Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
120 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Padron 1964 Presidente
by Charlie in Limerick,PA on May 01, 2019

A creamy smoke.Wonderful taste. Perfect draw and burn.What can I say, it s a Padron!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by mark holzhauer in North Carolina on April 25, 2019

Smoke one and you know why padron has such a loyal following consistency flavor and balance the definition of a true premium cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
love a 64
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by b heath in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

as always hared to beat a 64 padron. draw was a little free on straight cut but perfect on punch, i can live with that

... read more
5.0 stars
Spolied and Can t Go Back
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Pyramide
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 06, 2019

I received these beauties as a Christmas gift from my obviously smitten wife and these smokes are game changers. After getting hooked on cigars back in May, I started buying the cheap samplers from Thompson progressing to treating myself to the occasional Montecristo, Cohibo, or other premium stick. As my palate became more refined, I could no longer tolerate the cheaper cigars and cut back my habit to two-three times a week to control the cost difference. That s my background, so now onto these Padrons. Smoking a 1964 is an experience that words could never quantify. The construction is top notch with a firm feel with no veins, you can feel that it was made with love. Smooth draw. Even burn. A burn so cool that you can smoke till your fingers run out of room. Spicy. Sweet. Like I said, words can t do it justice. All that I know is that no other cigar can compare so far, and now I m so spoiled that I m struggling to smoke anything else. Btw...I recommend sipping on a 15 year old Redbreast to complete the experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! What do expect from the best! Padron is MY #1 cigar; my everyday cigar.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Hermoso
by Greg Ghirardi in New York on December 21, 2018

Great smoke! What do expect from the best! Padron is MY #1 cigar; my everyday cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
“Awesome Smoke”
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by AC in NY on December 04, 2018

I have been a Cigars smoker since 1996 and this Padron, although very expensive, is by far the best smoke I’ve had regarding freshness and draw - the consistent draw is truly unbelievable!The aroma to the nose I like to roll the Cigar under my nose before smoking is not as inviting as a San Christobal Coloso. Will for sure purchase again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Kevin in Tennessee on November 06, 2018

Simply the best cigar I have ever tasted.

... read more
5.0 stars
Arguably the best smoke I ever had
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Todd F in Indiana on November 02, 2018

I have a friend that gives me Cubans quite often, he has some serious connections. This year he gave me an email experimental Cuban Punch Maduro Torro. When I smoked it I couldn’t stop looking at and really enjoying the experience, it was almost a Zin like moment. I became saddened when I realized I would probably never get my hands on another. Well I bought a five pack of these and smoked my first one yesterday. I got the same experience but with a wow! The spice on the retrohale was....blissful! The flavors which I won’t repeat because everyone knows what they are but we’re really strong and in your face so to speak. The only downside to these are that I can’t afford to smoke these everyday. I don’t think I ever gave a cigar a 100 across the board but if I could give these a 120 I would!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great as Always
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Tom in Billings, MT on October 04, 2018

I don t usually give anything a 100 rating but I can t help it with these cigars. Outstanding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pardon 1964 Torpedo
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Torpedo
by James in Nebraska on October 03, 2018

Pardon really comes into its own with its torpedo shape. Same coffee, mocha and a little bit of spice favor as other 1964 shapes. However, as with the 1926 series, the torpedo shape just seems to be the best shape for draw. The feel of pardons cigars is a little rough but it’s construction, burn have never been a problem. There’s just something special about the draw and smoke production from a Pardon torpedo. Totally worth the extra dollars for the torpedo shape!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.