Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Always good!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by mark holzhauer in North Carolina on April 25, 2019

Smoke one and you know why padron has such a loyal following consistency flavor and balance the definition of a true premium cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Arguably the best smoke I ever had
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Todd F in Indiana on November 02, 2018

I have a friend that gives me Cubans quite often, he has some serious connections. This year he gave me an email experimental Cuban Punch Maduro Torro. When I smoked it I couldn’t stop looking at and really enjoying the experience, it was almost a Zin like moment. I became saddened when I realized I would probably never get my hands on another. Well I bought a five pack of these and smoked my first one yesterday. I got the same experience but with a wow! The spice on the retrohale was....blissful! The flavors which I won’t repeat because everyone knows what they are but we’re really strong and in your face so to speak. The only downside to these are that I can’t afford to smoke these everyday. I don’t think I ever gave a cigar a 100 across the board but if I could give these a 120 I would!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always good!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by mark holzhauer in North Carolina on April 25, 2019

Smoke one and you know why padron has such a loyal following consistency flavor and balance the definition of a true premium cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Arguably the best smoke I ever had
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Todd F in Indiana on November 02, 2018

I have a friend that gives me Cubans quite often, he has some serious connections. This year he gave me an email experimental Cuban Punch Maduro Torro. When I smoked it I couldn’t stop looking at and really enjoying the experience, it was almost a Zin like moment. I became saddened when I realized I would probably never get my hands on another. Well I bought a five pack of these and smoked my first one yesterday. I got the same experience but with a wow! The spice on the retrohale was....blissful! The flavors which I won’t repeat because everyone knows what they are but we’re really strong and in your face so to speak. The only downside to these are that I can’t afford to smoke these everyday. I don’t think I ever gave a cigar a 100 across the board but if I could give these a 120 I would!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great as Always
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Tom in Billings, MT on October 04, 2018

I don t usually give anything a 100 rating but I can t help it with these cigars. Outstanding!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pardon 1964 exclusivo
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by James in Nebraska on October 03, 2018

Great cigar for the money! Other high end cigars can not burn as good or have construction issues but pardon is away worth the money. With excellent favor like coffee, mocha and a little bit of spice Pardon does not disappoint!

... read more
5.0 stars
C mon their Padron s
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Craig D. Skogerson in indio, CA on August 14, 2018

A rare treat. I finally bought something to smoke as a box of premiums that I have never dared to before. They are wonderful! This family knows how to put quality together in every cigar they make. But, in particular these are some of their finest.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great Padron cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Richard in Abbeville, Al. on June 13, 2018

A medium plus stick. Great flavor, burn, and consistency all the way to the end. Great everyday smoke. Purchased these 2 different time, and each was great. Buy em......

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Dale campbell in New Braunfels, Texas on April 12, 2018

These are always the same and they are awesome!! You will not find a better stick for the price!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Old Faithful
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Ken T in Austin on October 18, 2017

This is a great stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is my favorite cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Terry Meadows in MD on October 02, 2017

Excellent smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Exclusivo
by Moto_Guzzisti in New Mexico on September 26, 2017

I only started smoking cigars less than a year ago, but this is one of the few non-flavor-imbued cigars I really like. Very smooth, beautiful aroma and smoke, handsome construction. I only bought one to try it, then left it in my humidor for a few months before lighting it up. Now that I know about this one, I’ll definitely order more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.