Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
An excellent cigar with cognac or scotch
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Mr.Vincent M. Stewaart in Virginia Beach VA 23464 on November 21, 2018

I enjoy with a nice drink after dinner onj the weekends with ormwithout family

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a fine cigar as one would expect from Padron. Better that the standard x000 s, but not quite on par with the 1926 s.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Cramer H Owen in CT on November 22, 2017

Great looking cigar, highly consistent, excellent draw, burn and construction. A full bodied cigar which can start out a little sharp/rough, but smooths out after the 1st inch.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a fine cigar as one would expect from Padron. Better that the standard x000 s, but not quite on par with the 1926 s.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Cramer H Owen in CT on November 22, 2017

Great looking cigar, highly consistent, excellent draw, burn and construction. A full bodied cigar which can start out a little sharp/rough, but smooths out after the 1st inch.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Chris in Massachusetts MA on June 08, 2017

From start to finish a great smoke. Sweet tobacco taste throughout with a short finish. A solid 1 1/2 hr smoke. No changes but that was expected and what I had hoped for. You will not be disappointed with this one !!

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigar Ever
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by JM in Silver Spring on October 28, 2010

This is by far the best Cigar I've smoked. The truth is I'm spoiled and I refuse to smoke anything else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don't ever pass up one of these
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Chuck in Tulsa on August 27, 2007

The 1964 maduro's are my absolute favorite cigars. Smoking one of these is like taking a trip to your favorite place with your favorite person. Everything about these is absolutely perfect from the smoothness to the mellow coffee & cocoa tastes to the perfect balance and medium finish. Next to God, family, and country, these are a good reason to work hard.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Ken in Jacksonville on July 11, 2006

I wish I could afford this as an everday smoke!Fantastic flavor, can't smoke a better cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just Gets Better with Age
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Marc in Tampa, FL on July 14, 2003

Enjoyed a maduro Diplomatico that had been aging in my humidor from a box purchased Nov, 2000. The first thing I noticed was its flawless construction, having maintained its beautiful box press. Its draw was smooth, providing an excellent volume of smoke, the flavor of which I cannot describe other that to say that it was pure pleasure. I paired it with a glass (or two) of Port and the combination was outstanding.

... read more
5.0 stars
As close to heaven on earth as one can get
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by BeerSnob in Oklahoma on July 11, 2002

Like a rich aged Brandy this cigar needs to be savoured. A smoothness like no other cigar I have smoked. A hint of leather,expresso,and vanilla that is so well blended that it is really hard to determin anything but smooth, ceamy,rich smoke. This cigar burned absolutly flawlessly from start to finish,which burned my fingers. I've tried most of what people are calling the best, but this one has my vote. A 10 on my score card.

... read more
5.0 stars
FLAWLESS!!!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by BeerSnob in Oklahoma on July 08, 2002

WOW! What a smoke. Rich with cocoa,nuts and a teasing portion of coffee. Burned perfect down to my fingers, with a flawless ash. I even had a woman who dislikes cigars, walk over and tell me how good this cigar smelled. Wish they were more reasonably priced, but then, in this case , you get what you pay for.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE,ONE OF THE BEST.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by DENNIS MORRIS in DALLAS , TEXAS on May 20, 2001

FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS THIS IS MY FAVORITE,FULL FLAVOR,SMOOTH,WELL MADE.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the greatest cigar ever made!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Diplomatico
by Chris in St. Louis, MO on July 05, 1999

This cigar will make any real smoker forget about Opus, hell forget about Fuente. This stick has so many creamy, smooth flavors everybody that smokes it needs a roach clip to finish it!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.