Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Reviews

4.0 stars
399 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Padron 6000 Maduro
by Dave T in Florida on July 09, 2019

Padron has been my favorite smoke for years, but the Padron maduro 6000 might be my favorite padron.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Ronald Morris in IL on July 04, 2019

I will continue to buy these. Well worth the price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by Gerry in Miami fl on June 16, 2019

Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron 4000
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Ed in Florida on May 30, 2019

Great Cigar !!! But Famous Smoke Shop makes it so easy to purchase and provides me with such great service

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigars I ve had
for Padron 2000 Natural
by Randy in Louisiana on May 16, 2019

This is my go to choice when I want a cigar. It has great simple flavors that to me are hard to beat when comparing these to any other stick. The consistency of construction is fantastic among every Padron I have had. It gives a good even burn throughout, producing a white ash that sticks to the cigar atleast till a quarter of the way in before falling. Padron has a signature taste that is in all of its cigars, which I find separates them from other brands. The 5000 in natural continue to be a favorite of mine .

... read more
5.0 stars
Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Tommy E Martin in CA on April 18, 2019

A transaction!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Benchmark smoke
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by Walter in Oxford, MS on April 02, 2019

There are so many inconsistent cigars out there that it’s a pleasure to smoke Padron cigars for their consistent quality. Who really cares what a cigar looks like if it’s a great cigar. The 2000 Maduro is truly a benchmark smoke in every way, from the cold draw through to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron 2000 Maduro
for Padron 2000 Maduro
by Mike Luchka in NJ on March 28, 2019

This is a great cigar you can really enjoy. I have been smoking them for some time now and buy by the box. the last out of the box is always just as good as the first. they have a great burn with a good draw and flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best petite corona ever try
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by Angel Ocasio in NY on February 28, 2019

PADRON CORTICOS IS A GREAT CIGAR .ITS HAS THE CONSISTENCY AS A PADRON SERIES 2000.GREAT CIGAR WHEN GOING TO THE MALL WITH YOUR SPOUSE. LOL

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke, amazing draw, smooth right down to the very end, the quintessential perfect 1 hour smoke
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Craig Little in Santa Rosa California on February 11, 2019

Excellent smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.