Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Reviews

4.0 stars
57 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Cigars.
5.0 stars
The best smoke I?ve had
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Principe
by Rob in Indiana on December 18, 2018

Truly an excellent stick. A little costly, but worth the price. Perfect draw, perfect burn, and pairs well with your libation of choice,

... read more
5.0 stars
What that guy said
for Padron 1964 Presidente
by Nathan in Orlando on December 13, 2018

The 1964 Presidente is excellent. You can t go wrong with any Padron, but these beauts are something to look forward to after a hard day of work. The price is actually pretty good considering what some cigars of similar quality go for. Burns even, good amount of smoke, and are seriously delicious! I also want to comment on the other review left by Rex Tillerson. You are quite the writer and would love to read more of your reviews! When I was done reading it I wasnt sure if it was a cigar review or a Harper Lee novel! Well said sir.

... read more
5.0 stars
All Around GREAT Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Diplomatico
by Tony Baffa in Jensen Beach, Florida on November 27, 2018

Are year ago a friend of mine recommended that I try a Padron1964 addition. I?ve smoked a lot of great cigars or I should say good cigars and I can?t believe I have a tried this particular Padron. I love both the maduro and the natural. Are usually smoke naturals during the day and then maduro in the evening. If you haven?t tried one you wore to yourself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Some issues with these
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Torpedo
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 15, 2018

First off, these may lead to you disliking your favorite cigars. Second, they may make you refinance your house or sell your car so you can get more. They are that good.Padron 1926 and 1964s, in my opinion, are the gold standard of cigars currently available legally in the US. Giving them tasting notes or a flavor profile does not do them justice. They are kind of indescribable.The Padron Anniversary series cigars are always my first search across the internet. I measure all cigars against these, and most cigars I smoke make me wish they were a Padron. . .until the rare occasion when I can afford to smoke one, and the world for a moment takes a break, and there I find 90 minutes of nirvana. These are unbelievable, perfect in absolutely every way.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good!
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo
by Kevin in VA on September 19, 2018

If your willing to spend a couple more dollars for a good cigar you won?t be mad! This cigar is phenomenal. I tell everyone to buy them when they can! Love Padron. This cigar is one of the best they offer in my opinion.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best of the best
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Imperial
by Silvio Aversano in ny on September 17, 2018

There is nothing like a Padron ! You can smoke Cubans all day and try so many other cigars that are 99 rated but when it comes down to it you cant beat a Padron when it comes to draw and flavor . These are the Number one cigars in the world

... read more
5.0 stars
Exclusivo!! Padron is unparalleled
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural Exclusivo 5/5
by Rob in Tampa on September 12, 2018

Padron cigars have mastered cigar construction. Typical Padron ! Draw, burn and flavor profile always impeccable. This medium body cigar has a light butterscotch taste early in the smoke and moves to a light pepper.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Stony Brook, NY on April 23, 2018

This Cigars?s construction has to do with the great draw & burn. The. #4 1964 Natural has great flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fabulous Smoke
for Padron 1964 Anniversary Natural No. 4
by Tony Baffa in Stony Brook, NY on March 26, 2018

The construction of this cigar is superb which is why the draw is great. This cigar is very flavorful and should keep you smoking for at least one hour.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just plain excellence.
for Padron 1964 Presidente
by Rex Tillerson in Undisclosed location on March 04, 2018

Padron has honed the craft of cigar making magnificently. The cigar is like a small baseball bat that you can swat ugly stragglers with. Every puff of smoke magically evaporates evil demons. Since I discovered these brown beauties, I am invincible. The gluey and rat hair fruit, the runnels of symbolic carriage, and the fabulous guts of the blackness crowd out the folks who hector me. Never before did orange peel cohort with the bottoms of the feet of barefoot Mexicans- the earthy feel of the wrapper seems overtly sexist at first but succumbs to rainforest exfoliations of angels. I cannot look back from this promontory. Join me, all you soldiers of the lap dances. We are finding the black diamonds, long lost, and bagging them up, and disapperaing into their lagoons.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.