Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
129 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Incredible Flavor
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Monarca
by Kevin in Nashville, TN on September 12, 2019

I had one of these in my humidor for years, saving it for a truly special occasion. And when I finally smoked it, I swear it tasted like I was eating a chocolate bar. Unbelievable

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Justin in Boston on September 04, 2019

Besides from the 50 year the 1964 is my favorite cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
1964 Anniversary Maduro
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Belicoso
by Bill T in VA on August 28, 2019

I wish this cigar never ended

... read more
5.0 stars
Bold, Complex, Delicious
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Bill Dohse in Irvine on August 27, 2019

This smoke is nothing short of excellent. Box to box it consistently delivers bold, complex, and delicious flavors

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by ddd in NYC on August 13, 2019

I sometimes will order a Padron with the goal of finding something wrong with the revered Padron line. Well, these Padrons I just couldn t find anything wrong with them. Perfect construction, great burn and flavorful soothing taste. A Padron is a Padron is guess. These babies are just generally a flawless smoke with that signature Padron feel and taste. A must for your humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
It’s a Padron
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

First cigar I ever smoked in a great cigar shop in Key West paired with a KY Bourbon Barrel Ale. What can I say...it’s a Padron. I think that’s Spanish for “perfect”!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellence
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Anthony in Plainview NY on July 28, 2019

Hands down ... best cigar I’ve ever had. Easy draw, creamy spicy pungent smoke, even burn, full bodied strong maduro. An in your face introduction to excellence

... read more
5.0 stars
Only the 1926 is better!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Tom Bradshaw in Ca. on July 15, 2019

Excellant

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron 1964 Anniversary maduro
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Donald Sizemore in Florida on June 12, 2019

A wonderful little smoke in the principe size. Abundant smoke, slightly sweet and earthy. Heavy notes of pepper. You just cannot beat this cigar at it s price point. Although the Padron 1926 serie maduro is just as good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Padron 1964 Presidente
by Charlie in Limerick,PA on May 01, 2019

A creamy smoke.Wonderful taste. Perfect draw and burn.What can I say, it s a Padron!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.