I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Serie 1926 #1 Reviews

93 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
one word... WOW!!!
for Padron Serie 1926 #1
by in Costa Mesa, CA on November 20, 2012

What bad can be said about this masterpiece!? Beautiful in appearance, draws great and tastes superb! A pricy cigar yes, but worth the indulgence! Enjoy with a nice single malt scotch and create some memories with Padron!

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Worst Part About These....
for Padron Serie 1926 #1
by in Chicago on September 21, 2013

It's hard to smoke anything less!! You can keep your cubans, give me a Padron any day, if you haven't had one, then you wouldn't understand. Just perfect. Happy Smoking!!

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926 #1
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Haven't been let down yet
by Mike in Dowagiac on October 29, 2011

I got a 1926 #1 in a sampler, and i wasn't let down. Padron became the only cigar I care to smoke, they just don't get any better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Non Plus Ultra
by Rafael in Odessa, FL on September 30, 2008
Verified purchase

I reviewed this cigar two years ago. As half of the box still sits in my humidor, I can tell you that they only get better with time (if that is possible). The reason why I still have half a box is because, I don't share them. You may say that I am selfish. Yes,I am. These are only to be experienced by the one who bought them. I tell my (mooch-prone)friends to bring their own. I still contend that they are better than FFOX. And while I enjoy a great diversity of cigars, these are Non Plus Ultra.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
As good as it gets!
by Adrian in Seymour CT on October 05, 2007

I thought I settled on a favorite until I fired one of these up. Yes, full strength but not at all harsh. Perfect burn, nice easy draw with lot's of smoke, great taste all the way down. This is worth taking your time to enjoy every puff. Twice the price of my regular stick but four times the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
one word... WOW!!!
by Brian in Costa Mesa, CA on November 20, 2012

What bad can be said about this masterpiece!? Beautiful in appearance, draws great and tastes superb! A pricy cigar yes, but worth the indulgence! Enjoy with a nice single malt scotch and create some memories with Padron!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Better than FFOX
by R. Isaias in FL on November 27, 2006

Carlos Fuente, Jr. has been an aquaintance of mine for over 10 yrs. I get the Opus X through an inner circle friend of his whenever I want. The Padron Aniv. 1926 beats it hands down. But we will never tell... just between you and I.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Worst Part About These....
by Marty in Chicago on September 21, 2013

It's hard to smoke anything less!! You can keep your cubans, give me a Padron any day, if you haven't had one, then you wouldn't understand. Just perfect. Happy Smoking!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Under Rated
by MarcoAntonio in Spain on September 16, 2013

Absolutely blows away any Cuban I've smoked! Should definitely be rated at least 96 !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
WOW
by Scott M in Ohio on September 02, 2010

The best smoke you can buy legally, The burn is even draw easy and taste is right down to when it burns you lip.

13 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The best cigar you'll ever smoke
by Bob in NY on August 19, 2009

Agreed. This cigar is 10x better than any cuban you can find. The absolute pinnacle of cigar smoking. The best cigar you will ever smoke is right here. Spend the money, and smoke this sucker. You won't regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best cigar at ANY price!
by John in Chicago on September 10, 2008

Construction is a 10. Draw is a 10. Taste is a 10. Aroma is a 10. I have tried literally hundreds of different cigars (more than a few costing double or more than this Padron) and this is by far my favorite. The flavor of this cigar will have you dreaming of it for weeks. I am not "sophisticated" enough pick out "hints of nutmeg and a finish of cardamom", but this cigar satisfies in every way. The Padron 1926 will change the way you look at cigars...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.