I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Padron Serie 1926 #35 Reviews

93 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
93
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Padron Serie 1926 #35
by in Scottsburg, IN on October 9, 2014

The best cigar I've ever had. Everything about it was great: burn was razor edge, draw was perfect, appearance - well it wasn't the prettiest cigar I've ever seen, BUT pretty is as pretty does and it did everything else pretty damn well. Broke down and bought a box, and they have all been the same - GREAT. Just can't afford to smoke these everyday.

1 0
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926 #35
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
I Bow Down
by Keith in S.C. on February 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Damn good! Expensive but Damn good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Can't go wrong
by scott in california on August 13, 2009

Everybody, and i do mean everybody i know that's tried the #35's loves them. Quality smoke from end-to-end!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Steve in Scottsburg, IN on October 09, 2014

The best cigar I've ever had. Everything about it was great: burn was razor edge, draw was perfect, appearance - well it wasn't the prettiest cigar I've ever seen, BUT pretty is as pretty does and it did everything else pretty damn well. Broke down and bought a box, and they have all been the same - GREAT. Just can't afford to smoke these everyday.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
At first i thought it was neglect
by Roman in South Texas on July 18, 2010

It turns out that this just refused to stay lit. As someone else noted, the natural starts off spicy, but calms down after about half an inch. The construction, draw and appearance on this little cigar were all above par. But the burn... just didnt cut it for me. Yes, the ash was a solid and gray, but for whatever reason, it just didn't want to stay lit. The first time it died, i thought it was due to neglect, but after re-lighting, it died on me once more within five minutes. Now, im no expert, but I've had 90 cent cigars with better burn characteristics. Sorry, i can not find myself going there again with that price tag. Not comparing the two, as they are in two different leagues, but i'll stick to Grand Reserves for that price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
The mighty little one
by Stefan in City by the Bay on January 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Wow, what a powerhorse -- you definitely feel it on the retrohale! This is one of the strongest sticks I ve had, definitely full bodied. Taste was mostly wood and strong ligero, and some black cherry on the last third. Burn was perfect right out of the humidor, with no dry boxing necessary, and draw was excellent through a bullet hole. Cracked just a little around the midpoint. Lasted for about an hour. Great, strong stick, but I wish it had more flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Perfect
by John in Grafton ND on July 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Delicious
by Brian in MA on April 22, 2013

It started off with a lot of spice and a zing that coated my whole mouth. But after the 1st third the flavors and complexity really came through. Flavors of spice, chocolate, coffee, expresso, bread, and what I feel was a small hint of dried fruit. I smoked this down to less then an inch and the smoke was still cool and never harsh. Definitely a box buy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Sooooo Good
by Rob in Boston, MA on April 26, 2009

I Had a Padron serie 1926 #9 maduro earlier in the week and since then I've been dying to try this. It had only been in my humidor for 5 days but it felt fine, so I tried it. It is a fantastic little cigar. The natural started off slightly spicy then gradually softened to a more subtle but wonderful tobacco aroma and taste with creamy chocolate notes. I like a cigar that satisfies without overpowering leaving me looking forward to the next one and that is what these babies do. My hat is off to Senor Padron for the best two cigars that I have had in one week.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Officially Addicted
by R.McCraw in AL on February 20, 2007

I love these cigars as much as opus x or hemingway's....I could smoke these all the time if they were cheaper....but then what would You Guys smoke?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.