Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso Reviews

99rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

10 2
most recent review
100 rated
Padron Greatness
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by in Missouri on August 15, 2017

My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

0 2
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
100rated
Padron Greatness
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Heaven on Earth
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on July 25, 2017

The 1926 series has to be one of the only group of cigars that make Havana nervous. Great draw, perfect amount of smoke, wonderful burn, and a taste that can only come from Padron.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Bill in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

... read more
102
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
simply heaven!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Mike in Dowgiac on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife got me a box of 10 for Christmas. well, they are gone now! every one of them was a perfect smoke in every way!

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Celebration
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Edigital23 in NJ on May 02, 2009

On this day of the Kentucky Derby, $20 on a 50-1 horse! Yes Yes Yes. Wow, A day for this and my first time smoking it. Gorgeous, first thing i am doing with the winnings is buying a box for my humidor. Thank you lord Jesus!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
No other Cigar needed
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by RMetz in Indiana on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I just recently got back into cigars. I have always smoked mild, but decided to give the full a try. These cigars are truly amazing. Well worth the price. I only smoke 2 to 3 cigars a week, so its a treat.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Strong and leathery. Great draw billows of smoke
for
by Alan in Louisville,KY on February 25, 2010

Padron box pressed have great construction, draw better than most cigars, create billows of smoke and look likechocolate sticks. The #2 Belicoso starts peppery and staysstrong throughout. Very heavy leather flavor. Should besmoked after large meal and with a beverage to balancethe power of this very strong cigar. The entire line of Padronmaduros seem to increase in strength as their price moves up. Their flavors and aromas are consistent throughout andthe working guys priced cigars compare favorably withthis 1926 serie #2 Belicoso which although more potent thanthe others has a big price tag to match. The 93 rating fits as long as you can appreciate the strength of this spicy cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Padron with a big hit!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Steven in West Palm Beach on December 20, 2008

Unbelievably fine cigar! Endless flavor and aroma. Beautiful wafts of smoke. The finish is to die for.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.