Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Kevin in Tennessee on November 06, 2018

Simply the best cigar I have ever tasted.

... read more
1.0 star
Great cigar
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Tommie Goode in Dc on August 10, 2018

Great go to on a high end level... perfect every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Kevin in Tennessee on November 06, 2018

Simply the best cigar I have ever tasted.

... read more
5.0 stars
great stick
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Bob Belli in bensenville il on December 13, 2017

creamy smooth must try

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious after dinner treat !!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Bruce in Ohio on June 20, 2017

I was given one by a friend . It s a very good maduro smoke. But honestly, for the price they are, I would preferthe less costly Padron 2000 maduro. To me they basically taste the same. And the 2000 burns more evenly.Don t take this the wrong way, because the 1964 Imperial maduro is really great. Just too expensive for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Brooksy Mane in SC on March 06, 2017

This one is hard to beat.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Anonymous in on April 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Doesn't get much better....unless a 1926 Maduro

... read more
5.0 stars
This is an awesome cigar!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Michelle Keshel in Milwaukee, WI on June 23, 2004

This cigar is just one of the most awesome cigars I have ever smoked.<-period

... read more
5.0 stars
SIMPLY THE BEST
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by JOHN in LOS ANGELES, CA on August 11, 1999

IVE SMOKED THEM ALL. OPUS, DON CARLOS, HEMINGWAYS,CUBANS. THIS IS THE GREATEST. SMOOTH AND TASTY FROM BEGINING TO END. A LITTLE PRICY BUT IF YOU CAN FIND THEM DONT PASS THEM.

... read more
4.0 stars
DRC vs Org/Cal Pinot Noir
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Brian in SoCal on November 29, 2014

First of the web page will not enter my stats correctly, but overall this is a 97 cigar.I have read many complaints that more is expected out of this cigar for the price. These reviews sound similar to those from people used to drinking pinot noir from US vintners and then have a taste of a real wine from the Burgundy region of France, $600 a bottle for this? Well yes, to be sure, there are some very good cigars to be had for a lot less, but they are often overly complex/strong, just like there are fine wines from the US, but they too can be heavy handed when compared to the subtle and refined flavors of the wines from Domaine Romanee Conti. This cigar is well worth the money for its very subtle complexity and rewarding finish.

... read more
4.0 stars
oh my, wonderful
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by L James in Vestal NY on September 29, 2011

oh my, what a smoke. the most smooth cigar i have ever had the pleasure of smokng. mild to the very end, a decent burn but could be better. draw was so easy.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Great...
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Imperial
by Dean in Eugene, OR on April 01, 2002

Not a great cigar... The draw was too tight and it burned a little uneven. I enjoy the CAO Cameroons much more and they cost about 1/3 less. These have a hint of cocoa, yes, but there is also some floral notes I don't care for. I think it needs a little ligero leaf to give it some kick. It needs more character. I feel this cigar is way too mild and lacks complexity for such a "super premium."

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.