Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 No. 9 Reviews

97rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
98
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Excellent Flavor - Easy Draw
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by in Loveland, CO on May 23, 2014

I am a long time pipe smoker. At Barlow s Shop in Lafayette, CO I tried a Padron 1926 #9 because I wanted a complex cigar with an easy draw. It delivered on both counts. Now, I will alternate with my oriental and English blend pipe tobaccos.

6 3
most recent review
96 rated
smooth full body taste
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by in Illinois on September 15, 2017

i will order these again

2 0
recommended for you based on Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
100rated
Exceptional
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by A. in PA on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked the standard and 1964 Padrons and I always thought they were really good but nothing out of this world. That changed with the 1926 #9 Maduro. One of the best cigars I've ever had - you can believe the hype. Buy some! I bought a box right after I finished the cigar.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A Must Smoke
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Michael in New York on June 04, 2006
Verified purchase

One of the few ultra premium cigars that is worth the money. The smoke is full of flavor yet cool, right up to the point where you burn your fingers. Don't pass up the opportunity if given one.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Excellent Flavor - Easy Draw
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Richard Martin in Loveland, CO on May 23, 2014

I am a long time pipe smoker. At Barlow sShop in Lafayette, CO I tried a Padron 1926 #9because I wanted a complex cigar withan easy draw. It delivered on both counts. Now, I will alternate with my orientaland English blend pipe tobaccos.

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
"UTTER PERFECTION"
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by R. Williams II in Atlanta, GA on February 22, 2008

This is a connoisseur's delight! Not a stick for "newbies" for sure. It's complicated yet perfect in every conceivable way. For the money (and they're clearly not inexpensive) it's the best you can buy. If there's a box of sticks waiting for me in heaven then I so hope there are at least a couple of these beauties in there as well!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
smooth full body taste
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by tony marzano in Illinois on September 15, 2017

i will order these again

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Unbelievable Smoke
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Larry in South Bend on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

The best I've ever smoked

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Bargaining chip to get into heaven
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 9
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on October 08, 2008

By far the best cigar I have ever had, when I was working in a cigar shop, it was like Christmas when a box of these would come in. Not an everyday smoke due to price but for those special occasions, demand nothing less then the Padron 1926 series maduros. When I die, I want one in my pocket to get past the gates.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.