Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

93rated
130 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

27 18
most helpful negative review
32 rated
not worth the price
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by in covington WA on June 8, 2012

Bought a box to celebrate and boy what a let down. Awful burn and marginal taste. More work than pleasure. What a ripoff.

8 14
Recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
The No. 90 Tubos are a perfect length and ring size. I like to have them on hand to share with my friends in my backyard. The aluminum tubes keep them moist from the Southern California s often dry weather.
for Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
by Terry Vasseur in LA California on December 05, 2018

The Padron Seria 1926 is a fine cigar. Jose must use the finest Nicaragua tobacco they have because you can smoke it to a nub without it going sharp.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Good cigars smoke well
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Dorothy davis in 3358 Thames place on November 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Ten stars.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Richard Boprey in Rochester, NY on November 16, 2018

My favorite smoke...smooth and creamy, always a pleasure !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

Expensive— and worth it! Don t hesitate to give these a try. I ve only had one out of my box of four so far but I can see a full box of these in my future for special occasions. Absolutely the best I ve ever smoked.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite smoke sent by my favorite store!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by WB in New York on October 22, 2018

Awesome cigar! The only one I like better is the 1926 No. 1 Maduro!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Tommie Goode in Virginia on August 24, 2018

Smooth, relaxing, top shelf, best 1hr 15 min smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great taste
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Charlie in Limerick on August 22, 2018

Exceptional Cigar,after all it s a Padron. Never had a bad one.Great service and price from Famous smoke shop

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The last cigar on earth....
for Padron Serie 1926 90th Tubos
by Dan T. in Benson, NC on February 06, 2018

If I were offered my last cigar I would ever smoke, this would be it. The attention to detail that the Padron Family puts into production and quality control is second to NONE!!!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfection has come to a smoke
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Bill in Vero Beach on November 14, 2017
Verified purchase

My everyday. You cant do better. Blind test winner 100% o the time. Its just made better.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Paulo in Boston, MA on September 06, 2017

Every Padron I smoked, from the thousands series to the special anniversary editions have been great. The construction in all those cigars is perfect and the draw is always, I really mean always, perfect. The burn is always even, you can relax and take your time with a draw every two, three, even five minutes and it won t go off. The flavors, especially after the first inch are a crescendo of complexity, moreishness and balance. Take your time, retrohale and experience the notes from the more obvious to the more subtle. For me the 1926 No. 1 and No. 6 are the best of the series and among the best that Padron makes and that is a tall order given how great all of their line-up is. This is the kind of cigar that I keep thinking about long after I finished smoking it. Also try both the Maduro and Natural: both are great in their own ways and deliver flavors in spades. This is as good as it gets and I will take one over any Cuban or any FFOX.

... read more
618
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.