Cigar Deals!Offer

Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Good cigars smoke well
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Dorothy davis in 3358 Thames place on November 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Lorrence Tubbs in Maywood, il. on September 19, 2018

Great price, top notch customer service and fast shipping. What s not to love about Famous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars smoke well
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Dorothy davis in 3358 Thames place on November 24, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Lorrence Tubbs in Maywood, il. on September 19, 2018

Great price, top notch customer service and fast shipping. What s not to love about Famous.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Tommie Goode in Virginia on August 24, 2018

Smooth, relaxing, top shelf, best 1hr 15 min smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron Greatness
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on August 15, 2017

My, oh my, Padron can make some almost all great cigars. They have succeeded again with the 1926 no. 2. A lot of cigars they make would rate as high, but only the 1926 50th I would rate higher. This cigar is worth every penny.

... read more
5.0 stars
Heaven on Earth
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Jake in Missouri on July 25, 2017

The 1926 series has to be one of the only group of cigars that make Havana nervous. Great draw, perfect amount of smoke, wonderful burn, and a taste that can only come from Padron.

... read more
5.0 stars
Review
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Bill in Nesconset, NY on July 19, 2014
Verified purchase

If there is an award for Finest Smoke On The Planet, this is definitely the winner...

... read more
5.0 stars
No other Cigar needed
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by RMetz in Indiana on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I just recently got back into cigars. I have always smoked mild, but decided to give the full a try. These cigars are truly amazing. Well worth the price. I only smoke 2 to 3 cigars a week, so its a treat.

... read more
5.0 stars
simply heaven!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Mike in Dowgiac on February 11, 2012
Verified purchase

My wife got me a box of 10 for Christmas. well, they are gone now! every one of them was a perfect smoke in every way!

... read more
5.0 stars
Celebration
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Edigital23 in NJ on May 02, 2009

On this day of the Kentucky Derby, $20 on a 50-1 horse! Yes Yes Yes. Wow, A day for this and my first time smoking it. Gorgeous, first thing i am doing with the winnings is buying a box for my humidor. Thank you lord Jesus!

... read more
4.0 stars
Padron with a big hit!
for Padron Serie 1926 No. 2 Belicoso
by Steven in West Palm Beach on December 20, 2008

Unbelievably fine cigar! Endless flavor and aroma. Beautiful wafts of smoke. The finish is to die for.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.