Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Reviews

4.0 stars
406 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Cigars.
5.0 stars
Simply the best
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Mark Torrez in CA on September 15, 2019

I was first introduced to the cigar world with a padron. I occasionally smoke others but I always go back to padron. It s the perfect draw everytime. And always goes perfect with my favorite scotch. If you want a great as a matter of fact and impeccable smoke you will not be disappointed with this sampler pact and the aniversario is a perfect treat. Thank you famous. You guys rock

... read more
5.0 stars
SUPERIOR
for Padron Londres
by Aaron T. in Somerset, NJ on September 04, 2019

This is a superior cigar. Im tempted to say a perfect cigar. Flawless construction. Bold, flavorful aged tobaccos with a rich, complex flavor profile

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron Sampler
for Padron Maduro 8 Cigar Sampler
by Cirillo in Spring Lake, NJ on August 28, 2019

5 Star sampler - No doubt about it

... read more
5.0 stars
Great GO to cigar
for Padron 4000 Maduro
by Brian B in Sandy Oregon on August 25, 2019

This Padron 4000 Maduro is my go to every day cigar. Great flavor Great even burn, consistent, great flavor from top to bottom.Love this cigar. I am quite surprised it doesn t have a full 5 star rating.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Padron 6000 Maduro
by Dave T in Florida on July 09, 2019

Padron has been my favorite smoke for years, but the Padron maduro 6000 might be my favorite padron.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Padron 7000 Natural
by Ronald Morris in IL on July 04, 2019

I will continue to buy these. Well worth the price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by Gerry in Miami fl on June 16, 2019

Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron 4000
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Ed in Florida on May 30, 2019

Great Cigar !!! But Famous Smoke Shop makes it so easy to purchase and provides me with such great service

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Cigars I ve had
for Padron 2000 Natural
by Randy in Louisiana on May 16, 2019

This is my go to choice when I want a cigar. It has great simple flavors that to me are hard to beat when comparing these to any other stick. The consistency of construction is fantastic among every Padron I have had. It gives a good even burn throughout, producing a white ash that sticks to the cigar atleast till a quarter of the way in before falling. Padron has a signature taste that is in all of its cigars, which I find separates them from other brands. The 5000 in natural continue to be a favorite of mine .

... read more
5.0 stars
Review Padron 4000 Maduro cigars
for Padron 4000 Natural
by Tommy E Martin in CA on April 18, 2019

A transaction!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.