Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Executive Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Padron Executive
for Padron Executive
by Marty Killen in Hillsboro Oregon on October 27, 2017

Padrons have been my favorite cigar for a long long time. Always consistently good. The Executives are a very good smoke with lots of flavor and a nice finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke every time
for Padron Executive
by Marty in Hillsboro, Oregon on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

The one thing about padrons and especially this cigar is they are consistently great smokes. I am a Maduro fan and Padrons never let me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron Executive
for Padron Executive
by Marty Killen in Hillsboro Oregon on October 27, 2017

Padrons have been my favorite cigar for a long long time. Always consistently good. The Executives are a very good smoke with lots of flavor and a nice finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke every time
for Padron Executive
by Marty in Hillsboro, Oregon on October 12, 2012
Verified purchase

The one thing about padrons and especially this cigar is they are consistently great smokes. I am a Maduro fan and Padrons never let me down.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is the cigar that turned me onto Padron
for Padron Executive
by Mike in NJ on June 01, 2000

Excellent quality and construction throughout all cigars in box. Consistent burn with very easy draw right from the beginning. Try em, they're one of the best!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Padron Executive
by Erica B in woodstock ga on November 17, 2011

First cigar ive smoked where it matched the description. Coco and coffe taste is great but not so strong it takes away from a real strong smoke. A hint of spice after the coco and coffe settles.

... read more
4.0 stars
cigar lover
for Padron Executive
by Smoke Man in Toronto, Canada on November 02, 2009

I travel to Nicaragua often on business and I'm fortunate enough to bring back a box or two of Padrons every time I go. This time around I brought back both a box of Executive Maduro and Natural. These cigars arent for the faint of heart and will last roughly an hour if smoked consistenly. If you set them down for an extended period of time they will of course go out lke any other cigar. Light them back up and it is as though it never went out. My favourite aspect of this long smoke isnt just the lovely consistency of the draw nor is it the beatiful smell of the tobacco. Its not even the perfect burn. Above all else, I love that this cigar will taste distinctly different at several different stages throughout its life, all tastes which are, by the way, wounderful. I used to be a Cuba cigar snob before I travelled to Nicaragua and discovered Padron. There is no doubt that Cuba has some incredible cigars, but overall for me Padron is the standard and thats before you even begin to factor in the incredible price of these cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
" Back to Back"
for Padron Executive
by Ron in Cali on February 20, 2009
Verified purchase

Ok, last weekend I smoke an Executive maduro and loved every minute of it. Last night went for happy hour with my girl and took another one of these I had laying around in my humidor. Don't know if I had it laying next to a non-padron cigar cause when I put it in my mouth and lit it, it didn't taste so much like a padron that I'm use to smoking. I thought for sure I was going to be disapointed NOW!. Well I think it was just the tip in my mouth cause the rest of it went pretty well. took me a good 2 hrs to smoke this off and on, sure I had to re-lite it twice but that's cause it was cold and windy where I was. I was blowing perfect smoke rings still. I ended up smoking it more that the other one I had. left about less than 1/2 INCH that's how good it was. Wow! Guys, Never ever mix your good stixs with cheaper cigars, it will throw off the taste the first part of the lite. I reconmend putting them in their own humidor like I got. I put all my Padron together and don't mix them with anything else.

... read more
4.0 stars
"Long and tasty Cigar"
for Padron Executive
by Ron in Cali on February 18, 2009
Verified purchase

I have both natural and maduro , but after smoking one sat night that leaves me with 2 left. I was kind of stand offish about the length it self. I already knew the reputation of Padron. I had this ageing in my humidor for about 8 months and well........ I sparked it up and it was a very relaxing pleasnt cigar. I got the same taste as I get from all my Padron's. The Burn was even, draw was pretty nice. I had to relite it once, the fact that I went to the restroom and it lite right back up and still had an even burn. Before long it was now a little small thing in my finger and I wanted to have more. I prefer maduro over natural though and I have both. I just ordered 2 boxes of Padrons 5000& 7000 and a 5 pack of 4000. I haven't been disapointed yet from Padron or Famous. All the cigars I orders come in great shape and are still fresh even after a few days of travel. From the box, straigh to my humidor they go. if you want to invest your money in a really nice smoke invest in Padron. Not bad for the price. Show up with one of these and all your friends will want to try one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Heady Full-flavored Delicious - Left me Dizzy!
for Padron Executive
by Spanky in Los Angeles on July 02, 2003

I've smoked several of these now. Good rich intense flavor,hint of chocolate. Even consistant burn, slightly loose dark ash. Got better as I smoked it to the ring.I Recommend this cigar for those who like a full flavored smoke. I smoked the Maduro Wrapper

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Consistent Cigar; A staple in my humidor.
for Padron Executive
by Hugh S. in Fort Worth, TX on November 15, 2001

This is one of my all time favorits. It has a nice draw, an even burn, with consistent ash. This is the strongest cigar I smoke. Even though it is strong it doesn't bit. I have only two negatives: It needs to sit a couple of minutes after lighting to gets its great flovor. Also the finish is just slightly short. But these are minor and don't effect my decision to keep this as a staple.

... read more
4.0 stars
A great full bodied smoke for when you have time.
for Padron Executive
by Carll in Texas on July 03, 2001

I love these Maduros, but I don't often have the time to smoke them. They are a 90-91 in my estimation, but I haven't had one for a while. Time to get some more!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.