.0 stars
131 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Medium Strength Cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by Walter Healey in WI on April 15, 2019

This is a great cigar. As this is my second box I knew what to expect; and, I was very happy with the cigars I received. I know these are expensive but, you will not disappointed. If you are not familiar with the Padron taste profile give these a try. I have shared them with others before and most people s reaction is this is the best cigar I ve ever tasted.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Dick Boprey in Rochester, NY on March 15, 2019

My favorite cigar no matter the time or occasion !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
I like a variety of smokes and this one is a top for a special day.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Terry Vasseur in Hawthorne, California on January 02, 2019

If I were a Aficionado tester, I would say the Padron Serie 1926 is a 96.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the alltime greats!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Kevin in Tennessee on December 25, 2018

Amazing cigar! Always consistent with a great draw and deep, palate sticking flavors. Padrons are truly the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Ed Collins in Camano Island, Washington on December 06, 2018

Great smoke, but it needed to ed it in my humidor for a month before I smoked it because it came out little dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
The No. 90 Tubos are a perfect length and ring size. I like to have them on hand to share with my friends in my backyard. The aluminum tubes keep them moist from the Southern California s often dry weather.
for Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
by Terry Vasseur in LA California on December 05, 2018

The Padron Seria 1926 is a fine cigar. Jose must use the finest Nicaragua tobacco they have because you can smoke it to a nub without it going sharp.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars smoke well
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Dorothy davis in 3358 Thames place on November 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
BEST EVER
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by Daryl in Denver on November 19, 2018

Absolutely love them. I wish I could afford them more often. Perfect way to end the day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ten stars.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Richard Boprey in Rochester, NY on November 16, 2018

My favorite smoke...smooth and creamy, always a pleasure !

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfection
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

Expensive— and worth it! Don t hesitate to give these a try. I ve only had one out of my box of four so far but I can see a full box of these in my future for special occasions. Absolutely the best I ve ever smoked.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.