Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
“Awesome Smoke”
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by AC in NY on December 04, 2018

I have been a Cigars smoker since 1996 and this Padron, although very expensive, is by far the best smoke I’ve had regarding freshness and draw - the consistent draw is truly unbelievable!The aroma to the nose I like to roll the Cigar under my nose before smoking is not as inviting as a San Christobal Coloso. Will for sure purchase again!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Florida on February 26, 2018

Great draw & taste from this delicious long burning smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
“Awesome Smoke”
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by AC in NY on December 04, 2018

I have been a Cigars smoker since 1996 and this Padron, although very expensive, is by far the best smoke I’ve had regarding freshness and draw - the consistent draw is truly unbelievable!The aroma to the nose I like to roll the Cigar under my nose before smoking is not as inviting as a San Christobal Coloso. Will for sure purchase again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect harmonized and long smooth taste
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Karoly in Sweden on October 18, 2013

Perfect harmonized and long smooth taste super quality with good value for money

... read more
5.0 stars
Good and Plenty
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Terrell H. in Kalamazoo on September 11, 2012

Excellent cigar just more of a good thing!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Florida on February 26, 2018

Great draw & taste from this delicious long burning smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth Long Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Jensen Beach, Fl. on February 15, 2018

This is a well constructed, strong and delicious cigar. This is cigar burns evenly and has a chocolate flavor. Be prepared to spend an hour smoking this great cigar!

... read more
4.0 stars
Smooth Long Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Jensen Beach, Fl. on February 15, 2018

This is a well constructed, strong and delicious cigar. This is cigar burns evenly and has a chocolate flavor. Be prepared to spend an hour smoking this great cigar!

... read more
4.0 stars
A Great smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro No. 4
by Tony Baffa in New York on February 14, 2018

This well constructed cigar burns evenly Every time. Be prepared for an hour long smoke with good chocalate flavor. The draw is Great.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.