Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 Reviews

4.0 stars
137 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Padron Serie 1926 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Padron Serie 1926 Cigars.
5.0 stars
This Is The Cigar To Celebrate With!
for Padron Serie 1926 90th Anniversary Tubo
by Vance in Fells Point, MD on June 17, 2019

This is the cigar to celebrate with! I enjoyed 1 for the first time at a wedding last weekend and was absolutely blown away by the experience. It was smooth, rich, and perfectly balanced. I ve heard folks call Padrons perfect in the past and I fully understand why

... read more
5.0 stars
The Absolute Best
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by Barbara in FL on June 13, 2019

Absolutely the best cigar I have ever smoked. Each time taste, nuances, burn , construction. This is Padron's best blend hands down.

... read more
5.0 stars
A special cigar for special occasions
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 6
by Michael in Dowagiac on June 07, 2019

These are premium cigars, smooth, and very tasty. I try to keep about thirty in my humidor for special occasions, my anniversary, birthday, father’s day, etc.. or when someone comes over to smoke with me, I’ll bust out my #6 and allow them to smoke a premium smoke. It’s the king in my box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth & Satisfying
for Padron Serie 1926 Aniversario Gift Pack
by Sal in New York on May 23, 2019

Delivered fast & fresh, Padron 1926 & 1964 Maduro never disappoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 35
by Vard in Texas on April 30, 2019

Haven’t had anything better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Medium Strength Cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 80 Years
by Walter Healey in WI on April 15, 2019

This is a great cigar. As this is my second box I knew what to expect; and, I was very happy with the cigars I received. I know these are expensive but, you will not disappointed. If you are not familiar with the Padron taste profile give these a try. I have shared them with others before and most people s reaction is this is the best cigar I ve ever tasted.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Dick Boprey in Rochester, NY on March 15, 2019

My favorite cigar no matter the time or occasion !!!

... read more
5.0 stars
I like a variety of smokes and this one is a top for a special day.
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Terry Vasseur in Hawthorne, California on January 02, 2019

If I were a Aficionado tester, I would say the Padron Serie 1926 is a 96.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the alltime greats!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 1
by Kevin in Tennessee on December 25, 2018

Amazing cigar! Always consistent with a great draw and deep, palate sticking flavors. Padrons are truly the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Ed Collins in Camano Island, Washington on December 06, 2018

Great smoke, but it needed to ed it in my humidor for a month before I smoked it because it came out little dry.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.