I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Pai Gow Reviews

73 consumer rating
35 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
73
Draw
80
Consistency
73
Appearance
78
Burn
75
Buy Pai Gow Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Pai Gow Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in Michigan on May 4, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
No general, even taste
for Pai Gow Churchill
by in Coraopolis, Pa on October 8, 2010

Sampled a box. Not worth the $$. Taste was uneven and even bad to start. Got better about half way through. Won't buy again. Can't believe anyone would.

0 0
recommended for you based on Pai Gow
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
98 consumer rating
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke for the price
by Tony Giaccone in Saint Petersburg, FL on January 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice every day smoke. I don t feel like I over did it at the end of the week. Draws smooth %26 burns great. This is my second bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great mild smoking cigar
by Darryl in KS on May 03, 2010
Verified purchase

These are an excellent cigar for a modest price. They are mild and even burning. Great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Well worth a try
by Brad in Australia on March 02, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Great Tasting Cigar
by Louis in IL on November 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Move over Baccaratts you've been replaced. These cigars have a much better arroma and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Sweet, similar to Isla Del Sol
by Chris in NEPA on November 05, 2012

Got a sampler with these in it. Kind of sweet but not too much. Flavor reminds me of the slightly sweeter Isla Del Sol by Drew Estate. I think these are less expensive. Probably wouldn't go out of my way to buy them but not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construct
by MD in NJ on September 23, 2012

Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construction, easy draw, and even burn throughout the entire stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Sweet, Quick, Powerful Draw
by Brandon K in Illinois on September 13, 2012

I received this is the Ultimate Sampler. I tried it mainly because the label was somewhat enticing. The cigar smokes quick and easy, with a very powerful and easy draw. Flavor isn't bad, but it's subtle. It burned somewhat off, burning almost like ripples. Still a good, 30-45 minute cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.