Cigar Deals!Offer

Pai Gow Reviews

75rated
37 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
78
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
78
Burn
79
Buy Pai Gow Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pai Gow Cigars.
most helpful positive review
72 rated
Good Smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Churchill
by in North Carolina on January 23, 2014
Verified purchase

1st third has a great flavor. the 2nd third is marginal. Some of the cigars will burn unevenly. Some would not draw properly. Consider it a good value

6 1
most helpful negative review
47 rated
disappointed with robusto
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in chicago on October 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Toros were pretty good, sweet. The Robusto, I bought 2 bundles had NO sweet taste at all. Very disappointing..Taste was like 2 different cigars.

2 1
recommended for you based on Pai Gow
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6x50 size
for Pai Gow Toro
by Thomas R. Baird in Frisco, Texas on August 24, 2017

I ve been ordering these cigars for several years. If you like a mild cigar, these are wonderful. I prefer 6 x 50 size.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great
for Pai Gow Robusto
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke for the price
for Pai Gow Lonsdale
by Tony Giaccone in Saint Petersburg, FL on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice every day smoke. I don t feel like I over did it at the end of the week. Draws smooth %26 burns great. This is my second bundle.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great mild smoking cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Darryl in KS on May 03, 2010
Verified purchase

These are an excellent cigar for a modest price. They are mild and even burning. Great cigar for the price.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Well worth a try
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Brad in Australia on March 02, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Great Tasting Cigar
for Pai Gow Churchill
by Louis in IL on November 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Move over Baccaratts you've been replaced. These cigars have a much better arroma and taste.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
Sweet, similar to Isla Del Sol
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Chris in NEPA on November 05, 2012

Got a sampler with these in it. Kind of sweet but not too much. Flavor reminds me of the slightly sweeter Isla Del Sol by Drew Estate. I think these are less expensive. Probably wouldn't go out of my way to buy them but not bad.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construct
for Pai Gow Robusto
by MD in NJ on September 23, 2012

Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construction, easy draw, and even burn throughout the entire stick.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.