Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Corticos Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by Gerry in Miami fl on June 16, 2019

Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

... read more
5.0 stars
full
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by regular smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

My regular Padron smoke, superb for a short break at any time of the day

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by Gerry in Miami fl on June 16, 2019

Great cigars, i love padron cigars . Was curious about the corticos by padron. I smoked two. Wow perfect cigar . Good smoke , lots of thick smoke, long ash. You will enjoy them

... read more
5.0 stars
full
for Padron Corticos 6/6
by regular smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

My regular Padron smoke, superb for a short break at any time of the day

... read more
5.0 stars
These are my favorite small cigar!
for Padron Corticos
by Eric in Colorado Springs on September 04, 2015

Padron s Cortico Maduos are wonderful when you have the itch for a cigar but don t have the time for something larger! They are everything you ve come to love about Padron with half the commitment. I find them best when lit with a soft flame for a sweet and smooth start. I thoroughly enjoy the rich flavors of espresso and coco. They burn evenly, consistently, and will hold ash for the majority of the cigar. They do get harsh in the last third. If you slow down you can get a nice finish, but at a typical pace they have a hard finish. Seeing as I smoke these when I m on a tight schedule I just jump ship on that last third. I typically buy the box of 30 and from box to box they are very consistent. I have a dud mixed in a box here and there, but they are few and far between.

... read more
5.0 stars
full, rich flavor and aroma
for Padron Corticos
by Anita in Tarpon Springs, FL on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

I like a smaller cigar for ease in carrying it in my handbag, I am a petite woman and only smoke full size cigars at home. This is the perfect cigar for having on hand and great quality!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very tasteful! I love it! Not consistent though.
for Padron Corticos
by Oscar in Chicago, IL on February 14, 2012

I LOVE the Corticos Mduros. Nothing has come close in taste (except other Padron cigars). It's a medium body to me with flavors that will please the palate. It's in between a cigarette and cigar size. Perfect for smoking in a car where you dont want a full volume of smoke. I can wait to head to work or home so I can light one of these babies up. The only negative thing to say about these is out of the 6 cigar tin that I purchased, 2 of the cigars where duds. Lacked flavor so consistency is a problem. Either way, this does not deter me from buying more. They taste that good.

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW, just as good as the big ones
for Padron Corticos (6)
by Oscar C in Chicago on January 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly surprized. They taste just as good as the bigger siblings. I have tried many Padron 7000s. Taste is a 10. Value is a 10. Construction is a 7, just because it's rolled with a little less care then the bigger siblings, but still not bad as it sounds. Way better then the Ashton esquire and Dannemann cigarillos, but then again, these are much bigger. Dont hesitate, these are really good and tasty!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them as much as the big ones.
for Padron Corticos (6)
by Mark in Union City, CA on November 30, 2007

I am about half way through my box of 30, and have only had one that was a clunker. The rest taste as good and the full sized ones. The ash on every one goes at least half way down before dropping. The smoke is rich. My coworkers get envious every time I light one up. Also, I suggest the 1964 Anneversary series. My girlfriend (who doesn't smoke by the way) gave me an Anniversary pack for my very first Padron, and I will never forget that wonderful flavor. Worth bellying up the bucks to the bar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Try This one
for Padron Corticos (6)
by Gary in Kennewick, Wa. on February 09, 2005

Not normally a little smoke fan, but the Padron Cortico Maduro will blow you away with smoke and flavor. If you like Padron Maduro's you will enjoy this little smoke when time is short...

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Flavorful,Just as good as the larger ones.
for Padron Corticos (6)
by Gene Gilreath in Montbrook, FL on June 29, 2003

Iam hooked on these little pleasure sticks.They never disapoint me and I always find myself smoking them down to nearly nothing since they seem to get better as they burn down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron rank #1 in my book
for Padron Corticos (6)
by Jarrod in Knoxville, TN on May 28, 2003
Verified purchase

I have never found a more consistent brand on the market. The Londres, 2000, 3000, and mini cigars are all an excellent buy (any padron actually). This brand had me sold from day one. My girlfriend who never smokes cigars was in shock at how good it actually tasted-she might take up the habit herself! There are other cigars that are comparable in quality, but none for the price!!!! PS-the pricey Anniversario and Serie 1926 are well worth the cost.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.