Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Chuck in Los Angeles on August 18, 2017

These are great little short smokes approx smoking time 30 minutes. The draw was perfect and the taste is typical pardon 64 which in my opinion is always excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful. An exquisite treat.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Mark T in Honolulu on July 22, 2015

Having recently returned to cigar smoking after a 15 year hiatus, these are an incredible discovery. I love the rich velvety profile, flawless draw, and the utter consistency. Its size makes it the perfect smoke for a nightcap. The Londres was my go to stick for a while because of its great value but this one may have changed my mind!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Chuck in Los Angeles on August 18, 2017

These are great little short smokes approx smoking time 30 minutes. The draw was perfect and the taste is typical pardon 64 which in my opinion is always excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful. An exquisite treat.
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Mark T in Honolulu on July 22, 2015

Having recently returned to cigar smoking after a 15 year hiatus, these are an incredible discovery. I love the rich velvety profile, flawless draw, and the utter consistency. Its size makes it the perfect smoke for a nightcap. The Londres was my go to stick for a while because of its great value but this one may have changed my mind!

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron excellence
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 26, 2014

Padron excellence through and through. As good as any other stick in the 1964 Maduro line-up. Exhibiting earthy Maduro cocoa flavors yet sublimely smooth; with an earthy, slightly nutty aftertaste. 94 points

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than the rest
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Dean White in Nowhere, VT. on October 21, 2013

Best damn Padron, PERIOD! I ve smoked over 50 boxes of pardons, probably 8 of them anniversary series. This size has the perfect flavor profile for me. A bit more than medium, and perfectly smooth, this is the cigar I wish a pardon Delicias was. Burns well, utterly consistent, with a nice even draw. What more could a guy ask for? Only one thing I can think of, for it to last twice as long. If you have the means, and even if you don t , splurge for a box or a 5 pack of these fine cigars, you ll never be sorry that you did!

... read more
5.0 stars
Just Amazing!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Rob in Rochester, NY on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I was lucky enough to have a friend send me one. It was so amazing I just ordered a box of them. It is full of great flavor and the only way I can describe the taste left in my mouth is it felt like it left creamy milk chocolate. The draw is easy from start to finish and I don't know if I ever want to smoke anything else!

... read more
4.0 stars
Rich
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by Arad1973 in Katy, Tx on March 26, 2011

For a first time cigar smoker this was recommended to me and I gave it a try. A little strong but it could have been that I was drinking a coke cola. LOL Think I would love to give it another try with something other than a coke or by itself. But the draw was good and ashed nicely. You can taste hints of coffee.

... read more
1.0 star
best maduro I have ever smoked ( herby,consistent)
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Maduro Principe
by caleb in california on January 28, 2008

absolutely amazing smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.