Cigar Deals!Offer

Pai Gow Reviews

76rated
39 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
78
Burn
79
Buy Pai Gow Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pai Gow Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 rated
Sweet taste
for Pai Gow Corona
by on July 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Good cigar for the money. The sweet tip adds a nice flavor

10 5
most helpful negative review
52 rated
ok at best
for Pai Gow Corona
by in VA on October 18, 2010
Verified purchase

One step above a Phillies blunt

12 8
Recommended for you based on Pai Gow
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6x50 size
for Pai Gow Toro
by Thomas R. Baird in Frisco, Texas on August 24, 2017

I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6 x 50 size.

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great
for Pai Gow Robusto
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

... read more
1410
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Lonsdale
by Tony Giaccone in Saint Petersburg, FL on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice every day smoke. I don t feel like I over did it at the end of the week. Draws smooth %26 burns great. This is my second bundle.

... read more
916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

... read more
1215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great mild smoking cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Darryl in KS on May 03, 2010
Verified purchase

These are an excellent cigar for a modest price. They are mild and even burning. Great cigar for the price.

... read more
1316
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Top of the winedor!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Seth Leighton in Maine on March 23, 2018

I always have these in my winador . I love these think there more sweeter than baccarat or Nat Sherman host and 3rd the cost...also think Maroma dulce and there beter in construction and burn and super close in taste ...but Pai Gows are still my favorite up there with schizos maroma flor de Olivia and national brand these just best deal or close..

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87rated
Well worth a try
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Brad in Australia on March 02, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

... read more
1313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Great Tasting Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Louis in IL on November 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Move over Baccaratts you've been replaced. These cigars have a much better arroma and taste.

... read more
1516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
Sweet snack
for Pai Gow Corona
by Seth Leighton in Maine on February 12, 2018

It s a good smoke...it s super close to morama dulce...like as close as any 2 smokes ever..and both are close to Baccrats or like Nat Sherman Host..I like these a lot but morma dulce are tad cheaper and few more 25 not 20 bundles..

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.