Cigar Deals!Offer

Pai Gow Robusto Reviews

76rated
17 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
79
Draw
83
Consistency
76
Appearance
78
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
great
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

13 9
most helpful negative review
47 rated
disappointed with robusto
for Pai Gow Robusto
by in chicago on October 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Toros were pretty good, sweet. The Robusto, I bought 2 bundles had NO sweet taste at all. Very disappointing..Taste was like 2 different cigars.

3 2
Recommended for you based on Pai Gow Robusto
98rated
Way Better than Baccarats!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Joseph in Michigan on May 04, 2010

Holy Cow!! What a great surprise. I have been a loyal Baccarat guy for ever. These are better and priced better! If you like a nice sweet cap followed by delicous goodness, these are for you.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great
for Pai Gow Robusto
by jordan in mahtomedi mn on July 25, 2010

this was a nice suprise. got it in wise byes and really enjoyed it

... read more
139
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I believe %26 therefore I smoke
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on October 08, 2013

Nice surprise in a value priced smoke. I think I'll try this mild beauty again.

... read more
1215
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Top of the winedor!!!
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Seth Leighton in Maine on March 23, 2018

I always have these in my winador . I love these think there more sweeter than baccarat or Nat Sherman host and 3rd the cost...also think Maroma dulce and there beter in construction and burn and super close in taste ...but Pai Gows are still my favorite up there with schizos maroma flor de Olivia and national brand these just best deal or close..

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87rated
Well worth a try
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Brad in Australia on March 02, 2015

Well constructed, easy light and very even burn. Cut a little ragged, I would punch next time. Mild, buttery smooth and mellow with a big sweet spot. Not a sweet flavoured cigar, but definitely an earthy sweetness that lasted the whole smoke, which was well over an hour. Exceptional everyday cigar for the price.

... read more
1313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Sweet, similar to Isla Del Sol
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Chris in NEPA on November 05, 2012

Got a sampler with these in it. Kind of sweet but not too much. Flavor reminds me of the slightly sweeter Isla Del Sol by Drew Estate. I think these are less expensive. Probably wouldn't go out of my way to buy them but not bad.

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construct
for Pai Gow Robusto
by MD in NJ on September 23, 2012

Sweet taste right from the wrapper. Nice construction, easy draw, and even burn throughout the entire stick.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
Sweet, Quick, Powerful Draw
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Brandon K in Illinois on September 13, 2012

I received this is the Ultimate Sampler. I tried it mainly because the label was somewhat enticing. The cigar smokes quick and easy, with a very powerful and easy draw. Flavor isn't bad, but it's subtle. It burned somewhat off, burning almost like ripples. Still a good, 30-45 minute cigar

... read more
311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
So-So at best.....
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Keith in Atlanta on September 11, 2011

...but you could do worse at the price. My biggest complaint was a bit of throat burn by the second third. Draw, burn all fine. Flavor was OK!

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
78rated
Sweet and Smooth
for Pai Gow Robusto
by Wes in Joplin, MO on June 02, 2010

Sweet and mild. Nice sweet tobacco flavor with a sweetened cap. Not fake sweet flavor like you get from the cheap off the shelf cigars. The construction leaves a little to be desired, but the burn and draw were fine for me. I will order these again.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.